post Oct 11 2017, 08:45 PM

189 posts

Dominos needs a coupon sized for 1-person meals bangwall.gif
SUSKLboy92
post Nov 10 2017, 05:51 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Nov 10 2017, 04:27 PM)
The Jalil Link Dominos recently become very bad the pizza quality.

Used to be hangus only, now is hangus n lack of ingredient... there is barely any sos on it.

So i ordered Pizzahut instead. Delivery is super long 1 hour, but at least the pizza came looking rich with ingredients. N not hangus...

I think i will stick with Pizzahut for a while..
Most pizzahut looks really shitty

You should take drillz and post on Dominos FB
SUSKLboy92
post Dec 1 2017, 10:30 PM

189 posts

had SMT8 just now with cheese tarik

abah dia lah tarik apa ranchao
SUSKLboy92
post Dec 1 2017, 11:30 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(jishu @ Dec 1 2017, 11:25 PM)
Not worth it ke that cheese tarik?
didn't notice any "tarik" also

and I prefer the taste of the ordinary extreme edge cheese - this one with its bright chemical orange scares me blink.gif
SUSKLboy92
post Dec 15 2017, 09:20 PM

189 posts

TIL that:

SMT8 still works

Cheese tarik = Extreme edge basically

Cheese burst = bullshit
SUSKLboy92
post Feb 4 2018, 12:13 PM

189 posts

Smt8 gone mad.gif

Congrats abuses mad.gif
SUSKLboy92
post Feb 6 2018, 03:34 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(enviro @ Feb 6 2018, 11:03 AM)
Done and action will be taken but I cannot go back to that branch now . They will probably spit on my pizza sad.gif
Sounds like a bad outlet anyway

Franchises are like that. They depend very much on the outlet manager. What you can do is write and complain to the Dominos Msia HQ and see if they correct the problem. They may be interested in taking action.

The ground level ops of a franchise does depend strongly on how the country HQ manages things. If the country manager doesn't give a damn (like KFC) then the franchise will generally suck. If the country manager is committed to quality service then they should follow up such a problem.
SUSKLboy92
post Feb 6 2018, 09:42 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(drowning @ Feb 6 2018, 07:02 PM)
So far only McD manages their franchise strictly. Perhaps it is hard to manage the franchise's that's why they only have a few franchise branch in Malaysia. Others are all fully owned by McD Yahoodi Peluru Israel themselves.
Msians don't eat enough Mcd and the Msian ringgit is too low for sales here to make a difference. According to Mcd US strategy, Mcd Msia is only for presence and very long term development. Singapore on the other hand is a cash cow because of the popularity and strength of SGD.

This also impacts Msia Mcd menu naturally. We have only basic standard menu items and lesser promotional menus compared to SG.

Both Msia and SG Mcd franchises owned by Arab oil prince now. Whoever is the country manager for Msia, I really hats off to him because I honestly feel Mcd is the best here for consistent service and quality control in a land where nobody really bothers about these things.
SUSKLboy92
post Jun 12 2018, 08:59 PM

189 posts

On Super Tuesday, I don't mind paying for extra cheese brows.gif

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jun 12 2018, 03:45 PM)
WTUE
What does that get?
SUSKLboy92
post Jun 12 2018, 10:10 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 12 2018, 09:06 PM)

Don't forget to add 2 free personals.  biggrin.gif
that one going a bit far. I don't abuse that bad sweat.gif

yeah this is what I had today. Super Tuesday promo.

0.0214sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:18 AM