The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V25

Hades76
post Aug 9 2016, 12:54 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(roy_zu @ Aug 9 2016, 11:12 AM)
Hi All, just want to check if this below set still considered rare. I have the UCS Slave 1 but yet to brick both the set. Planning to keep 1 and sell 1.

The detials of this Slave 1 is not as good as the new version. If you give people a choice, they will go for the newer version. It is rare I have to say.
Hades76
post Aug 24 2016, 04:03 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Aug 24 2016, 02:41 PM)
in case nobody posted this review...this is one of the early reviews...

http://www.jangbricks.com/2016/08/lego-dis...view-71040.html
Poison......argggghhhhh........its getting closer....
Hades76
post Aug 29 2016, 11:01 AM

680 posts

Any idea how much is the Disney castle here in Malaysia ? Is any of the LCS bringing this in ?
Hades76
post Aug 29 2016, 11:41 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Aug 29 2016, 11:13 AM)
predicted to be around 1800...same as gbhq
Thanks alot bro for the information. Must save up liao

QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Aug 29 2016, 11:20 AM)
Some LCS already can book your disney castle.
Can share which LCS can book already ? Went to Setia Alam mall and they said no idea. confused.gif confused.gif confused.gif Thanks.
Hades76
post Sep 6 2016, 03:05 PM

680 posts

Got Rogue One Lego's coming out end of September....more poison......

Lego SW Rogue One sets
Hades76
post Sep 6 2016, 04:03 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Sep 6 2016, 03:20 PM)
they very stingy on the trooper figs ler. sad.gif

looking forward for next year battle pack, see what are the figs inside.
Got a few new minifigs......got death trooper.....oooohhhh....
Hades76
post Sep 23 2016, 09:00 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(ftf87 @ Sep 22 2016, 09:51 AM)
I got mine already. I have not build it because I don't know how I should display it. It's too big for my shelf and if I don't want it to get dusty. I think I have to get a custom made acrylic box
QUOTE(Waachaaa @ Sep 23 2016, 08:24 AM)
Pls share where to custom make acrylic box
+1. Where to make custom acrylic box ? I also need to make a few....thanks..
Hades76
post Oct 10 2016, 08:48 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 9 2016, 09:21 PM)
First Hobby @ SG Wang for RM480 smile.gif

Saw the Disney Castle / Winter Train there as well.
Do you know how much is the Disney Castle ? Thanks in advsnce
Hades76
post Oct 21 2016, 04:12 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Oct 21 2016, 03:57 PM)
bricklinking will kill you...and there's alternative which i don't wanna discuss here
Can privately share what is the alternative ? Thanks.
Hades76
post Jan 17 2017, 01:22 PM

680 posts

How much is the Disney Castle in Legoland ?
Hades76
post Jan 23 2017, 09:19 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jan 20 2017, 10:04 PM)
http://www.ucreplicas.com/

Yeah...saw this on eBay. The shipping cost. ....so painfull.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Hades76
post Jan 29 2018, 02:13 PM

680 posts

Agreed. Paying 1K extra for that is too much. Rather just wait a little until Lego replenish their stock.

Waiting for best price...oh why.... cry.gif cry.gif
Hades76
post Jan 29 2018, 02:31 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(chaos32 @ Jan 29 2018, 02:22 PM)
U think eventually the LEGO stores will have stock?

Thanks for the offer @wanted111who. Will wait till it surfaces at LEGO stores (I hope)  smile.gif
Lego will keep this model active for easily 2 -3 years before they stop its production. So we have 2 - 3 years to purchase this. Pelan pelan kayuh.
Hades76
post Mar 13 2018, 03:40 PM

680 posts

Heads up.
Saw in MidValley center court, they are setting up Lego Ninjago show case. Dunno when ready, but surely by this weekend.

Kaciiinggggg........
Hades76
post Apr 16 2018, 09:18 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 16 2018, 12:52 AM)
Long time no post but just wanted to share my excitement. After waiting since October, LCS IOI City Mall finally called me for collection of 75192 on Saturday. Collection must be done on the same day they call you else they'll release it for the next in line.

I immediately drove straight to collect and got the anniversary vader pod as well for free gift. It was fun seeing people looking at me carrying a huge Lego brown box out of the store brows.gif

Currently enjoying 2 hours into the build but hands are already tired with the technic pins biggrin.gif

[attachmentid=9734539] [attachmentid=9734545] [attachmentid=9734551]
I envy you can brick it. I bought mine and my house no space to build. Time to buy new house... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Hades76
post Apr 16 2018, 10:38 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 16 2018, 10:22 AM)
Well I went for the cheaper option. Build a new coffee table with falcon dimension in mind brows.gif Cost lesser than buying a house and definitely lesser than the falcon haha
Eh...you serious ah ? You going the coffee table route. Have you gotten a quote on the coffee table price ?
Hades76
post Apr 16 2018, 11:00 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(St. Teh @ Apr 16 2018, 10:53 AM)
I encountered a lot of ppl with similar coffee table with MF inside. But the only thing I can't get pass is my house finance minister a.k.a wife
Simple aje bro..... but it will increase your total cost of investment in the Falcon. Trick is this

Holiday with wifey or Longchamp / LV handbag = RM 3500.00

Falcon = RM 4000.00 ++

Total cost of ownership of Falcon = RM 7500.00 ++

Sekian.... bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif
Hades76
post Apr 16 2018, 02:43 PM

680 posts

Just saw the UCS Falcon in BoB in Mid Valley. RM 3500.00.

Sekian.....
Hades76
post Apr 18 2018, 09:30 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 17 2018, 05:36 PM)
The new lego for the Solo movie is out.

There’s a new tie fighter and a kessel run Falcon which goes for 399 and 899 respectively.

So tempted to buy but I’ll wait when I visit Lego store in Pavillion to buy ohmy.gif
75192 > all
Hades76
post Apr 18 2018, 11:11 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 18 2018, 10:37 AM)
Buy all laugh.gif
Tak boleh buy all bro....Its a trap.... smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top