Pizza Hunter Thread, Share vouchers/offers and let's get fat

nightshade_nova
post Aug 22 2018, 03:10 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Aug 22 2018, 02:46 PM)
Did i miss anything here?
What do you mean? I'm just talking about the Domino's slogan competition. I entered it, I think a few of us did.
nightshade_nova
post Oct 13 2018, 02:50 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(Ebony & Ivory @ Oct 13 2018, 02:36 AM)
after place the order, is there any way to change the pickup time?
You ordered for tomorrow? Just give them a call. Or they will call you if you dont pick up after certain amount of time.

Anyways, no pizza for me for a while, on keto + intermittent fasting (OMAD). bye.gif
I'll ditch keto soon once my body fat is low enough and just do OMAD.

Btw, LSC is a cool coupon code for large or extra large.
nightshade_nova
post Oct 19 2018, 02:42 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(monodevil @ Oct 19 2018, 08:38 AM)
morning guys

any code workable for x2 extra large / large pizza?

will have birthday party today. please help guys
They have buy 1 free 1 promo now. No need codes. I think that's pretty much the cheapest you can get.
nightshade_nova
post Nov 12 2019, 06:37 PM

443 posts

Topkek Domino's put that in their poster. "All new website. You spoke, we listened"

Did they listened to ants? Cos everything so damn small.
nightshade_nova
post Aug 10 2020, 10:24 AM

443 posts

RM13 for Extra Large pizza with Foodpanda. Not bad.

Too bad the pickup promo ended, but I ordered again today anyway. RM16, but still damn cheap with the Kakionline code.
nightshade_nova
post Aug 11 2020, 08:29 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(David_Yang @ Aug 11 2020, 07:53 PM)
What Kaki code?

And you are talking about Pizza Hut with Foodpanda, right?
No. Domino's. Kakionline is kakionline that's the code lol. What more there is to it? It's on the front page. Can claim 3 times per account, max RM10 discount.

nightshade_nova
post Aug 12 2020, 05:07 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(David_Yang @ Aug 12 2020, 04:47 PM)
Thanks, what a shitty name for a code biggrin.gif

Checked it, said "Sorry, the redemption limit on this voucher has already been reached today"

Stange that Tuna Temptation is not on their Foodpanda menu.
Haha.

Maybe you'll have better luck tomorrow. Can always order earlier.

Tuna menu is removed cos they don't have the ingredients. Check a few pages back.
It's the same with Nando's. They removed some menu, but gonna take some time before they return cos procurement is not such a straightforward thing.
nightshade_nova
post Aug 26 2020, 02:45 PM

443 posts

Only thing worth the money nowadays is Foodpanda 50% off pickup + Triplejoy code for RM5 off.

Either that or RM15 Wow Pizza Hut.

Yesterday I ordered chilli cheese burst. They got the order wrong (cheese burst, no chilli), so they gave extra cheese lol.

The whole pizza was practically cheesed. Not something I would order normally, but I wasn't mad. Some ppl would probably think it's excessive though.
nightshade_nova
post Aug 26 2020, 04:54 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 26 2020, 04:11 PM)
I THINK FOODPANDA's TRIPLEJOY no longer work, same with KAKIONLINE.
Kakionline and triplejoy both are limited to 3 times per customers.

I think they also have a daily limit pool. Meaning that the code might not work even if you haven't claimed it 3 times yet.
You need to order in advance. Especially if you are in urban area.
nightshade_nova
post Aug 26 2020, 06:54 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 26 2020, 06:44 PM)
I know Kakionline and triplejoy both are limited to 3 times per customers, but Kakionline is no longer valid according to FP's FB. Triplejoy too is invalid.
Kakionline might be used up not sure. But Triplejoy I tried just now still working.

nightshade_nova
post Sep 12 2020, 10:41 AM

443 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Sep 12 2020, 05:00 AM)
This one is large pizza? Still have?
Last I checked still have.

0.1376sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:46 AM