Samsung Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge OFFICIAL DISCUSSION V7, Both available in Malaysia!
sniper on the roof
Jun 2 2016, 11:25 AM
Recently I've been looking for a clear Tech 21 case but no luck, it seems like they only have the black one on shelf in Taipei. Off to Ebay then and saw quite a few sellers selling tech 21 case for only ~ RM50+ shipped (retail here is ~RM150+) so obviously its fake but I gatal and messaged one seller ... a top rated seller no less with 33K transactions and almost perfect record. I simply asked if the case is original or replica and this is his reply... QUOTE Hello, The goods what you see is what you get ,like our website's picture show. Please read the goods description cleared before your bid. Thank you Lin Their description QUOTE Tech21 Evo Frame Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Premium materials, precision manufacturing. Quality assurance. Features FlexShock, a unique hybrid material that absorbs, dissipates and repels impact force away from your device. Innovative check design on the interior provides a sleek and minimalistic look. Thin and lightweight. Revolutionary check design offering complete protection for sides and back. Ultra minimalistic look and feel with access to all phone functions including camera lens cut-out.
Fitment: For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Package included : 1 case with retail box . The picture.   Buyers beware.
sniper on the roof
Jun 2 2016, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Jun 2 2016, 02:59 PM) OEM i guess  If OEM/jatuh lorry type... then it should have the tech21 markings since its part of the molding... so this confirm fake. Either ways, this one considered honest di... there's several more sellers showing pics that seems like the real thing but with keywords in the description like "authentic quantity".
sniper on the roof
Jun 3 2016, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Jun 2 2016, 05:11 PM) Guys I'm having storage full issue, I have wipe cache partition in stock recovery but it is still the same. Any suggestions? Thanks in advance » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
sniper on the roof
Jun 3 2016, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Jun 3 2016, 09:15 AM) Sudah buat ma,i suspect my clipboard files is too large due to cooy and paste thingy i kena twice back in 2012 with my S3 Then Delete ALL from clipboard don't work?
sniper on the roof
Jun 3 2016, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(surefire v LED @ Jun 3 2016, 10:07 AM) In message app text box.. long press it like ur pasting... then will have paste and clipboard option. Press clipboard and delete all is at the bottom
sniper on the roof
Jun 3 2016, 05:52 PM
Just got a bug fix + june 1 security update
sniper on the roof
Jun 3 2016, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(jesseblue @ Jun 3 2016, 05:59 PM) I just checked. Don't have such update avaliable for mine. S7 or S7E bro? S7E in Taiwan. So should be coming soon elsewhere
sniper on the roof
Jun 5 2016, 08:59 PM
Bought another case for the S7E on impulse today... Spigen ultra hybrid. Add to my collection of Spg Neo Hybrid, Crystal Shell, Rinke Fusion and a couple of no brand tpu and hard case.
sniper on the roof
Jun 5 2016, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(-cmi- @ Jun 5 2016, 10:12 PM) Hi guyz. What's the cost to change front screen for S7e? My hp just drop and cracked just now  Need to change because it affected my selfie camera too. Were u using a case? If so, which case was it?
sniper on the roof
Jun 5 2016, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(-cmi- @ Jun 5 2016, 11:04 PM) I just drop my key and when i bow down to take the key, hp suddenly drop from my pocket and crack. Urgghh should just use tempered glass to protect. Im just using normal screen protector all the time. It fell on tarmac? QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Jun 5 2016, 11:05 PM) the case finger print magnet? All transoarent tpu case also fingerprint magnet
sniper on the roof
Jun 5 2016, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jun 5 2016, 10:57 PM) how did you drop it? face down? fellow ringke fusion user here, stress wei. Thats why i suspect ringke's "military grade" drop protection is tok kok wan.
sniper on the roof
Jun 5 2016, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(-cmi- @ Jun 5 2016, 11:29 PM) Marble and waist height also can crack.. omg. Which part of the lcd kena?
sniper on the roof
Jun 5 2016, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(-cmi- @ Jun 5 2016, 11:46 PM) Yerp. I also didn't expect the screen will crack because of the height. Need to be extra careful next time. RM1,150 really GG I didn't see it drop but my back screen attached with the floor when i saw it. Might be it flipping when dropping because only front screen cracked. Which part of the front screen kena?
sniper on the roof
Jun 6 2016, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(-cmi- @ Jun 5 2016, 11:58 PM) Upper side. Got crack on my selfie camera. But the deeper line seems appeared down to middle screen. Means the case lifted from the phone i guess.
sniper on the roof
Jun 6 2016, 12:20 AM
On another note... first time restart my phone after the june 1 security + bug fix update and im happy to report that the sd card message in notification dont appear anymore
sniper on the roof
Jun 6 2016, 08:29 AM
QUOTE(dino89 @ Jun 6 2016, 07:51 AM) Im more interested with the case that comes along with the phone, than the phone  What case?
sniper on the roof
Jun 6 2016, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(DemonKnight @ Jun 6 2016, 12:23 AM) what tempered glass recommended? None. They're all crap. QUOTE(jack2001 @ Jun 6 2016, 08:44 AM) I think it come with rugged looking case designed by Samsung. QUOTE(dino89 @ Jun 6 2016, 08:54 AM) Thanks.
sniper on the roof
Jun 6 2016, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Jun 6 2016, 10:44 AM) this case looks so sexy and nice. anyone knows where to get it and the price is not skyhigh? There's many fakes around just so you know.
sniper on the roof
Jun 6 2016, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(cHiLdHo0drEaMz @ Jun 6 2016, 11:13 AM) Saw a article today with the following title "Do Not Install These 10 Popular Android Apps " http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/do-not-instal...-android-apps/#Do you guys agree with the list ? 1. QuickPic 2. ES File Explorer 3. UC Browser 4. CLEAN it 5. Music Player 6. DU Battery Saver & Fast Charge 7. Dolphin Web Browser 8. Photo Collage 9. Clean Master 10. Almost Every Anti-Virus App What's wrong with ES File Explorer?
sniper on the roof
Jun 6 2016, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(10071985 @ Jun 6 2016, 11:20 AM) ES explorer starts to prompt ads to install other apps. annoying  That's weird. I don't recall getting any adverts from it. At least not recently and I use it everyday.