Pizza Hunter Thread, Share vouchers/offers and let's get fat

amandamai
post May 1 2019, 10:38 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 1 2019, 05:58 PM)
Wow....that so kedekut wei. Ru express card holder?
Birthday treat is only for express card holder right?
amandamai
post May 5 2019, 07:43 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(hyperjoker @ May 5 2019, 07:30 PM)
The email will be sent after we checkout right. So how can we add the garlic bread after checkout. Sorry new here 😂
only to be used for the next time you order
answer the survey before making the 2nd order as the e-voucher usually expires in 2 weeks iirc after it is credited into your account
amandamai
post May 18 2019, 01:50 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ May 16 2019, 11:22 PM)
Just found out that US Pizza has opened a branch in SS15 wub.gif wub.gif
Is their pizza and side dishes really nice? I've never heard of it . Aafter checking their website, I guess they're big in Penang which I haven't visited for so long.
amandamai
post May 27 2019, 07:29 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(budaken @ May 26 2019, 11:19 PM)
still alive and still got comments

Is the telegram group content different than this tered regarding codes?
amandamai
post Jun 2 2019, 03:02 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(Sedih @ Jun 1 2019, 06:16 PM)
Delivery boy ask for physical coupon?
They only ask for physiacal coupon only for late delivery coupon. At least in my area like that
amandamai
post Jun 16 2019, 09:39 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jun 16 2019, 09:25 PM)
Used 2 x CL1903 + WQF1B offer again today. During delivery, the delivery boy asked me to show him physical voucher. He said his manager asked him to check the vouchers cause the price is too cheap for 2 large pizzas.
I told him it's evoucher so no physical voucher and he left.

Guess they starting to notice something amiss 😂

Enjoy while it last 😋
What was the total?

amandamai
post Jun 17 2019, 04:51 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Jun 17 2019, 01:34 PM)
Yeah 2 large + 1 personal + 1 chicken tender , all for RM27.75

I ordered

1Calendar 2019: 1 Large Pizza with Extra Cheese Coupon - CL1903
- 1x Chicken Pepperoni with New York Crust

1Calendar 2019: 1 Large Pizza with Extra Cheese Coupon - CL1903
- 1x Tuna Temptation with New York Crust
I haven't ordered in a while..getting rusty playing with codes
amandamai
post Jul 8 2019, 12:36 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Jul 5 2019, 08:17 PM)
Inb4 Pizza Biawak. Dam fast their marketing team
What's the biawak reference? I don't get it. What's on the news recently?
amandamai
post Jul 23 2019, 12:52 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(aquos @ Jul 22 2019, 11:46 AM)
Anyone else notice pizza hut staff quite Moody and not friendly compared to their sister company KFC ? The supervisor of velocity mall outlet once approach me with Bill and ask for payment while I was still eating . I told her my hands oily and ask to wait until I finish. She walked off with sour face. No wonder always empty. Survive because Supported by KFC.
Apa sohai itu macam? Ppl still eating suda mari bagi bill. Was thinking to dine in there after movie next door
amandamai
post Sep 24 2019, 06:26 AM

156 posts

So did Funny Tone get to have his 10 orders pizzzas for that party?
amandamai
post Sep 24 2019, 08:21 AM

156 posts

I believe a lot of ppl would do what he did....when the loophole worked again and again before, and he has a big party to cater to, moreover eg if everyone was cheapskate to chip in. If for family dining only, of course one'd use 2-3 times at most at the same time. He sure fed a lot of ppl with that previous 300+ orders.

amandamai
post Sep 25 2019, 12:23 PM

156 posts

Cikgu FT handsome orangnya... Good thing this happens bro. Now u and ur family n friends will eat less pizza.
Less pizza = healthier = longer life

Sudden heart attack for ppl in 30s 40s is real
amandamai
post Sep 26 2019, 04:20 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(skycrawler @ Sep 26 2019, 03:57 PM)
anyone receive email from FoodPanda on 50% discount for dominos?
I got app push notifications
amandamai
post Sep 26 2019, 04:50 PM

156 posts

Understandable when staff or manager at any branch aren't aware of any loophole or this forum or shopee frp coupons or any tricking, they would automatically assume Cust "hack“ their system. Still a shitty thing to do to call pulis first and not ask cust to explain.

So cikgu, when you said the it admin edit their system and the manager said that she hasn't reported to the hq yet righ? She said her office tutup. Which office? Johor hq? I assume that was Friday/Saturday there? You believe or not she hasn't reported to anyone so how it turned to min large pizza later?
amandamai
post Sep 26 2019, 08:19 PM

156 posts

I'm curious who will get tiau kaukau for this pR nightmare. It all started from Tangkak branch..
Internal investigation IT team must kena also
Big big boss of course want a name to blame
amandamai
post Sep 26 2019, 11:26 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Sep 26 2019, 09:07 PM)
4 mins ago.. minta simpati pula lol. With that rojak language...
Aiyo who wrote this laa... Some 21 yo intern?

I guess they think rojak language would appease to the masses more than the previous deleted post
I prefer the way the previous post was worded, but the content angered the ppl
amandamai
post Sep 26 2019, 11:38 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(ForgotPassword123 @ Sep 26 2019, 09:37 PM)
i dont know about you all... this afternoon go domino's buy their staff like no mood to work like that.

did the smt+free popcorn chicken(the domino version one) for rm11, wqf cannot work unless i buy large pizza.

when i reached there collect my pizza they also didnt want to collect payment from me i wanted to walk out for free... but scare later kena pulis again lmao so i went back pay the fee.

all i can say is.... dont blame others when your staff dont even want to work properly.
They didn't even want the RM11? Why? I am speculating here that every branch must be doing investigations on previous orders and staffs kena tiau for not requesting physical voucher for the FRPs, hence the gloomy mood. /endofspeculation
amandamai
post Sep 28 2019, 01:10 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(xUngrateful @ Sep 27 2019, 04:30 PM)
Pretty weird  how pizza hut hasn't gone all out on their social media toying dominos with promo's and promise of no police.
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Sep 28 2019, 12:56 AM)
Y'know why? COS PIJA HUT MARKETING TEAM GOT NO BALLS. PLUS LACKS CREATIVITY.

THEY DUMB LIKE THAT.

THEY TAKUT MAIN API.
Or maybe la PH got class like that
Dowan la to show obvious schadenfreude
Besides they already did a tv ad perli Dominos before this latest drama
(tv ad where ppl sorting coupons on dining table)
amandamai
post Sep 29 2019, 11:00 AM

156 posts

Now they just lost the customer with the highest amount of order in the whole country.
So what is your favourite pizza flavour?
amandamai
post Sep 30 2019, 08:24 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Sep 30 2019, 07:35 PM)
Mohon tag post ini. Ada video mintak maaf from vice president domink

Facebook tak tau embedded.
https://www.facebook.com/177319659067853/po...58927957573675/

Sudah tau.

On behalf of encik zacky, i accept that apology. Professionally done, not like that half assed rempit rojak language. Even deputy president need to turun padang to Tangkak now and made an apology video. Some heads will roll I'm sure.

Now where's our free pizza? biggrin.gif
We're also emotionally distressed

This post has been edited by amandamai: Sep 30 2019, 08:25 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0226sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:03 PM