Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

Katsumoto85
post May 10 2009, 11:28 PM

31 posts

didint know here got a GE threat.....

i use to play in pachelbel server beofre bot start ruing the game , before bot get out of control i sold my acc for USD 700 .

i earn alot from this game XD
Katsumoto85
post May 12 2009, 07:57 PM

31 posts

tell him the truth ......
if he didint spend any money at all he wont able to promoto to vet and expert ...

lvl 100 ??? get that in a week....
vet 100% 2 weeks
expert% do the math yourself......

you didint even mention the $$ need to make +6+7 weapon, but with the set up of this game you able to PVP without +6+7 weapon , since you can target either 1 of the team. For new player this game control 3 character in the same time , is about skill how you control all 3 during pvp.

is a good game but bot ruin it that wh i sold my acc to pinoy for USD700.

EDIT

to lvl fast just use 2 high lvl character that can 1hko mob then place then at a spot where mob spawn alot (ETC dungeon) , if your character didint die when you hit a cask , then wala 1 night 3 lvl ....

This post has been edited by Katsumoto85: May 12 2009, 08:02 PM
Katsumoto85
post May 12 2009, 08:03 PM

31 posts

YES IT CAN

Added on May 12, 2009, 8:04 pmsome merc are good for pvp only not lvling

This post has been edited by Katsumoto85: May 12 2009, 08:04 PM
Katsumoto85
post May 13 2009, 08:38 AM

31 posts

lvl now and what character you using ?
Katsumoto85
post May 14 2009, 08:16 PM

31 posts

because both of them cant tank.......
but you got jack can go dungeon spam cannon tower and rotating blade mah , your team is only good is guild war but in pvp you die very fast....

your in game nick is giovanni ?

you can only lvl fast with 2 high lvl character to 1hko every mob , i hope you know that this game exp is spread EVENTLY to all character. that mean if a mob get you 100 exp you divide it into 3 which each one get 33exp .

if you bring 2 high lvl character with a low lvl ALL THE EXP GOES TO THE LOW LVL one that HOW you can lvl fast .

before i quit i m using 2 musketeer and a scout , i can afk at katovic snow field leh .

for those wanna play you MUST SPEND some money in order to get the vet and expert promotion.

edit

i use to play at pachelbel server and i m quite famous before i sold my acc.

2nd edit

btw you say you can do well in raid , i m curious what raid is that ? vergo ?

This post has been edited by Katsumoto85: May 14 2009, 08:50 PM

0.0365sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:55 AM