Pizza Hunter Thread, Share vouchers/offers and let's get fat

coolguy99
post Oct 3 2017, 10:19 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Oct 3 2017, 03:56 PM)
today super tuesday got RM9.90 for one regular pizza, online order and take away only. when click on super tuesday you have option to upsize it to regular by adding RM6.00 to existing RM3.90. Or you can upsize to large by adding more if you want. 1 day only.
why not just get two personals for 7.8? you get two different flavors hence the variety. the only downside is the promo is only for 3 flavors, so if you happen to like aloha chicken, beef pepperoni or simply cheese then this promo is meant for you
coolguy99
post Oct 4 2017, 10:32 AM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(happyking4ever @ Oct 4 2017, 09:56 AM)
area of a circle = pi x radius x radius

at personal size, which is 6" meaning radius = 3", area = pi x 3 x 3 = pi x 9
at regular size, which is 9" meaning radius = 4.5", area = pi x 4.5 x 4.5 = pi x 20.25

ratio = 20.25 / 9 = 2.25
ratio of cost = 9.90 / 3.90 = 2.53

so slightly more worth it lah to get 2 personal size. but don't choose regular hand toss as crust though because those thick crust at the edge use up area which is not worth it. choose thin crust so you get more of the cheese and stuffs.
You the pizza man!!!

coolguy99
post Oct 9 2017, 07:03 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(hungrymonster @ Oct 9 2017, 07:01 PM)
theres a uk based pizza delivery place i think  ..Ordered the other day www.pizzaexpress.com.my
They have buy 1 free one deals. The time i bought they had a 50% off whole bill launching promo. PELAUNCH
Not sure if it still works because i can only try it once.
I love the wings and the fact that they can delivery pizza until late morning. Same like in UK .
not able to access their website. not sure if it is just me...
coolguy99
post Dec 14 2017, 07:58 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(matt1998 @ Dec 14 2017, 07:01 PM)
Isn't SMT8 + WQF1B =2 pizzas? how did you guys ordered 3? with two foc personal? wut
please do a search in this thread and you will find the clue
coolguy99
post Jan 10 2018, 08:18 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Jan 10 2018, 07:21 PM)
Holy..  shocking.gif  thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif
i know this can be done but i just order with two free personal pizza only don't want to catch any unwanted attention biggrin.gif
coolguy99
post Jan 31 2018, 12:27 PM

7,351 posts

the trick expired? i tried to order and it says "Please update order details"
coolguy99
post Feb 7 2018, 09:57 PM

7,351 posts

SMT8 is back i received the sms too. enjoice
coolguy99
post Feb 7 2018, 09:57 PM

7,351 posts

SMT8 is back i received the sms too. enjoice
coolguy99
post Mar 24 2018, 09:00 AM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(nethelp @ Mar 24 2018, 02:34 AM)
SMT8 is back!
yessss finally
coolguy99
post Mar 26 2018, 08:01 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(David_Yang @ Mar 26 2018, 05:13 PM)
SMT8 gone already!
is dominos messing with us mad.gif
coolguy99
post Apr 24 2018, 08:32 AM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 24 2018, 05:23 AM)
I always bought chicken drummet and cinnastix with my pizzas, and so far this ebx seems to be cheaper.
Ebx is the buy 1 free 1 code right? If yes I still think SMT8 offers more bang in a buck
coolguy99
post May 6 2018, 08:58 AM

7,351 posts

SMT8 still working as of tomorrow.
coolguy99
post May 6 2018, 04:34 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 6 2018, 11:38 AM)
Wah... Future man here. Pls can share next jackpot numbers? I treat you free large pizzas with any toppings of your choice.  tongue.gif
opps typo XD biggrin.gif
coolguy99
post Jun 1 2018, 08:42 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(arefiq09 @ Jun 1 2018, 06:18 PM)
My order history no longer work. Prolly because of GST issue. No more multiple WQF1B in one order.
don't think GST has to do with your order history not working
coolguy99
post Jun 9 2018, 08:05 AM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(Jedi @ Jun 8 2018, 06:25 PM)
after gst 0% the cheese bursts are now rm 6.60 from rm 5

darn boycott
It is RM4.72 now for regular
coolguy99
post Jun 13 2018, 08:15 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(KLboy92 @ Jun 12 2018, 08:59 PM)
On Super Tuesday, I don't mind paying for extra cheese brows.gif

What does that get?
This made me super hungry bangwall.gif
coolguy99
post Jun 22 2018, 08:24 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 22 2018, 07:48 PM)
just once for each of the abovementioned occasion. I will give them more chances. Large for RM15 is cheap.
Yeah it has been a hit or miss at the dominos near my place too. Sometimes they forgot to put the garlic cheese powder on the crust, sometimes the crust too thick, sometimes the pizza too oily.
coolguy99
post Jun 29 2018, 07:09 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(Invulnerability @ Jun 29 2018, 06:24 PM)
any cheaper deal than tcf4+wqf1b for delivery? or any secret method?
I think you can get more than one personal pizza with some trick laugh.gif
coolguy99
post Jul 15 2018, 08:54 AM

7,351 posts

I had pizza hut yesterday and it was surprisingly good. It was 14.15 for a large pizza for take away too. Quite worth it IMO
coolguy99
post Jul 15 2018, 09:42 PM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(nightshade_nova @ Jul 15 2018, 09:08 PM)
I tried Pizza Hut today after a long time. Holy shit, I think they are using a new recipe or something. The dough is so fluffy. I usually have to resort to ordering the special cheese-filled crust. Cos that's the only crust that doesn't cause discomfort for my teeth (Im wearing braces)

But their pan pizza has come a long way. Anyone who hasn't tried yet should try. This new pizza hut is good.  thumbup.gif
(I ordered 2 pan pizzas for takeaway, btw.)
Ah I had the same thought too. Maybe they changed their dough recipe or something. I don't remember it being so fluffy hahahah.

0.0271sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:18 PM