post Oct 13 2016, 02:03 PM

415 posts

Thanks TS. got my RM10 regular pizza today
jazzkobis
post Dec 10 2016, 02:15 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Nov 23 2016, 01:11 PM)
If you are keen lover for Classified Chicken, just pick the Tuna Temptation one. Remove all the meat and vegetable. You will be able to add 3 x meat + 1 x veggie for the same taste pizza without the surcharge.

Like in my case, I removed everything and added 2 x shredded chicken + 1 x roasted chicken + 1 x mushroom.

So it became a Tuna Temptation pizza without the Tuna. Taste wise, my wife liked it better than classified chicken itself.

Same goes for other pizza.

Just pick the same base with the most meat and veggie, and change it according to your taste. You will be able to save some surcharge for certain pizza flavor.

Too kedekut is like that one.  laugh.gif
HOLY SHIT thanks for the tip!!

also didnt know i can manipulate so can add more cheese at no charges brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif /cheeselover

jazzkobis
post Dec 22 2016, 02:45 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(daidragon12 @ Dec 22 2016, 11:37 AM)
During online ordering, there will be one small T&C saying that if i cant present original coupon, i might need to pay full price. Anybody got this message?
so far only apply for late delivery free pizza coupon for me. other coupon they never bother to ask
jazzkobis
post Jan 7 2017, 08:03 PM

415 posts

guys, how to redeem e-coupon from email? got free twisty bread. cant find the code or button anywhere!
jazzkobis
post Jan 8 2017, 01:08 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jan 7 2017, 08:22 PM)
"My Profile"....
omg thanks!!!
jazzkobis
post Feb 8 2017, 11:03 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(neuro4869 @ Feb 7 2017, 02:50 PM)
I thinks it's those coupon they stick on pizza box, the code are in the system already
dont really think the codes are from the leaflet stuck on the pizza box. those usually only lasts for a month or two
jazzkobis
post Jul 11 2017, 04:56 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(sylar2000 @ Jul 11 2017, 09:29 AM)
one xtra large at RM22 ringgit (with xxxtra topping x3), tell me where how to get that price with normal purchase?
You just prove you are fuking idiot..!

vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
pm bro. make me hungry ady drool.gif
jazzkobis
post Jun 10 2018, 07:01 PM

415 posts

you guys not bored of dominos meh? me already jelak..

really miss yellow cab pizza though..
jazzkobis
post Jun 10 2018, 09:04 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 10 2018, 07:02 PM)
Recently I had pizza hut and it was much better than dominos that I've ever had. Got it from Pizza hut in Precint 15, Putrajaya... Tuna something. THe cheese was cheesy. RM15 for large. Worth it
new menu?

i dont know about tuna since i dont like seafood on pizza sweat.gif

but been a while since I last had pizza hut
jazzkobis
post Oct 19 2018, 09:57 AM

415 posts

QUOTE(bayleef10 @ Oct 12 2018, 11:55 PM)
RM0.00 Domino's 3 Reg pizzas + 1 Banana Kaya 6" or select bread side at RM45. Visit www.dominos.com.my or call 1300888333 now! Code:SMD2 Exp:15/10/18 T&C apply
tried this today and still works laugh.gif
jazzkobis
post Nov 18 2018, 09:28 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(Joe Kreutz @ Nov 18 2018, 06:13 PM)
I just came back from the site. Seems there's a problem,i cant place my order.

Ended up have to order via call and couldn't use the wqf1b code coz it's strictly for online ordering.

Haih, lose 1 free personal pizza
same. messaged dominos and they told me they got problem with the site.
jazzkobis
post Sep 28 2019, 09:47 PM

415 posts

I stopped ordering dominos for quite some time. Their standard had definitely dropped. If you order the normal preset topping, hardly got cheese on it. Even the pizzas are like cincai-ly done. The only reason to buy from dominos is their classified chicken.
Also I can never imagine paying full price at dominos. With the recent coupon nerf (lol), guess it is goodbye dominos.

Even pizzahut is doing great lately. I dont know why people dont like pan pizza. I find the dough tastier than hand stretched crust.

Anyway we shouldnt limit ourself with dominos and pizzahut. Seriously got other great pizzas out there also. Recently I tried fahrenheit600 pizza and it was great. highly recommend their Kawaii Nemo Pizza. Their smoked salmon and sauteed prawn is hnggggghhhh

I usually order via grabfood cuz got the 31% discount once in a while
jazzkobis
post Sep 29 2019, 12:19 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Sep 29 2019, 03:08 AM)
Mikeys is damn good.

Yellow cab

Just to name some...
Have yet to try mikey's. will try that soon

Yellow cab was my #1. Nobody does tasty garlicky pizza base like them. Too bad no more already like shakey's..
jazzkobis
post Apr 10 2022, 11:32 AM

415 posts

RVP is working for me

0.1584sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:33 AM