Asus ASUS Zenfone 3/3 Deluxe/3 Ultra ~ Discussion ~, The hype of 6GB RAM is here

Nephrite
post May 31 2016, 01:07 PM

~Between Heaven & Hell~™®©
2,175 posts

Main point is Zen 3 Deluxe the spec ohwai nice. Damn love the new design on the body it self looks very premium.
Nephrite
post Aug 17 2016, 11:27 AM

2,175 posts

Anyone have any idea when Zen 3 Deluxe would be available in Malaysia ?
Nephrite
post Aug 18 2016, 10:30 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Aug 17 2016, 03:50 PM)
Quote:
"Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe is priced starting at $499 (Rs 33,590 approx), Zenfone 3 at $249 (Rs 16,752 approx) and Zenfone 3 Ultra at $479 (Rs 32,217 approx). Asus Zenfone 3 Deluxe is the flagship of the three."

Source

There's no reason for ASUS "Malaysia" to jack-up the price in Ringgit. So, don't rush yourself... The price will drop sooner or later...
QUOTE(cfa28 @ Aug 17 2016, 10:44 PM)
Asus this round really pump up the price.

Firstly i was hoping the Zen 3 would be RM 1199 range then the Zen 3 Ultra RM 1899 then the Zen 3 Deluxe RM 1999.

Mana tau huh RM 2599 for Deluxe.

Hope it drop to a reasonable price.
Nephrite
post Aug 18 2016, 12:08 PM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Aug 18 2016, 11:54 AM)
I think Asus fan is from Zenfone2 era. So Asus fanboy consist of cheap fanboy. That is why all fanboy are angry.

Luckily Xiaomi still pander to cheap fanboy by releasing redmi note 3.
Asus started with their league of Zen 5 and Zen 6 at RM 599 and RM 799.

Now i am still disappointed with Zen 3 (N) why still no light on the 3 touch back home and menu button...

Many of Asus feature not so premium as Samsung so they should not pump up the price.

My father using Asus Zen 2 highest spec version thinking of getting him a Zen 3 but looks behind made of glass so fragile so now shift to Zen 3 Deluxe.

Still waiting it to come out Z3D. If not up to my expectation i buy for my father One + 3.

Thus i don`t understand why Zenfone so many bloatware since the first gen till now.

0.0391sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:09 PM