Pizza Hunter Thread, Share vouchers/offers and let's get fat

SUSxcves
post Jan 20 2019, 10:30 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 20 2019, 10:25 PM)
nuff said.
bought 4 sets for just rm20. got myself 28 small pieces of chicken as opposed to 3 pieces of chicken if I went for kfc.
hi when i enter code EXS, got 2 options.

1) VIP express card renew promotion can select 1 regular pizza and card for RM 25 only

while

2) 50% VIP express card totals RM 28.30

if i not VIP card holder before and i select option 1 what will happen lol
SUSxcves
post Jan 21 2019, 11:51 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Jan 21 2019, 06:22 AM)
haha, yeap. still ne3d to combine with a regular pizza deal. I just bought pizza for my kids cause I'm already tired of those. Enjoying juicy chicken bits are much nicer.
Feel free to try and give us a feedback here. laugh.gif
Its nice having another code finder. I'm noticing Dominos are adding/changing a lot of new and old codes, so its helpful to have others discover these codes and share it here. A lot of times, the codes are discovered by just trying out different combinations.

You could try EXB which is a birthday code for 2018 express card holder. I tried it once and got a free onion ring. It wasnt that nice though.
have u tried the popcorn chicken tom yam?

is it baked or fried?
SUSxcves
post Mar 26 2019, 02:55 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Pebbie @ Mar 16 2019, 07:25 PM)
well the point is to get to RM20 for delivery.
rm20 min delivery applies only if you order personal pizza or non pizza.

any regular and above pizza entitled for free delivery.
SUSxcves
post Mar 26 2019, 02:59 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(dineshmike @ Mar 24 2019, 12:01 PM)
obviously not gonna work as you can see jan-march promo is not right at all..

SUSxcves
post Mar 26 2019, 03:03 PM

43 posts

aanyway my place just opened a pizza hut just 3~4 doors beside dominos.

its a brand new place, facilities and cleanliness is top notch.

and i tried the pizza.
damn its good! better taste than dominos!

i used to like pizza hut's pan pizza as a child, then growing up teens till adult their pan pizza quality dropped off the table, its like eating bread pizza u get from bakery. not pizza at all, the pan pizza dough is way too thick vs toppings.

but this new pizza hut it was a mistaken order as i forgot to tell them i wanted hand stretch and not pan! so i got pan, and omg its a damn good pan pizza they made!

to make sure it wasn't a fluke, i tried again few days later, and yeah same thing. same quality.

and with rm10 regular promo, im satisfied as i prefer pizza hut's hawaiian chicken cause their chicken is marinated and got taste vs domino's chicken slices where its plain bland chicken breast slices..

guess i will be switching to pizza hut for now, the only thing is no imba promos lah or hacks to use ady lah. cry.gif
but rm10 for a regular, or rm15 for 1 regular and 2 mushroom soups still decent too lah i guess

just take a look:

This post has been edited by xcves: Mar 26 2019, 03:17 PM
SUSxcves
post Mar 26 2019, 05:22 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(k@ezoon @ Mar 26 2019, 05:12 PM)

Which branch is this?
parklane oug
SUSxcves
post Mar 27 2019, 03:44 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(foolc @ Mar 27 2019, 03:42 PM)
rm10 for a regular, or rm15 for 1 regular and 2 mushroom soups still decent too lah i guess

free mushroom soup?

this price valid for all pizza hut branches? or PHD branches?
its different promo

rm 5 personal, 10 regular, 15 large

or.

rm 8 1 personal 1 soup, rm 15 1 regular 2 soup, etc.

valid all pizza hut for take away only

This post has been edited by xcves: Mar 27 2019, 03:44 PM
SUSxcves
post Mar 27 2019, 03:49 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(foolc @ Mar 27 2019, 03:47 PM)
wow really cheap if got hawaiaan chicken

if domino, i think hawaii chicken need add extra rm4+ ... even use code become rm16++ just regular
hawaiian chicken is just a basic pizza.

apa ko merepek.

dominios call it aloha chicken.
SUSxcves
post Mar 27 2019, 03:52 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(foolc @ Mar 27 2019, 03:50 PM)
not aloha

ultimate hawaiaan chicken
smh. lazy talk to stewpid.
SUSxcves
post Mar 27 2019, 07:48 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Mar 27 2019, 04:03 PM)
If you do not want to pay for the soup, fill up the survey (on the receipt) and get free garlic bread + soup on your next purchase. Yes, valid for RM5, RM10, RM15 pizza too, at no additional cost!
When was the last time you eat pizza hut?
Save your ancient tips if youve not been to pizza hut for ages.

That thing has been stopped for like 2 years already..

Now they just give some shit deal for doing survey
SUSxcves
post Mar 27 2019, 09:27 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Mar 27 2019, 08:15 PM)
Alright. Just that I no longer bothered to redeem it. Hence didn't realised they changed it
yea it used to be a very good deal..

10 ringgit for 1 regular 1 soup and 1 garlic bread.

nowadays they just give shitty 50% off for regular pizza (normal price rm 26?), which doesnt even make sense since you can get regular pizza for rm10 straightaway..
SUSxcves
post Apr 1 2019, 02:27 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 1 2019, 02:16 PM)
ELZ1A - 1 Regular for RM7.70.

Limited to only 4 variety:
- simply cheese
- beef pepperoni
- chicken pepperoni
- aloha chicken
can deliver? or only take away?
SUSxcves
post Apr 1 2019, 06:36 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(asam keping @ Apr 1 2019, 06:27 PM)
In april , what special for vip card?
same as March
SUSxcves
post Apr 13 2019, 07:21 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Nas_Rule @ Apr 13 2019, 06:24 PM)
Is pizza hut takeaway deal RM5, RM10 and RM 15 still on?
yes.

but only for favourite choices.

i like Hawaiian chicken best
SUSxcves
post Apr 14 2019, 08:01 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(sagethesausage @ Apr 14 2019, 08:00 PM)
ELZ1A valid for delivery?
of course not.
SUSxcves
post Apr 17 2019, 07:21 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(nonamer @ Apr 17 2019, 04:36 PM)
classic hand tossed...i described it as cheesy bits but actually i'm not sure how to describe the taste...regular size and personal size previously will have difference in taste because of that ingredient, but now the regular is just like the personal and new york crust, all have the tasteless dough
Think you meant the garlic butter seasoning

0.1226sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:54 AM