Pizza Hunter Thread, Share vouchers/offers and let's get fat
Artak
Sep 27 2018, 10:25 AM

hello fellow fat-chasers! am thinking of having pizza today.
any better combination than SMT4 + WQF1B atm?
I found this "BT453" code to buy 2 XL pizza at rm45, but i feel like having cheese tarik today lol
Artak
Sep 27 2018, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Sep 27 2018, 07:33 PM) SMT4? Me only know SMT8 Still the best 'budget' combo for take away while TCF4 best for delivery sorry i mean tcf4 lol
Artak
Oct 18 2018, 12:35 PM

to the guy who shared the free banana kaya code, God bless you. today I will binge pizza!!!
Artak
Oct 23 2018, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Oct 21 2018, 01:17 AM) Its funny that never once my outlet questioned my purchases despite the numerous orders and the crazy cheap prices I paid for them. I only presume they never really bothered with the amounts, unless maybe if the store manager happened to attend the cashier counter. And if he does asks, I'd probably just give a big secretive smile. Someone asked me last time. I just said my family member ordered, im just here to pickup. They can't press for more info after.
Artak
Nov 15 2018, 05:06 PM

it is over. we are lost. now I cant get fat anymore T_T
Artak
Nov 21 2018, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(aku_dia @ Nov 21 2018, 06:15 PM) my area merdeka permai so friendly... all of the staff even at the back kitchen so nice.. every staff says "terima kasih sila datang lagi" altho im using the buy regular free large and 2 free personal pizza... didnt they discontinue the code? TCF4 ryte?
Artak
Nov 24 2018, 10:12 AM

ok just ordered:
1 regular 2 personal 1 banana kaya
RM13.40 with SST huehue I didnt order garlic twist because I dun want the next one to be greyed out. (btw, instead of wtuex, key in wtue for more options)
Artak
Nov 25 2018, 11:20 PM

QUOTE(k2017 @ Nov 25 2018, 05:36 PM) how do you get 2 personal? from coupon i got only one? the trick is somewhere in here. we not gonna pinpoint it. last time we did it, soon after some codes stopped working lel just look for it in here. trust us, its in here somewhere, buried underneathh all the other mountains of treasure mwahhaha maybe tomorrow ill order withh 2 banana kaya as well
Artak
Nov 27 2018, 07:31 PM

Do u mind editing out some parts if your post? We dont want dominos to fix the loophole
This post has been edited by Artak: Nov 27 2018, 09:47 PM
Artak
Nov 30 2018, 09:49 AM

smt8 is working again guys. i wanna order but its a bit too early. later if i go pickup, cold pizza already haha
btw to the guys asking, u cant change the sauce. you can only sort by sauce before u pick pizza. u can change the ingredients but not the sauce.
This post has been edited by Artak: Nov 30 2018, 09:57 AM
Artak
Dec 1 2018, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Dec 1 2018, 08:18 PM) Haha, damn. I oso mistook my own code. Thqnk god its still alive. gedemmit! so thats why it wasnt working for me the other day. its supposed to be CL1 not CLI!
Artak
Dec 5 2018, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(imalmighty @ Dec 5 2018, 05:35 PM) How do u get garlic twisty nread for free? Wat code u used? u can get garlic bread everytiimee u ordeer online for domiinos. just answer thhe short questionair they seent to ur email eeverytiiime after u ppurchased somtehiing onliine. it will be credited into your personal account reeedemptiion ppagee afterwards. valid for 2 weeks. btw, sorry keeyboard rosak lol
Artak
Dec 5 2018, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(Jyazen @ Dec 5 2018, 08:23 PM) One trick is... you can answer the survey anytime. Keep the email about the survey in your email inbox but don't do it yet. Wanna order time, load up the survey, answer it, get free bread coupon, use it with your order. No need worry 2 weeks expiry date like this. I still have like 6 surveys I got from the past few months that I can do anytime if I want d free bread, haha. ^ exactly as he said!
Artak
Dec 5 2018, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(BroDash @ Dec 5 2018, 07:48 PM) Sifu teach me  theres nothing to teach brah, haha. all of the answers and tricks are all in this thread. the rest is up to you. we cant keep on telling how because last time we did that, dominos fixed stuff.
Artak
Dec 9 2018, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(terradrgn @ Dec 9 2018, 04:10 AM) so guys, what's your favourite crust? or which crust is most 'worth it'? personally I like their hand tossed. its a bit more... filling? i guess. not a fan of thin crust pizzas. the New york crust seems ok though. Is the thin crust more worth? do they happen to put more ingredients? persosnally i like new york crust. unless im buying to eat with friends or families, that prefer hand tossed, i buy that one. i like ny crust cuz i prefer the taste of the TOPPING of the pizza. not the crust that it is on lol. I eat pizza for the toppings, not the crust. i prefer minimal crust amount.
Artak
Dec 13 2018, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(Learjet35 @ Dec 13 2018, 11:54 PM) damn..been eating dominos for dinner 2 days in a row..the mozarella cheese crust is really nice! in terms of stuffed crustts, pizza hut is still the best.
Artak
Dec 16 2018, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(goaldigger @ Dec 15 2018, 11:23 PM) I think I gained some weight ever since I discovered this thread u can say that again. before this need to spend aat least rm40 everytime i enter dominos. now i spend rm11 i got 4 pizza. this food is truly sinful...
Artak
Dec 21 2018, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(leong321 @ Dec 22 2018, 12:56 AM) 1 regular + 2 personal, 3 only do you have other secret? 
Artak
Dec 28 2018, 09:24 AM

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Dec 27 2018, 06:39 PM) WSP1F glitch patched. RIP 25.12 - 27.12  That explains why i cant use it 😠Too late for me huhu