👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,460 posts

Stop argue sign0006.gif
SupermanLick
post Jun 1 2016, 06:05 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,460 posts

QUOTE(delonwong @ Jun 1 2016, 04:51 PM)
Hey everyone thanks for those who wish me a fast recovery as I am now taking my medication and having a lot of rest which no thanks to max and his dad.

Medication :
[attachmentid=6751540]
First of all I would like to point out that Max should not have use any physical contact or violence towards me when I was just asking a question ' Hey Max, I would like a refund for the product". If by asking a question can get him this mad and being rude what else is not being rude to him? I was just standing there asking him where I did not even show any anger, gesture or raise my voice. This is what I don't get it. I had told him I wanted a refund instead of an exchange because:

1) He measured wrongly or not idea of the rim size (as a supplier who sells many of this things which I did not have much knowledge as a customer. I basically will trust the more knowledgeable and professional person right?)

2) I trusted him and proceed to his friend shop for installation (for many who have ask, no I did not check the product after paying as I immediately put the box in my car and proceed to his friend shop)

3) when I call and told him about the product he still justify himself as correct and even ask me to send picture as prove. After I did he just reply so irresponsibly by saying ' oh that means left tid design, just check stock. ( Come on I came all the way from Bandar Utama and not only you ask me to go here and there you even gave me the wrong size and design. On a side note even your friend's worker told me not to buy from you as many problems have occur before which if I had known I won't even come to your place)

4) At that moment I was already late fetching my sister and of course I got frustrated the hassle you had cost me.

5) I didn't want to deal with you anymore is just that simple. You had wasted my time, petrol and even my trust. Even you have the stock I just didn't want to deal with dishonest seller like yourself, Max.

6) If RM40 is nothing which your turnover is so high then why didn't you refund me and worst even push and punch me out of the shop with your dad?

The main reason I open this post is to warn everyone about your kind of service and shop which no customer deserve to be push, drag and attacked for simply asking a question and for a product for your mistake. You are the one who get mad for no reason and even until now you do not dare to show the CCTV. Why not? I am willing to agree to show everyone what really happen and how things go. So why not do it or is it because you are a afraid you will sham your company and yourself more?
:Dmind to show yr wound
SupermanLick
post Jun 1 2016, 11:24 PM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,460 posts

QUOTE(Ryan Trollface @ Jun 1 2016, 11:18 PM)
Okay you got your hand hurt cause you knock on the blue iron grill. And why the full family picture. And if that so, why didnt you also show your face on this post?
ya show yr handsome face ,i would like to see

This post has been edited by SupermanLick: Jun 1 2016, 11:24 PM

0.0270sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:32 PM