eh anyone know whats the 99% thingy do ?
Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA
May 18 2007, 09:29 PM
88 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Infront of a monitor , keyboard and mouse |
eh anyone know whats the 99% thingy do ?
May 18 2007, 10:45 PM
thats to prevent botting i gues =X, and oh yeah once in a while there will be box spawnng, you hit it 10-20 mosnter will appera , maybe this also to prevent afk levling,
juz wondering bout that 99% thingy , cuz that ting never appear duirng close beta, no special function? just to add money? This post has been edited by fu5ed: May 18 2007, 10:50 PM |
May 18 2007, 11:58 PM
To change stance, u simple change the weapon that stance used, for example warrior hack and slash is activated when you weild two sword, same goes for scout auto healng when no weapon quipped,
the fastest download i can get is from file shack NY server thats the fastest , too bad i cant get to 150 =X some pro tell me where to afk lelveing =X i dun wan kena kill by mini bossess, AND boxes Added on May 19, 2007, 12:00 amalso forgot to mention , if you wanna use that stance ,first you need to reach the level requirement, then go buy that stance skill books, This post has been edited by fu5ed: May 19 2007, 12:00 AM |
May 19 2007, 01:51 PM
May 20 2007, 03:10 PM
faster? money comsuming, low accuracy, look cool with dual gun hmm wat else arh, not planning ot get gun for my musk though
Jun 11 2007, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(Xonius @ Jun 11 2007, 10:07 AM) lol, it still takes me 3 weeks to get to lvl 40, with an average playtime of 3 hours per day. And i am very bad at finding spots to AFK level, i'd usually die due to my fighter running too far which cancels the patrol mode. Oh well, i hope i can reach Veteran in 6 months time, assuming that the game wont go p2p. suggestion for you is get dual gun for fighter so it wont move around, but prepare to spend vis on bullets And oh, i'm from Pachelbel too! Exodus faction leader, feel free to msg me in game (usually at night after 9PM). lv40-43 porto belio outside afk, train your AOE lv40-50 Enter the dungeon spam AOE |
Jul 4 2007, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(Valken @ Jul 2 2007, 09:19 AM) Anti-botter clan with botter members. pui .. this faction definately got bot , i was there to take the video, so F-unfortunate i cant post the video due to replay bug, sent picture no action taken.... I hope every should know by now, Yakisoba (Cervantes) is a Non-Botting Faction. If you suspect any Yakisoba member of botting, please kindly inform Tsubaki for further action. |
Jul 15 2007, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(irkuysm @ Jul 10 2007, 05:52 PM) Don act like u some PRO ,they all are INTERNATIONAL faction & we are NATION faction,can u get it?!Ya WE proud because VIRLEAD-[b]ALL MALAYSIAN PLAYER[/b].We also lack of member(Only 20+ ppl were on9) againts all the faction. Is it all Malaysian Player or ALL BOT faction even shenzo is botting, you should really be proud of that |
| Change to: | 0.0427sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:59 PM |