Yes i am waiting for this game since the korea start it.
Singapore host it will be nice compare to Malaysia xD.
Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA
Jan 11 2007, 03:55 PM, updated 19y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
119 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Yes i am waiting for this game since the korea start it.
Singapore host it will be nice compare to Malaysia xD. |
Jan 11 2007, 04:11 PM
14 posts Joined: May 2006 |
but i heard singapore & malaysia share the same server, else ONLY for singapore... not enough player... not fun lah...
Jan 11 2007, 05:21 PM
864 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Unknown |
The server will be hosted in singapore by a company name IAH. They said it will be catered to the SEA region so M'sia is included.
Jan 11 2007, 05:33 PM
7 posts Joined: May 2006 From: sunway |
oic... so they have their collaborate partners every region..
then Malaysia in under SMM.... |
Jan 11 2007, 05:37 PM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
have link to it maa
Jan 11 2007, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(Novie @ Jan 11 2007, 05:33 PM) That is correct This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Jan 11 2007, 05:58 PM |
Jan 11 2007, 06:20 PM
i think will same with other region, based on f2p... hopefully~~
Jan 11 2007, 06:24 PM
2,574 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/248016 ?
This is like the 4th topic on this exact game created already. |
Jan 11 2007, 06:43 PM
different... this is local server... many ppl are waiting for this game to be launch..
Jan 11 2007, 06:49 PM
124 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
How come the 1st pic shows March 2007? End of January, 19 more days
Jan 11 2007, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(Novie @ Jan 11 2007, 06:43 PM) Naw, i think to avoid much redundancy, it's best to stick with the same one. The above mentioned link is pretty much dead but you can keep it alive Anyways Novie don't get the wrong idea for am i glad there are still people out there whom are still aware of this game. Cheers |
Jan 11 2007, 07:02 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
this game rocks, ive tried the korean 1 since it came out but then i stopped when its p2p then its now back to f2p
Jan 11 2007, 07:11 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() btw i messed up my PA's name it suppose to be Mortred >_<" This post has been edited by liang888: Jan 11 2007, 07:11 PM |
Jan 11 2007, 07:39 PM
Jan 11 2007, 10:56 PM
2,775 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
the mods should merge the two threads..since both are generally talking about GE
Jan 12 2007, 12:30 AM
7 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
I thought the game would be half 3D and half 2D like RO was.. Really is revolutionary.. Actually there are too much similar online games with 3D graphics and similar gameplay.. However since we will be controlling 3 chars at once I think it will require more tactics and strategy, which can make the game more interesting
Looking forward to it, though. |
Jan 12 2007, 01:07 AM
5 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Endless Life of mine without a heart |
sg oledi host this game... http://www.granadoespada.sg/
beta version... kind a cool this game with 3 character u wont need to seek for party any more wondering when pvp 3 vs 3 as well? |
Jan 12 2007, 01:13 AM
are there any link pls post
Jan 12 2007, 01:27 AM
yup its 3v3 while pvping
Jan 12 2007, 02:08 AM
1,521 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Island where you get pearl |
Im playing japanese version coz its F2P but duno how its gonna b in SG.
Great game, superb graphic and very special coz of MCC. No more party coz u can hv a healer plus 2 more character for fighting. |
Jan 12 2007, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(LoNeLyM3 @ Jan 12 2007, 01:07 AM) sg oledi host this game... http://www.granadoespada.sg/ beta version... kind a cool this game with 3 character u wont need to seek for party any more wondering when pvp 3 vs 3 as well? QUOTE(liang888 @ Jan 12 2007, 01:27 AM) ^like he said =PQUOTE(Cloudx @ Jan 12 2007, 02:08 AM) Im playing japanese version coz its F2P but duno how its gonna b in SG. well..even though you think "party" is not required..think again..i doubt that your single party can wipe out an MVP..plus...partying up with another family would definitely help in grinding those levelsGreat game, superb graphic and very special coz of MCC. No more party coz u can hv a healer plus 2 more character for fighting. |
Jan 12 2007, 11:07 AM
agree, u cant clear those BOSS with only 3 of your characters, take a look at my screen shot. Tht treasure golem wiped out all of us even with a high lvl party with us.
Jan 12 2007, 12:38 PM
13,789 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: stress & confuse world |
so it is f2p on9 game?the server is located at whr?hope it wont lag...
Jan 12 2007, 01:26 PM
119 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Jan 12 2007, 03:17 PM
Jan 12 2007, 03:28 PM
14 posts Joined: May 2006 |
i heard this closed beta is not open for register, is invitation only wor.... does anyone know how to get the installer and ID???
or anyone know the contact number for SMM?? |
Jan 13 2007, 06:26 AM
QUOTE(virtualboy @ Jan 12 2007, 03:28 PM) i heard this closed beta is not open for register, is invitation only wor.... does anyone know how to get the installer and ID??? True, the CB is invitation only but the duration of the test is short. So i guess those who wish to participate but did not get any invite will just have to sit the one out and wait for the OB. IINM, the Installer and ID will be sent via email of those who have been selected.or anyone know the contact number for SMM?? |
Jan 13 2007, 08:18 AM
89 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: jowor |
herm im gonna play the japan version since i have no game to play with. eventho yesterday got 2 english vers game launch cb but no point to be there because the connection line isnt full recovered yet
Jan 13 2007, 10:33 AM
i thought is local one SG....then connection problem no need worry.
Jan 13 2007, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 13 2007, 06:26 AM) True, the CB is invitation only but the duration of the test is short. So i guess those who wish to participate but did not get any invite will just have to sit the one out and wait for the OB. IINM, the Installer and ID will be sent via email of those who have been selected. how come u know so much about it?? |
Jan 13 2007, 11:12 AM
Jan 13 2007, 11:14 AM
Jan 13 2007, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(Novie @ Jan 13 2007, 11:14 AM) I don't think they'll oblige in giving out just that easy but participating in the survey gives a better chance in obtaining an invite from them. Just hope that you're lucky enough to be chosen ; ).In the meantime, do check out http://granadoespada.cc/ for more information on how to play the game etc. |
Jan 14 2007, 06:31 PM
hopefully... so how many of u are playing overseas version?
Jan 14 2007, 08:13 PM
i jus installed it
Jan 14 2007, 08:26 PM
GE sg released their client already?
Jan 14 2007, 08:37 PM
nope sry for confusing you. i play the japanese version
Jan 14 2007, 09:27 PM
I play at the japanese test server ;p
Jan 14 2007, 10:10 PM
silvercrim. wat ur nick. i need fren there for help. still blur here.
Jan 14 2007, 10:48 PM
841 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Melaka>KL |
im downloading at 30kb/sec max le.. 3gig client gonna dl until tomorrow.. cant eait to play.. im downloading using the link at the web 1..
Jan 14 2007, 11:14 PM
83 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Anyone is playing the korean version. Just played it... but the thing is... I nearly went into the lvl 1 training ground without any weapons... (oops).... so now still stuck at the town.
Im playing the 1st server on the list. My family name: luzenberg |
Jan 14 2007, 11:32 PM
most of us play in japanese version. wat town is it?
Jan 14 2007, 11:34 PM
JP test server client seems to be smaller 2.44gig than main client wor, which server u guys playing? currently downloading JP test server client 2.0, the speeds quite ok, 100kb/s
Jan 14 2007, 11:51 PM
At the jap client download site, there will be two buttons you see. One is in blue the other is brown with green colored words stating GE2.0. The blue is for the main server, the brown is for the test server. Most of us - me and my buddies plus some french players, are playing at the test servers.
This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Jan 14 2007, 11:51 PM |
Jan 15 2007, 05:41 PM
wow ... is great.. but i don't understand korean/japanese ... quite hard to play... still waiting for the english version...
Jan 15 2007, 06:15 PM
I'm playing in the test server as well, but the connection still isn't too good for me to play in the server.
If any of you are playing in the test server and want to join our guild. Just ask Crimz, he'll invite you guys with my acc. |
Jan 16 2007, 12:00 AM
wah, all play test server.. got wipe 1 or not.. why dun wan play main server? coz i just stared play the main server.. this game make me addicted.. if really alot ppl play at test server and will not wipe im sure move to test server.
Jan 16 2007, 01:37 AM
1st server in main client is test server right?
Jan 16 2007, 06:18 AM
115 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
went to jp site but dnt knw how 2 reg.
Jan 16 2007, 06:32 PM
I've encounter some error while patching GE 2.0
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Tried changing my language setting to japanese and using applocale, still having the same error This post has been edited by ibexgeo: Jan 16 2007, 06:34 PM |
Jan 16 2007, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(vailance @ Jan 16 2007, 12:00 AM) wah, all play test server.. got wipe 1 or not.. why dun wan play main server? coz i just stared play the main server.. this game make me addicted.. if really alot ppl play at test server and will not wipe im sure move to test server. I do play on the main server.Just that i find my chars in the test server is WAY better compared to my main. As for the wipe, they did mentioned there will be but i don't think it'll happen so soon. So far, i didn't see no wipe. QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Jan 16 2007, 06:32 PM) I've encounter some error while patching GE 2.0 I myself have the thumbs.db ??? error thing when i'm patching my main server client.» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Tried changing my language setting to japanese and using applocale, still having the same error It normally fixes by itself when you reinstall it. |
Jan 16 2007, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(Sora @ Jan 16 2007, 07:11 PM) I myself have the thumbs.db ??? error thing when i'm patching my main server client. Ok i'll try reinstalling it ... another 10hours of patching It normally fixes by itself when you reinstall it. And btw, it seems my hdd lost 4gig after uninstalled GE, normally where they place the temp file of GE? My hdd suddenly from 15gig turn turn into 5gig after finished installing. This post has been edited by ibexgeo: Jan 16 2007, 08:11 PM |
Jan 16 2007, 09:11 PM
You don't need to reinstall the client. Just remove the skin folder.
Jan 16 2007, 09:18 PM
Jan 16 2007, 09:34 PM
19 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ... |
i had that error also...
i think i solved it by only deleting the thumbs.db file but im not sure, i forgot already.... |
Jan 16 2007, 09:43 PM
Jan 16 2007, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(Sora @ Jan 16 2007, 07:11 PM) I do play on the main server. so if wipe how.. all charcter gone.. ned to play again Just that i find my chars in the test server is WAY better compared to my main. As for the wipe, they did mentioned there will be but i don't think it'll happen so soon. So far, i didn't see no wipe. |
Jan 16 2007, 10:35 PM
Jan 16 2007, 11:11 PM
I m playing JP test server while waiting for SG server to be launch. After SG server launch, i think i'll quit the JP test server. |
Jan 16 2007, 11:40 PM
ge sg is ver2.0 or wat? if let say 2.0 wats is the diff between the older ver? does this game got job change or wat? just lvling?
Jan 17 2007, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(vailance @ Jan 16 2007, 09:53 PM) so if wipe how.. all charcter gone.. ned to play again Does it matter when it has high rates ?I already have a guild for both main and test server. QUOTE(vailance @ Jan 16 2007, 11:40 PM) ge sg is ver2.0 or wat? if let say 2.0 wats is the diff between the older ver? does this game got job change or wat? just lvling? Loads of different stuffs added.New useable npcs, maps, monsters and a whole lot more because i'm too lazy to list them all down. |
Jan 17 2007, 12:28 AM
14 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
The Japanese test server is currently v1.9.6. In older versions you had to do quests in order to control multiple characters. Some of the quests, NPCs etc have changed since the older versions as well.
v2.0 is being implemented soon (today actually I think). v2.0 is mostly new areas, new armors, veteran system (not sure what this is, it's for lv100+ chars) and colony wars (faction vs faction). The test server will be wiped after testing (no date given yet). The reason I'm playing on the test server is because the rates are 10x faster so I can access higher level content faster. I'm going to play at normal rates on the English server, so I don't see the point of playing on the normal Japanese servers. There's no job change. Basic idea of the game is to level your team, and do quests to earn NPC characters, that you can add to the team, or to unlock areas / earn rewards. Aside from that there are raid bosses and missions where you will need to team up with other players. |
Jan 17 2007, 01:24 AM
im playing the 1st server in the main server with stated [new] behide the server name. but i think i didnt do any quest to enable the mcc which i can control 3 characters in the begining. is it the 1st server is test server?
Jan 17 2007, 01:55 AM
Main server and the test server are using different clients.
Jan 17 2007, 12:29 PM
hey the test server patch how big? seems lik the percentage increase so slow...
Jan 17 2007, 03:59 PM
Should be quite big, since they just made the test server to v2.
Jan 17 2007, 04:25 PM
268 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
u all playing SG server or wat?y they releasing it so slowy..just like WoWasia
Jan 17 2007, 04:45 PM
no, we all playing jp server since sg server havent launch
Jan 17 2007, 06:35 PM
I think the JP test server is closed.
Jan 17 2007, 09:55 PM
server closed? i think its for 2.0 maintainence.. still patching now, sigh.. this file almost 800mb+ omg!!
Jan 18 2007, 10:24 AM
seem everyone is waiting for this game.... hehe..
Jan 18 2007, 12:31 PM
I was playing the test server a moment ago.
Stopped because my lovely rig just love to hang on me. lol. |
Jan 18 2007, 01:36 PM
just wait for our local CBT to be launch....
Jan 18 2007, 02:28 PM
Been waiting since 2006, too bad they haven't launched it yet.
Jan 18 2007, 09:46 PM
14 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
If you have trouble patching the test server (my patching refused to dl past 1024 kb initially) close the patcher, delete the thumbs.db file inside Granado Espada > Release > User > Skins folder, and start the patcher again. It's a hidden file so you'll need to change your file display options to see it.
If you just downloaded the test server client, yes, the first round of patching is really big, just let it run for a while. It took me almost 2 hours to just dl the upgrade to v2.0 yesterday. |
Jan 18 2007, 11:06 PM
wow, 2hours? It took me 10hours, for fully patched. Erm, the test server exp like kinda high, leveling for 5hours already lvl 20. Can test more
Btw, anyone have guide for 2.0 quest? Most of the quest, npc are relocated, so hard to find it. This post has been edited by ibexgeo: Jan 18 2007, 11:08 PM |
Jan 19 2007, 12:15 AM
it took me 15 hours to patch.. sigh!
just now played for 3 hours lv21 now.. tomorrow only continue play lol.. |
Jan 19 2007, 08:42 AM
QUOTE(vailance @ Jan 19 2007, 12:15 AM) it took me 15 hours to patch.. sigh! Is it alot higher than main server? usually how much level u can gain in 3 hours for main server? Just want to know the rate just now played for 3 hours lv21 now.. tomorrow only continue play lol.. 1 more question, how to use item hotkey? Do they have any hotkey for potion? Everytime i wanna use potion, i have to alt+E and double click to use |
Jan 19 2007, 10:16 AM
^3 hours = lvl10+
8 hours = lvl20+ More or less like that. Well, that's how it looks like for the english version for me lol. The v2 patch didn't even take me an hour lol. |
Jan 19 2007, 05:18 PM
884 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: http://portfolio.hafizadt.ghazali.tv |
QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Jan 19 2007, 08:42 AM) 1 more question, how to use item hotkey? Do they have any hotkey for potion? Everytime i wanna use potion, i have to alt+E and double click to use just drag your pot beside your skill slot..must assign to each char though.. first char need to press u, second one j, you know what i mean.. see picture below ![]() anyway, me playin at main server.. started few days ago |
Jan 19 2007, 06:33 PM
67 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
okie.. so now if i wanna play where can i download?
its in korean or japanese? got english ah? |
Jan 19 2007, 10:03 PM
Read properly please -___-
English isn't out yet, us lyn-ers are playing Japanese and Korean if i'm not mistaken. |
Jan 19 2007, 10:15 PM
410 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Well if in that case, maybe the thread starter can put a tag on the topic state this is for foreign GE, cause this seem more like a the japanese/korean GE.
Jan 20 2007, 12:44 AM
^This is a duplicate thread in the first place anyway.
The very first thread for GE isn't prunned yet. |
Jan 20 2007, 03:21 PM
Just finished reading game axis, and theres the thread about SG GE to commence on 23 Jan, Hope that's true
Jan 21 2007, 12:35 AM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
So the close beta starting on 23rd Jan? Any news on open beta?
Jan 21 2007, 02:08 AM
Jan 21 2007, 02:28 AM
QUOTE(vailance @ Jan 21 2007, 02:08 AM) that will be great.. few days to go.. any way can u manage to snap a pic of the thread or type it out here so that we can sread about it?? thx Here goes:» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Not sure how many % of it is true This post has been edited by ibexgeo: Jan 21 2007, 02:29 AM |
Jan 21 2007, 02:38 PM
how to use the recipes? and wat does al quetza voucher for?
Jan 21 2007, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(Boneka @ Jan 21 2007, 02:38 PM) To use a recipe, you need a certain npc to use it. Usually the ones you recruit. Some of them have a misc skill where they can make armors or weapons. IINM, names of the npc will be shown on the recipe.Just for the heck of it...... |
Jan 21 2007, 11:41 PM
700 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: mein kampfy bed |
this game has very impressive aoe skills... especially the musketeers. nice game.
Jan 22 2007, 02:20 AM
Jan 22 2007, 03:38 AM
3,075 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
is that from a magazine?
Jan 22 2007, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 21 2007, 10:37 PM) To use a recipe, you need a certain npc to use it. Usually the ones you recruit. Some of them have a misc skill where they can make armors or weapons. IINM, names of the npc will be shown on the recipe. thanks i found it. |
Jan 22 2007, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(Boneka @ Jan 22 2007, 06:07 PM) thanks i found it. playing japanese main client?what do you mean by wipe? there's no wipe.. if you play the one stated new server then you need to enter the last server me play at that server.. |
Jan 22 2007, 07:51 PM
lol pardon me. i forgot it was new server and not a test server. anyway wat ur nick? feeling bored playing alone
Jan 22 2007, 08:49 PM
^Family name: Bintang
yours? |
Jan 23 2007, 12:42 AM
Anybody facing problem accessing GE's SG website?
Jan 23 2007, 01:36 AM
they took down the site for mantainance gua.. read some new, the CB is delayed to middle of feb 2007 coz of the undersea cable havent fix 100% yet!
read here http://granadoespada.cc/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=2193 ![]() This post has been edited by vailance: Jan 23 2007, 01:39 AM |
Jan 23 2007, 06:10 AM
the sg site is down atm... at least for me... anyone else?
Jan 23 2007, 06:24 AM
^yeah, currently down
Jan 23 2007, 08:34 AM
Sigh, another delay
Jan 23 2007, 03:56 PM
i think still fine... at least they take it seriously... won't launch it with bugs...
Jan 24 2007, 12:13 AM
site still down. cnt wait 2 try this world
Jan 24 2007, 01:12 PM
It seems another game publisher also has bought the rights for Granada Espada to be release for North America and Europe. Though i wonder why they change the name
![]() QUOTE K2 Network To Bring Korea's Award-Winning 3D MMORPG To North America And Europe Heres the link to the site.Sword Of The New World: Granado Espada for the PC is the Only Fantasy MMORPG To Offer the Ability to Control Multiple Characters Simultaneously IRVINE, Calif. - January 23, 2007 - K2 Network, Inc. (www.k2network.net), an online game publisher, announced today that it is bringing Korea's most popular and highly decorated massively multi-player online role-playing game to North America and Europe this summer. Winner of the 2006 Grand Award for Best Game in Korea, Granado Espada, which will be titled Sword of the New World (www.swordofthenewworld.com) in the U.S., is developed by famed developer Hakkyu Kim, the creator of Ragnarok Online. "Sword of the New World is truly an MMORPG player's dream come true," said Grantley Day, Vice President of Product Development at K2 Network. "It is alive with beautiful artistry, baroque-inspired architecture and enchanting music, and, of course, the multi-character control system." Licensed to K2 Network by Hanbitsoft, Sword of the New World is developed by imcGAMES, which is headed by CEO Hakkyu Kim, the creator of Ragnarok Online, one of the world's most popluar MMO's with more than 25 million subscribers. A fantasy MMORPG whose story is modeled after Europe's exploration of the New World, this gorgeous, original title allows players to create and simultaneously control a family of characters utilizing the excusive Multiple Character Control (MCC) system. This innovative fantasy adventure lavishly unfolds its luscious graphical style through a rich and compelling story comprised of thrilling missions and quests. Swept by an exotic New World fever in the 17th century, this fictional yet profoundly historical exploration of the new found continent includes features that are all-new and exclusive to the U.S. version of the game. K2 Network's version will offer a new character customization feature with hundreds of costume options, while an improved control scheme and in-game tutorial makes controlling multiple characters familiar and comfortable (for MMO players). In addition, the game includes an all-new story with hundreds of new quests. Key Features of Sword of the New World: Control three characters simultaneously While most games allow you to level just one character at a time, Sword of the New World allows players to develop, mix and match a team of three distinct characters simultaneously. Combat Get the best of both types of MMO worlds with Player vs. Environment (PvE) and Player vs. Player (PvP) combat fully integrated into gameplay. Sword of the New World also includes additional combat options, Family vs. Family (FvF) dueling and City vs. City (CvC) in specific arenas. Stunning audio and visual offerings Alive with beautiful artistry and baroque-inspired architecture and fashion, the game offers stunningly attractive characters with inspiring clothing and armor sets. Evocative music completes the diverse atmospheres found throughout the game's many locations. Multiple Character Classes with unique stances and skills Character classes include the traditional melee champ Fighter; the spell-casting Wizard, and the dual-purpose assassin and healing Scout, with more classes to be announced later. Each class can learn and perform unique stances and unlock advanced skills. Free Trial and Premium Editions Download and play the trial version of the game for free or buy the premium, boxed copy for additional content and gameplay experiences. To see the new screen shots of Sword of the New World and for continuous updates on the game visit the Web site at www.swordofthenewworld.com. ### About HanbitSoft HanbitSoft, established in 1999, is one of the largest online game publishers in Korea as well as in Asia. After establishing itself as the No. 1 publisher in Korean PC game market, HanbitSoft has continuously invested in developing and publishing excellent and promising online games. HanbitSoft has broad portfolio of online games ranging from casual games to high-end MMORPG's, either developed in-house or by external development studios such as Studio Mars (Neo Steam) and imcGAMES (Granado Espada). Most of its games already have been introduced in the Asian market as well as in the North and South American market. For example, PangYa, a fantasy-themed online golf game, is now in commercial service in more than 12 countries including Japan, USA and Brazil. Now, HanbitSoft is focusing on pioneering overseas online game markets in an effort to be a "global leading publisher." www.hanbitsoft.com. About imcGAMES imcGAMES was established in 2003 and strives to Impress, Motivate and Connect by creating the highest quality games to make a deep impression. Second, they seek to imbue in their games a passionate and perpetual sense of motivation. Third, they foster new connections to enable relationships for each person who plays their games. imcGAMES is staffed by people dedicated not only to making players happy, but also to enjoying their work. job.www.IMC.co.kr. About K2 Network K2 Network, an online game publisher and community service management company, publishes and services highly engaging online games and cultivates dynamic player environments. The company puts "Gamers First" with compelling titles, exciting communities, creative pricing models, quality customer service, and frequent updates based on user requests. K2 Network currently offers War Rock, Knight Online, Global MU Online and Golf King. Company headquarters are in Irvine, Calif. More information can be found at www.k2network.net. This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Jan 24 2007, 01:16 PM |
Jan 24 2007, 02:19 PM
Sword of the New World = gayest title i even heard of =\
Jan 24 2007, 05:05 PM
^Don't forget retarded.
Jan 24 2007, 07:21 PM
180 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Cheras, Selangor |
Jan 24 2007, 09:55 PM
Sounds like direct translate other language, btw china GE name also related to sword but it's 卓越之剑
Jan 24 2007, 11:25 PM
so summer 2007 means july 2007?
Jan 25 2007, 03:03 AM
351 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Ampang | Selangor | The Valley |
Well..on a case by case basis (and by that, I mean physical game servers' location-wise..), I'd still rather wait for the SG release. Most importantly to me won't necessarily be the community, but the 'reduced chances' of lag factors.
Plus... And I'd hate to repeat this =p The 'westernized' name is beyond my comprehension at this point. Makes you wonder if our Western mmorpg peers are really too fickle (or more obviously...lack of any) on names. This post has been edited by eq8all: Jan 25 2007, 03:09 AM |
Jan 25 2007, 10:30 PM
Just to bump up this thread with a youtube video
Jan 26 2007, 12:28 AM
How to make weapon glow, like the one in the video with HoH stance.
Nice video |
Jan 26 2007, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Jan 26 2007, 12:28 AM) Theres no HoH stance in the video. The one you say is Avance Garde, a rapier+pistol stance. Normal weapons will glow when you manage to upgrade it to +5 onwards. So far i've seen +5 to +7 weapons which glow a slight faded yellow though i'm not sure bout +8 and +9 since i've no luck in reaching that high. However, the one you saw seemed to be glowing in white so i think it's most likely it applies to special weapons that are only obtainable through quest or from bosses Anyways, the video i posted is a showing of the latest 2.0 update which features new stuffs. This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Jan 26 2007, 12:45 AM |
Jan 26 2007, 09:02 AM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 26 2007, 12:43 AM) Theres no HoH stance in the video. The one you say is Avance Garde, a rapier+pistol stance. Normal weapons will glow when you manage to upgrade it to +5 onwards. So far i've seen +5 to +7 weapons which glow a slight faded yellow though i'm not sure bout +8 and +9 since i've no luck in reaching that high. However, the one you saw seemed to be glowing in white so i think it's most likely it applies to special weapons that are only obtainable through quest or from bosses Oh, sorry my mistake Anyways, the video i posted is a showing of the latest 2.0 update which features new stuffs. Btw, there's chances of breaking the weapon when upgrading is +5? What's safe rate before breaking the weapon? Armor can be upgraded too and glow? Sorry ask too many question, still new to this game. |
Jan 26 2007, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Jan 26 2007, 09:02 AM) Oh, sorry my mistake The upgrading system is very much similar to most mmorpgs out there which means to say yes the +5 onwards has the likely hood of breaking your weapons and armor. I think armors don't glow though i'm not entirely sure myself but so far i've not seen a glowing armor in the game.Btw, there's chances of breaking the weapon when upgrading is +5? What's safe rate before breaking the weapon? Armor can be upgraded too and glow? Sorry ask too many question, still new to this game. |
Jan 26 2007, 03:17 PM
^yeah, armors got no glow as i got +5 armors..
dunno bout +6 onwards.. This post has been edited by ijat84: Jan 26 2007, 03:17 PM |
Jan 26 2007, 04:50 PM
GE sg website is up and running with no new updates
Jan 26 2007, 06:51 PM
safe rate for upgrade are +4. +6 armor arent glow
Jan 26 2007, 09:47 PM
1,065 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
woot!
GE sg updated! with new interface. Still time to sign up for Beta Testing! 26/01/2007 QUOTE Closed Beta Testing: Sign up Now! This post has been edited by hikashi: Jan 26 2007, 09:48 PMIt's finally here! Closed Beta Testing for Granado Espada will begin in February 2007. We are entering the final days for accepting applications, and will soon close the enlistment period for processing. We have been systematically testing the game services for months now and we need your assistance to push it to the next level. This is your chance to be one of the first to try Granado Espada, the game that drew over 100,000 Japanese Beta testers in just seven hours. We are still looking for beta-testers from across the region. To apply, fill out the form at http://survey.iahgames.com/survey Once the signup period ends, we will begin processing applications and hand out the final selections. After processing you will receive an email on the status of your application. The order has been issued. The date has been set. It's up to you to answer the call. |
Jan 26 2007, 09:54 PM
1,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE Q39.Please write a short paragraph responding to the following : I want to be a closed beta tester for this game because... u guys want me <3 QUOTE Q40.Please write a short paragraph responding to the following : I will be good at being a closed beta tester because... because im a good girl and santa always gives me present every year and since im good that means i also have mad 1337 skills :3 .... ok the last 2 question was seriously lame xD |
Jan 26 2007, 10:02 PM
Jan 27 2007, 12:35 AM
500 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
I didn't even bother answering them. Guess my chances of getting picked are very slim.
Just tried visiting their forums and the message I got is: "Sorry but you have been permanetly banned from this forum." ROFL...geng!!! This post has been edited by SonicSpyro: Jan 27 2007, 12:54 AM |
Jan 27 2007, 01:11 AM
Me too!
I guess the forum haven't up yet. |
Jan 27 2007, 05:44 AM
i get the message/error too... banned lolz o_o
probably the forum is not yet done or not yet up |
Jan 29 2007, 11:51 AM
for those who interested participating in closed beta, please send request email to tt@smm.net.my. I heard can get from them.
Jan 29 2007, 01:49 PM
Jan 29 2007, 02:51 PM
yes.. i sent dy
Jan 29 2007, 03:45 PM
Jan 29 2007, 04:37 PM
send to tt@smm.net.my? wat will u get from them? an invitation code or CBT account or dl links?
i went to their website forum.. all kena spam kao kao.. lolz www.smm.net.my u all go check! lol This post has been edited by vailance: Jan 29 2007, 04:46 PM |
Jan 29 2007, 05:17 PM
1,007 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
submitted beta tester thingie dy...just one liner for the last 2 questions...haha...
Jan 30 2007, 11:43 AM
609 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
zomg... I submited the servey also, hope I am shortlisted.
sigh... need to upgrade my pc then, 12 family x3 = 36 man raid. my pc can't support 36 high res char running around at all. HEEEELLLLP |
Jan 30 2007, 05:55 PM
i got the invitation ID for closed beta, btw.. the forum for smm.net.my is not mean for GE. They will be another official forum, so doesn't matter. But as for the installer, Closed beta is not open for download. So have to find installer from distributor or cybercafe....
Jan 30 2007, 08:36 PM
500 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(Novie @ Jan 30 2007, 05:55 PM) i got the invitation ID for closed beta, btw.. the forum for smm.net.my is not mean for GE. They will be another official forum, so doesn't matter. But as for the installer, Closed beta is not open for download. So have to find installer from distributor or cybercafe.... Well...that sucks...why da heck would they do that?! |
Jan 30 2007, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(Novie @ Jan 30 2007, 05:55 PM) i got the invitation ID for closed beta, btw.. the forum for smm.net.my is not mean for GE. They will be another official forum, so doesn't matter. But as for the installer, Closed beta is not open for download. So have to find installer from distributor or cybercafe.... One question though, where did you obtain the email from o_O?? |
Jan 30 2007, 10:49 PM
wah so fast got invitation d.. how come i dun hav omg!!
i wan it.. btw, is the id sent out by smm.net.my? edit: i think she telling the fake imformation, just get information from other forum, from wat the community manager of IAH company, the close beta start at 13th feb 2007 and the invitation code will send out 1 week before the CB start means that is on 6th feb. moreover, it is impossible that CB client is not downloadable since all the players from the global, impossible they hav to travel to malaysia/phipipines/singapore to get the client or wait someone else upload to the web, it looks so unprofessional! This post has been edited by vailance: Jan 30 2007, 11:33 PM |
Jan 30 2007, 11:40 PM
wo0t, at last a guy with reliable source...
6th feb 2007 counting down... |
Jan 31 2007, 04:55 AM
QUOTE(Novie @ Jan 30 2007, 05:55 PM) i got the invitation ID for closed beta, btw.. the forum for smm.net.my is not mean for GE. They will be another official forum, so doesn't matter. But as for the installer, Closed beta is not open for download. So have to find installer from distributor or cybercafe.... I smell a big pile of bullshit here. |
Jan 31 2007, 05:01 AM
700 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
I suspect that person is an undercover agent from SMM
Jan 31 2007, 05:19 AM
The email is real. I'm just curious about the source she has and the forum she mention is most likely be the one at official ge sg site. Regarding about the installer however is abit absurd considering that we need to move our butts to get the installer instead from a download source.
Don't get me wrong Novie, i do not suspect you of telling lies cause i do have my own sources and they tell me that email is real. I'm just curious cause i don't think a staff from SMM would just simply give out an email telling them that you can get an invitation just be sending them a mail. That totally defeats the purpose of doing some survey and hope to be the lucky ones to get chosen. This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Jan 31 2007, 05:54 AM |
Jan 31 2007, 08:05 AM
Haha, sorry if you got me to the wrong way.
I was refering to the line like what Crimz mentioned. About, we have to get the installer at cafes or whichever stores that have them. This post has been edited by Sora: Jan 31 2007, 08:05 AM |
Jan 31 2007, 09:35 AM
Ouch, I didn't get any invitation = (
I spend 15 min on that survey and try to 'impress' em with my online gaming experience =P Guess I just over kill, but its very upset not getting it after trying my best, maybe I should just answer it with 1 sentence aswell. Btw anyone know how to set up LYN smilies? I see everyone is using it... |
Jan 31 2007, 10:48 AM
shopboy u didnt get the invitation coz the invitation havent send out yet.. its nstill a bit earlier to send out this week.. maybe next week all of us here will get it yeah!!
PS: i manage chat with GE community manager Hrin who work in IAH, she told me that the selection for GE is random, so im guess we might hav the big chance to get in and its all over the world so should be quite alot of ppl can get in..she mentioned she tested the game dy, so means that actually the game its done completely and ready for close beta. |
Jan 31 2007, 11:09 AM
Randomly hmmm.... send in more survey form get more chances of being pick?
Jan 31 2007, 11:17 AM
whatever... i just share how i manage to get the ID... if no one believe it.. then just forget it... and eventually i really got the ID and PASS for CBT.
Jan 31 2007, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Novie @ Jan 31 2007, 11:17 AM) whatever... i just share how i manage to get the ID... if no one believe it.. then just forget it... and eventually i really got the ID and PASS for CBT. Novie, don't be angry. We're not accusing you of being a lier We just find it odd that we can get the invite so easily since most of us did the survey and pray that we might get selected for the test. This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Jan 31 2007, 12:50 PM |
Jan 31 2007, 01:34 PM
anyway... need condition of getting the ID also...
Jan 31 2007, 01:39 PM
Jan 31 2007, 02:36 PM
u send and ask urself.... else later others will smell something again~~
Jan 31 2007, 02:50 PM
just get reply from the CM of GE SG. i asked few questions..
QUOTE Hi Vailance, GE site updated: http://www.granadoespada.sg/en/news/?aid=25&sec=1&ssec=41. CBT selection is random as we do want to have players from all walks of life, with various levels of gaming exp. Whether you are a casual player or a pro gamer, everyone is given equal opportunity =) 2. Nope, we haven't sent out any invites yet. The invites will be sent out next week. I've just posted some updates on the website regarding this. 3. Tentatively, CBT will last around one month. This may be subject to changes. Thanks for your compliments! =) Hrin | Infocomm Asia Holdings Community Manager, Granado Espada 28 Maxwell Road, red dot Traffic #04-01 S(069120) T: (65) 6294 7832 F: (65) 6294 9345 msn: hrinshire@hotmail.com www.iah.com.sg Edit: i added her to my msn, she is a nice talking person, if u hav any prob u might email her for permission and add her to ur contact list too! This post has been edited by vailance: Jan 31 2007, 02:59 PM |
Jan 31 2007, 02:55 PM
741 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
How old is she? LOL
Jan 31 2007, 03:07 PM
u ask her lol.. i guess 22-25? haha
Jan 31 2007, 03:48 PM
She sounds rather cute and polite
Leng lui community manager |
Jan 31 2007, 04:21 PM
And now everyone is into the manager, lol !
Edit - I lmao-ed when i read the ending part of her article. xD This post has been edited by Sora: Jan 31 2007, 04:23 PM |
Jan 31 2007, 06:32 PM
i dont care anymore if i didnt get sg cb invitation. japanese version are giving me enough experience about this game.
Feb 1 2007, 01:12 AM
351 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Ampang | Selangor | The Valley |
QUOTE(Boneka @ Jan 31 2007, 06:32 PM) japanese version are giving me enough experience about this game. And that would be what so far? Good? So so? Bad? Avoid at all costs? o.O? Care to share? |
Feb 1 2007, 10:21 AM
Feb 1 2007, 01:42 PM
lol i tot wat pic.. i saw that picture in her msn contact b4.
and also her blog http://www.xanga.com/daniellehrin |
Feb 2 2007, 07:51 PM
she's a very nice person... make sure u guys don't bully her ya...
Feb 3 2007, 12:54 PM
For those whom are still interested in getting CBT accounts, you can go to this link. They're holding a simple quiz for everyone to win an account. Good luck people
Feb 4 2007, 09:13 PM
just finish the quiz... takes me 2 hours for a noob like me to find all the answer lol
Feb 5 2007, 09:40 AM
Boooooo.... for someone never played the game before how to answer the quiz???
Even vailance had to take 2 hours to finished it... (4 hours for me??) Btw is this a F2P game?? |
Feb 5 2007, 02:13 PM
yup f2p game.. nola i played the game for few week b4.. so i know abit lo.. some answer can get at the the forum and some at ge official website..
Feb 5 2007, 05:46 PM
well.... one more week to go~~ hurry hurry...
Feb 5 2007, 09:28 PM
2,810 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Bangsar |
The quiz is actually quite easy. Just depends on whether you know how to use the www or not. Done it within 20 mins eventhough never play the game before. Still got answer kept with me.
Feb 5 2007, 10:13 PM
QUOTE Get your friends to sign-up now! CBT sign-ups end 8th February. 05/02/2007 To all potential testers, Closed Beta signups will cease on Feb. 8th at 12 noon (GMT+8). For those of you who have already signed up, we will be sending pre-registered account details to selected applicants in the next couple of days. If your email client has a spam filter, please also check your spam folder in case the message is redirected. We will provide download links and CBT client collection points to selected testers. Sauce anyway, some of my japanese GE screenies ![]() ![]() |
Feb 5 2007, 11:12 PM
after passed lvl 50 cant revive at the same place. quite annoying because the the dungeon map are big. wow i missed some cb of other games because addicted to ge
Feb 6 2007, 09:14 AM
Goodluck with the beta test =)
I'm actually thinking to play this game or 'perfect world', well i guess I'll wait and see which is offered to Malaysia first. But since 'perfecr world' is Malaysia server, i guess it should be cheaper to buy Godly item than Singapore server... (x2.2 ouch) anyway I'll keep checking this forum from time to time, please keep up the good work to bring us latest news =) |
Feb 6 2007, 11:41 AM
But i think GE is running different biz model on every regional partners.. so don't worry about it... the only different is GE is english version & perfectworld is chinese version~~~
Feb 6 2007, 04:47 PM
438 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
GE Beta keys are also currently available via MOL.com to MOL Members. For more information please visit mol.com's forum.
Feb 6 2007, 09:46 PM
Feb 6 2007, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(elise_MOL @ Feb 6 2007, 04:47 PM) GE Beta keys are also currently available via MOL.com to MOL Members. For more information please visit mol.com's forum. i hav brought something from mol.com and i cant validate my email at the forum.. cant post |
Feb 6 2007, 10:33 PM
^
Yea same here, it doesn't send to my mail box :S |
Feb 7 2007, 01:44 AM
wth.. cheat us ah.. cannot validate 1.. lao..we need to find some way contact the admin
Feb 7 2007, 10:06 AM
Feb 7 2007, 02:19 PM
Feb 7 2007, 06:10 PM
Feb 8 2007, 09:38 PM
Feb 8 2007, 09:53 PM
seed seed seed plz!
Feb 8 2007, 10:10 PM
They shouldn't have split the files for torrent
Feb 9 2007, 01:36 AM
hey i just win the quiz from GE.cc and yey i will get a CB account!! woot!
this is the email that i received, QUOTE GranadoEspada.cc - Quiz Event: ------------------------------ Dear Sir or Madam, congratulations, you are one of the lucky 100 winners of the Granado Espada.cc quiz event. You will receive your CBT account and password from IAH soon. Thank you for participating in our event, we will see you in game! Best Regards and a nice day wishes the /////////////////////////////////// / GranadoEspada.cc Community Team / /////////////////////////////////// |
Feb 9 2007, 01:52 AM
15 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: K.L |
2560MB for the game ?
Feb 9 2007, 01:54 AM
Feb 9 2007, 01:59 AM
wah.. http dl dam slow!!
no choice hav to use BT.. every1 pls seed.. we need local peers .. i think most of us kena throttled d.. international peers cannot connect also.. sAD!! |
Feb 9 2007, 02:00 AM
Feb 9 2007, 02:13 AM
the ver for SG CBT o ver1.8 rite? and the open beta will be ver2.0 yey!! but the prob is we need to dl again the client when OB start..
Feb 9 2007, 02:16 AM
download again ? not just patch up?
Feb 9 2007, 02:20 AM
QUOTE(louhang @ Feb 9 2007, 02:16 AM) in jap GE, when they updated to 2.0, it took me 15+ hours to update u know? total downloaded more than 2.5gig means that it patch everything.. so its the same like u download the new 1 lolAdded on February 9, 2007, 2:21 amor else we might able to buy/get the installation CD from cybercafe aswell.. This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 9 2007, 02:21 AM |
Feb 9 2007, 02:56 AM
50 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Singapore |
wierd.. the BT download link doesnt work?
Anyone tried the link recently ? (like few hours back) |
Feb 9 2007, 12:02 PM
6,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MLK |
^ "Bit Torrent Download - taken down for 1 hour due to technical glitch 1120hrs (+8GMT)"
Hm i still don't get the e-mail. This post has been edited by Joseph Hahn: Feb 9 2007, 12:03 PM |
Feb 9 2007, 01:14 PM
dl speed is like 1, 2, 3, 4 kb
time to finish is 170 hours |
Feb 9 2007, 06:40 PM
so when the torrent link back online?
Feb 9 2007, 06:47 PM
Feb 9 2007, 06:58 PM
didn't get any invitation ...
Feb 9 2007, 08:11 PM
How long is the beta test? when will it release to the public? I need to budget for new pc =(
Feb 9 2007, 08:43 PM
1,561 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang island |
can i know when does this game officialy release or is a open beta test??
Feb 9 2007, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(Shopboy @ Feb 9 2007, 08:11 PM) The closed beta test will be up for a period of 3 weeks.QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Feb 9 2007, 08:43 PM) Currently, it will be going for a closed beta test.As for the question regarding the open beta, it will be up in a couple of months after the close beta. |
Feb 9 2007, 10:53 PM
Hmm just got a beta account from mol.com :s
Waiting for them to send me the CD |
Feb 9 2007, 10:56 PM
1,210 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: penang |
wanted to try it out but..
cant win the cb acc cos the link the forumer gave is not working. torrent spy suck with file 5 & 6 missing damn |
Feb 9 2007, 11:10 PM
i also didnt get the invitation .. hope tomorrow will get
Feb 9 2007, 11:12 PM
when CB start ?
Feb 10 2007, 12:36 AM
13th feb means next tuesday. time=not sure
Feb 10 2007, 12:44 AM
Anyone got luck in downloading the client using the malaysia/singapore server?
I click on it but keep getting 'Service Unavailable' Then when i tried to download the 9 part of the game my download stop half way |
Feb 10 2007, 08:18 AM
WoW some stupid thing happened to mol forum, hacked by some ppl @_@..
Feb 10 2007, 11:53 AM
Vailance, where do you stay? maybe after you gotten the cd from Mol and install it...maybe i get the cd from you
if thats possible hehe |
Feb 10 2007, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 10 2007, 11:53 AM) Vailance, where do you stay? maybe after you gotten the cd from Mol and install it...maybe i get the cd from you yeah.. mol sent the CD yesterday by tomorrow i will receive.. i burn 1 copy to u la.. but i stay at semenyih wor.. near kajang.. where u from.. im glad to help GE fans here!! if thats possible hehe im also downloading the client now.. u can get it at official web download section.. they added a fast http direct download links for the part 1-9.. im getting full speed right now Edit: you can get the client by these link below.. i can get full speed: http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part01.exe http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part02.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part03.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part04.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part05.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part06.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part07.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part08.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part09.rar happy downloading! This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 10 2007, 02:34 PM |
Feb 10 2007, 02:54 PM
1,561 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang island |
damn that mol forum is down...
Feb 10 2007, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 10 2007, 12:14 PM) yeah.. mol sent the CD yesterday by tomorrow i will receive.. i burn 1 copy to u la.. but i stay at semenyih wor.. near kajang.. where u from.. im glad to help GE fans here!! I think its alright now. My friend is almost done with the download so i'll be getting it from him. Anyways, thanks for the offer im also downloading the client now.. u can get it at official web download section.. they added a fast http direct download links for the part 1-9.. im getting full speed right now Edit: you can get the client by these link below.. i can get full speed: http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part01.exe http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part02.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part03.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part04.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part05.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part06.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part07.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part08.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part09.rar happy downloading! Hope those who got the invites, please refrain from hardcore leveling and focus for bug hunting That way we'll have a better open beta version |
Feb 10 2007, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 10 2007, 12:14 PM) yeah.. mol sent the CD yesterday by tomorrow i will receive.. i burn 1 copy to u la.. but i stay at semenyih wor.. near kajang.. where u from.. im glad to help GE fans here!! FYI, pos office is closed on weekends (if im not wrong)Lawl btw i also live near kajang, i study there This post has been edited by Hell Fire: Feb 10 2007, 03:49 PM |
Feb 10 2007, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Feb 10 2007, 03:48 PM) FYI, pos office is closed on weekends (if im not wrong) hope tomorrow postman got work la.. then we can get the CD haha.. hope just not only CD, better with manual book, nice covers, nice poster, some goodies lolz Lawl btw i also live near kajang, i study there Added on February 10, 2007, 4:04 pmwho manage to patch finish the client here?? This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 10 2007, 04:04 PM |
Feb 10 2007, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 10 2007, 04:04 PM) hope tomorrow postman got work la.. then we can get the CD haha.. hope just not only CD, better with manual book, nice covers, nice poster, some goodies lolz Nope, its true that they are closed on weekends, and they pos tru normal pos mail, not pos laju, and it gonna takes 5 days to 1 week to reach our home. (said by my parent)Added on February 10, 2007, 4:04 pmwho manage to patch finish the client here?? |
Feb 10 2007, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Feb 10 2007, 04:44 PM) Nope, its true that they are closed on weekends, and they pos tru normal pos mail, not pos laju, and it gonna takes 5 days to 1 week to reach our home. (said by my parent) Holy Shit!@!@!5 DAYS??? omfg.. normal mail so lousy 1 meh.. haih.. post malaysia.... Malaysia Boleh |
Feb 10 2007, 05:28 PM
Granado Espada Trailer: www.youtube.com/watch?v=4LVqbwW18WU
Closed Beta: 12-Feb-2007 - 12.00PM |
Feb 10 2007, 05:45 PM
Feb 10 2007, 07:03 PM
Something i got from the forum:
QUOTE Hi there, Yes, the date the server will come online is on the 13th, which is a Monday. If you still experience that problem after launch though, a reboot would fix it. -Valtiere |
Feb 10 2007, 08:42 PM
Feb 10 2007, 09:00 PM
Sigh still no beta invites looks like OB for me... btw how long will they open the CB server?
Feb 10 2007, 10:00 PM
they said in the website, CB last for 3 weeks
Feb 10 2007, 10:08 PM
Receive the invitation after checking just now. Hope to see you guys in game
Feb 10 2007, 10:11 PM
Feb 10 2007, 10:26 PM
Feb 10 2007, 11:36 PM
I got my account from MOL.com
See you guys in there Btw, is the alternative link working or not? It doesnt work for me :S This post has been edited by Hell Fire: Feb 10 2007, 11:45 PM |
Feb 11 2007, 12:08 AM
no invitation here .... need to wait till open beta i think...
Feb 11 2007, 02:12 AM
me too sigh..
Feb 11 2007, 02:20 AM
i still havent get the invitation from the quiz at ge.cc..
edit: hrin the community manager said that everythin will send out by mon (12th feb) This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 11 2007, 02:24 AM |
Feb 11 2007, 08:34 AM
Open beta wouldn't take long.
CB will only be like 3weeks or maybe a month. If you could wait for this long, waiting for that period of time wouldn't be a problem. |
Feb 11 2007, 03:26 PM
So who are the people who have not gotten their invites?
This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Feb 11 2007, 03:26 PM |
Feb 11 2007, 03:31 PM
silver, do u get ur invite? or u get it at the mol 1 or quiz? coz i just get from mol 1 .. maybe i didnt selected and the quiz 1 will send to me tomorrow
Edit: From official web, the server opening time is on 12th Feb 2007, 12.00pm GMT+8 This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 11 2007, 04:18 PM |
Feb 11 2007, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 11 2007, 03:31 PM) silver, do u get ur invite? or u get it at the mol 1 or quiz? coz i just get from mol 1 .. maybe i didnt selected and the quiz 1 will send to me tomorrow Actually i've gotten mine. I just wanna know if theres anyone who wish to have one.....i might be able to make some....arrangements. Though it's very limited.This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Feb 11 2007, 04:17 PM |
Feb 11 2007, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 11 2007, 04:16 PM) Actually i've gotten mine. I just wanna know if theres anyone who wish to have one.....i might be able to make some....arrangements. Though it's very limited. means that u got more than 1 invite lah.. wanna giv/share/trade or sell ppl? cant wait until tomorrow 12pm.. gonna start CBT.. but sadly, my class until 4pm lol... This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 11 2007, 04:27 PM |
Feb 11 2007, 04:29 PM
654 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
I didn't get in so, sent you a PM SilverCrimz
Feb 11 2007, 04:38 PM
yesterday midnight when i sign in my msn.. dam alot overseas ppl add me and asking CBT account from me lol.. 1 guy dam funny, i told him that i only got 1 account, and he asked me to share my account with him.. lolz!!
Feb 11 2007, 04:59 PM
Well the GE online quiz invitation is only for 1st 100 winner and I actually receive the notification mail on thursday and the invitation mail with id and password on friday. I think those that havent receive 1 really need to pray hard for it
Feb 11 2007, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 11 2007, 04:59 PM) Well the GE online quiz invitation is only for 1st 100 winner and I actually receive the notification mail on thursday and the invitation mail with id and password on friday. I think those that havent receive 1 really need to pray hard for it i think they havent finish sending.. tomorrow they will finish it.. im sure i will get it tomorrow as hrin said to me. EDIT: guys!! i found that the removed the Billing icons at the login page when u enter the client,coz b4 the patch just now its still there. now they change the billing information icons to "official website". im think probably they decided going to F2P with cash shop! This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 11 2007, 05:33 PM |
Feb 11 2007, 06:52 PM
Something wrong with the client download as always get error when closing to finish download. You guys got any other alternate links for the download?
Feb 11 2007, 07:15 PM
herm i still dont get any invitations
Feb 11 2007, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 11 2007, 06:52 PM) Something wrong with the client download as always get error when closing to finish download. You guys got any other alternate links for the download? ya same to me using the egames link.. when finishing dam slow.. but i manage to finish it.. just wait and leave it.. i think should finish later.. |
Feb 11 2007, 08:46 PM
i download from internode and is going fine for me, unlike the gxleague.com =.=
Feb 11 2007, 11:10 PM
(edit!)jus got my invitation lol
This post has been edited by Boneka: Feb 11 2007, 11:16 PM |
Feb 11 2007, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 11 2007, 05:12 PM) i think they havent finish sending.. tomorrow they will finish it.. im sure i will get it tomorrow as hrin said to me. No ones will know what will happen in the next second.EDIT: guys!! i found that the removed the Billing icons at the login page when u enter the client,coz b4 the patch just now its still there. now they change the billing information icons to "official website". im think probably they decided going to F2P with cash shop! |
Feb 11 2007, 11:17 PM
YAY! JUST GOT MY EMAIL FROM GE!!IM SELECTED WOOHOO!
Feb 11 2007, 11:17 PM
oh man >< my 1st,2nd and 3rd winrar client stucked at 16%,23% and 18%
NOOO !! >< |
Feb 11 2007, 11:18 PM
woow!!! i get my invitation from GE Team!!!!
my 2nd CBT account yeah!!! can giv my girlfren play haha!!! |
Feb 11 2007, 11:19 PM
seems like every1 got their cbt invitation few mins ago.
happy bug hunting tomolo |
Feb 11 2007, 11:30 PM
from the GE forum , i can see that they hav 4000 pages of CB members. means they had alot of CBT players.. i hope they wont scared of bugs reported to them until their mailbox full haha!! Open beta will come faster lol..
Feb 11 2007, 11:36 PM
dem is there any faster links to download the client?
Feb 11 2007, 11:43 PM
^haha, tula.. tanak donlod awal2.. kan dah..
try internode.. aku download part 8 ngan 9 kat situ.. laju gak.. yg lain aku torrent, 3 hari part 1 sampai 7 |
Feb 11 2007, 11:50 PM
send kat aku la pakai irc bleh? part 5 dan 6 tak payah. aku igt tak dapat jemputan tu tak dload pasal hardisk aku takde space lagi.
This post has been edited by Boneka: Feb 11 2007, 11:51 PM |
Feb 11 2007, 11:51 PM
anyone know any other link to download the client? i uses flashget to dl.
dam, i got a cb account but dont hav the client. wtf |
Feb 11 2007, 11:57 PM
haha...i got an invitation also...too bad i am heading to aussieland to study tomorrow...ahh...
Feb 11 2007, 11:57 PM
haha...i got an invitation also...too bad i am heading to aussieland to study tomorrow...ahh...
Feb 12 2007, 01:03 AM
Yay got my CB invites finally
Well downloading the client now... see u guys ingame yea |
Feb 12 2007, 01:13 AM
Hmm..I'm wondering, why is e-games hosting the files. IAH and e-games are related?
Anyhoo, got my CBT account and will be picking up the CD from silvercrimz tommorow. Hope my computer is able to play this game decently |
Feb 12 2007, 01:20 AM
edit: this one seems ok... http://91.121.12.108/Client/
This post has been edited by Joseph Hahn: Feb 12 2007, 01:25 AM |
Feb 12 2007, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 11 2007, 11:57 PM) http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part01.exe still cannot man ><http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part02.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part03.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part04.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part05.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part06.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part07.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part08.rar http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part09.rar i posted this b4.. but it work sometime.. u use flashget la.. set it retry download unlimited times.. hope can dl lo Edit: another dl link: http://91.121.12.108/Client/ |
Feb 12 2007, 01:26 AM
QUOTE(madman20 @ Feb 12 2007, 01:13 AM) Hmm..I'm wondering, why is e-games hosting the files. IAH and e-games are related? is e-games philipines.. not malaysia 1Anyhoo, got my CBT account and will be picking up the CD from silvercrimz tommorow. Hope my computer is able to play this game decently not sure i think they help hosting the files and get some CBT account from IAH This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 12 2007, 01:26 AM |
Feb 12 2007, 01:27 AM
I was selected as well, see you guys in the game
Feb 12 2007, 01:28 AM
Anybody still wants an acc
I still got a very few left |
Feb 12 2007, 02:19 AM
774 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Prontera's Inn |
Hmm got an invitation too lol. Download using flashget or use Bittorent better, coz u know flashget sometimes get corrupted...any suggestions?
Feb 12 2007, 03:53 AM
Download so slow, don't think will complete today. >_>
Feb 12 2007, 07:32 AM
Internode link seems having problem as cant even finish even 1 file during 2 days download. Always got error with flashget when reach around 70% to 90% and totally unresumable after the line drop.
Last night download using egames link and now only left 3 files that havent finish download and no problem to resume download after line drop. Shouldnt be a problem finish it tonight when I reach home after work |
Feb 12 2007, 08:17 AM
Feb 12 2007, 08:19 AM
424 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
what archonixm said.
using flashget better. got decent download speed here. |
Feb 12 2007, 09:38 AM
omfg only finished part 1, others stuck
Feb 12 2007, 10:13 AM
Sendi Mutiara Multimedia Sdn.Bhd 43, Jalan Kamuning, Off Jalan Imbi. 55100 Kuala Lumpur. M: 012-253 5858 T: (03) 2141 7233 ext:226 F: (03) 2145 7233 |
Feb 12 2007, 11:20 AM
40 mins left yeah!! server going to live!!! meet u all in the game!!
Feb 12 2007, 11:31 AM
For those who want to get an GE Installer, can go to collect at FTZ Asia Subang Jaya SS15.
Feb 12 2007, 11:46 AM
371 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
is there any diff downloading from http://granadoespada.sg/en/downloads/?sec=6&ssec=57
which is stated "For Singapore/Malaysia players" and "For the Philippines and the rest of the world" both mirror same client right? |
Feb 12 2007, 11:59 AM
26 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
ask from the reception center in FTZ?
Feb 12 2007, 12:01 PM
Hope to join you guys tonight..will think of my family name and post it later
Why not later we list our own LYN GE Family list? XP |
Feb 12 2007, 12:12 PM
13 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
live liao ~~~
gogo GE |
Feb 12 2007, 12:15 PM
dam, I STILL DONT HAVE THE CLIENT >< the download stucked !! wa da fak =/
Feb 12 2007, 12:38 PM
server live!! im playing right now.. sigh hav to go school for class now lolz. the server is good.. got 1 server with 3 channels. condition is good now.. free-lag.. happy !!!
Feb 12 2007, 12:51 PM
26 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
WOO HOO I got the client from FTZ. no need to download liao. Thanx novie!!
Feb 12 2007, 12:58 PM
1,083 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Your: Control: Panel: Status : Pachelbel Mode |
who still want the account?
sigh so late only come. im leaving malaysia soon and i wont able to play it. ARRHHH!~~ |
Feb 12 2007, 01:06 PM
Feb 12 2007, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(bubucaca @ Feb 12 2007, 12:58 PM) who still want the account? can play at overseas wad.. no pc meh? get laptop lo sigh so late only come. im leaving malaysia soon and i wont able to play it. ARRHHH!~~ Edit: now on th class.. dam boring.. the lecturer so boringzzz This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 12 2007, 02:51 PM |
Feb 12 2007, 02:55 PM
anyone here ??? all playing ah ? ign?
Feb 12 2007, 03:03 PM
not playing now.. later.. IGN:Vailance
i found that IAH also getting licence for 2 more online game, Hellgate London-a MMO Action Game http://www.hellgatelondon.com/ and Emil Chronicle online- MMORPG http://www.econline.jp/ |
Feb 12 2007, 04:29 PM
I'm still downloading the last part. Might start playing tonight.
Feb 12 2007, 04:31 PM
Feb 12 2007, 05:20 PM
Going finish the last part and playing tonight too! Hope we can all form a LYN guild...
I hope its gonna be like Korean version 2.0 as well... |
Feb 12 2007, 05:39 PM
61 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Klang |
so the game start OB dy?f2p now?
account can be register at website? |
Feb 12 2007, 05:48 PM
Feb 12 2007, 05:51 PM
698 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KK, Sabah |
I get the e-mail but my gaming rig are spoil...damn...anyone want the acc?
This post has been edited by Goliath764: Feb 12 2007, 05:51 PM |
Feb 12 2007, 06:01 PM
the game is at CBT for 3 weeks. ya its free now.. not sure about open beta.. but most probably will go free2play.
u cant get an account from the web since u didnt sign up for the CB and its closed now. anyone will form a lyn guild? i wanna join too! |
Feb 12 2007, 06:40 PM
It should follow the same flow as korean's and japanese's.
So yeah, it should be free to play. You can grab the CDs at FTZ ? Great, save my time from downloading that uber slow torrent. |
Feb 12 2007, 06:42 PM
2,378 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri,Sarawak,Malaysia Status: Dead! |
OMG, I'm also selected by GE. Will play it at night when I'm back to home from work.
Feb 12 2007, 07:36 PM
Ah ... why nothing to add at the status while you get lvl up ?
lvl 7 still like lvl 1 status |
Feb 12 2007, 07:46 PM
if im not mistaken, stats are fixed..
unless you're veteran or something like that.. need to be lvl 100 though |
Feb 12 2007, 07:48 PM
i go check my mailbox just now.. yes i received the DVD of GE by mol.. when i opened the letter.. i saw the CD package dam nice.. the DVD also looks beautiful.
Feb 12 2007, 07:49 PM
^
Wow reach ur house di ah, hope it will reach my house by tomolo (Bah stupid installation client, the installation stuck at part7 CODE Extracting ge1.8.23.59991.exe Extracting ge.ico Extracting autorun.inf Extracting ge1.8.23.59991-1a.bin Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part02.rar Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part03.rar Extracting ge1.8.23.59991-1b.bin Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part04.rar Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part05.rar Extracting ge1.8.23.59991-1c.bin Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part06.rar Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part07.rar The archive is either in unknown format or damaged (OMG ERROR HAPPENS AGAIN AFTER I REDOWNLOAD PART7, NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO) This post has been edited by Hell Fire: Feb 12 2007, 07:56 PM |
Feb 12 2007, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Feb 12 2007, 07:49 PM) ^ try dl part6 and part 7 .. i think the ge1.8.23.59991-1c.bin from both of the part 1.. means that part 6 corrupt will lead to part 7 problems..Wow reach ur house di ah, hope it will reach my house by tomolo (Bah stupid installation client, the installation stuck at part7 CODE Extracting ge1.8.23.59991.exe Extracting ge.ico Extracting autorun.inf Extracting ge1.8.23.59991-1a.bin Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part02.rar Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part03.rar Extracting ge1.8.23.59991-1b.bin Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part04.rar Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part05.rar Extracting ge1.8.23.59991-1c.bin Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part06.rar Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part07.rar The archive is either in unknown format or damaged (OMG ERROR HAPPENS AGAIN AFTER I REDOWNLOAD PART7, NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO) |
Feb 12 2007, 08:08 PM
You can add your stats once you reached to lvl100.
And become a veteran. Only can add once though. |
Feb 12 2007, 08:36 PM
Feb 12 2007, 08:40 PM
Played the game just now... hmm similiar to Korean GE but still a few bugs here and there.
My Family Name (Buddy me!): Carventez Lvl12 now! |
Feb 12 2007, 09:45 PM
About 2 more hours til my download complete.
Feb 12 2007, 09:55 PM
Family name: louhang ADD me ...
Feb 12 2007, 09:57 PM
anyone got free acc?pm me and 2morrow i might go FTC grab the CD
Feb 12 2007, 10:14 PM
3,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
I'm also selected.
How do I collect the CD? Suruh mail ke rumah boleh arh This post has been edited by sayming: Feb 12 2007, 10:22 PM |
Feb 12 2007, 11:05 PM
Feb 12 2007, 11:59 PM
Adoiiiiuhhh, 30 more minutes til download complete lawl.
Feb 13 2007, 12:59 AM
my family name: Bintang
see you guys in game |
Feb 13 2007, 01:07 AM
1,083 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Your: Control: Panel: Status : Pachelbel Mode |
Feb 13 2007, 01:15 AM
Family name : Lerion
Lol..currently level 12..play for around 3 hours straight x_X |
Feb 13 2007, 02:00 AM
Ish, I'm still downloading the client. 30mins to go...
Feb 13 2007, 02:11 AM
Bah retarded FTP going so slow now. I guess i'll play tomorrow. ._.
Feb 13 2007, 02:38 AM
Feb 13 2007, 07:48 AM
woots the onz! hahah. go get cd today. weee
Feb 13 2007, 09:05 AM
Feb 13 2007, 09:39 AM
Feb 13 2007, 10:49 AM
family name: Teillagory
Feb 13 2007, 11:02 AM
Where's TS? Ask her to update the first post LYN member's nick with their corresponding family name.
My family name is Kadav. |
Feb 13 2007, 11:40 AM
lol whats novie's family name.
Anyways, my family name is Exupery. This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Feb 13 2007, 11:43 AM |
Feb 13 2007, 02:28 PM
They didnt put extra exp during cb how do they expect us testers do report any bugs that occur at higher levels
Anyway my family name :Vaizards Hope can meet u guys there ya |
Feb 13 2007, 02:37 PM
Feb 13 2007, 02:51 PM
I cant stand the english voices........*change to jap voice <3
Feb 13 2007, 03:00 PM
^yeah me too
Feb 13 2007, 03:23 PM
2,464 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Secret Laboratory |
Downloading at pathetic speeds
Feb 13 2007, 04:50 PM
im dizzy with the shacky screens....@_@
Feb 13 2007, 04:59 PM
Can change jap voice? @.@ LOL! Later go home try.
Feb 13 2007, 05:16 PM
1,229 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth-616 |
found the cd in my office today...later go back test...office pc takde dvd-rom... T_T
Feb 13 2007, 05:51 PM
Family name: Deon
I'm wondering why my Anti Aliasing won't work. Any clue ? Mwahaha mobbing~ (in the end my musketeer died |
Feb 13 2007, 05:54 PM
Feb 13 2007, 06:15 PM
Feb 13 2007, 06:21 PM
hi!
i would always in #2 |
Feb 13 2007, 06:34 PM
Goin to install tonight
Cousin finished download in one night... |
Feb 13 2007, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 13 2007, 02:51 PM) How do you do that?>_>QUOTE(hikashi @ Feb 13 2007, 04:50 PM) Yeah, I get dizzy after few hours of grinding. This shakey screen effect is from the monsters falling to their back after being killed..more monsters = more effect x_XQUOTE(Boneka @ Feb 13 2007, 06:21 PM) Haha..saw you camping at AQM, outside the dungeon |
Feb 13 2007, 06:59 PM
Feb 13 2007, 07:10 PM
Anyways, my guild leader, Tsubaki from Anime Desho Desho?, has just formed a guild, Yakisoba. Feel free to drop me a pm if you wish to join the guild. My family name is Exupery
Feb 13 2007, 07:16 PM
lol to bad i have uninstalled my jap client.
Feb 13 2007, 07:20 PM
1,484 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
So for this game iz it open to the public?? The website says registration closed or sumthin...
Feb 13 2007, 07:26 PM
its in close beta currently. open beta might be in 3 weeks later
Feb 13 2007, 07:42 PM
Dungeon susah sial... mobbing like hell. XD
Mission Accomplished! This post has been edited by Joseph Hahn: Feb 13 2007, 07:48 PM |
Feb 13 2007, 07:53 PM
^tak susah kalau ader scout
This post has been edited by ijat84: Feb 13 2007, 07:53 PM |
Feb 13 2007, 08:05 PM
god dammit
havent check my mail for 2 days and just realize that im one of them beta testers downloading the game @ 90kbps xD |
Feb 13 2007, 08:25 PM
1,229 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth-616 |
waooooooooooo. this game quite on... too bad i no time to play today...installed and play awhile oni. my family name = tarantino
wuahahah. the music also quite good. this could be a worthy jump from silkroad... must test on. just confirming, this game is f2p with item mall right? |
Feb 13 2007, 09:01 PM
6,364 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soviet Sarawak |
And I'm a beta tester too..
Feb 13 2007, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(retsmot @ Feb 13 2007, 08:25 PM) waooooooooooo. this game quite on... too bad i no time to play today...installed and play awhile oni. my family name = tarantino Currently installing, really hope the music is good.wuahahah. the music also quite good. this could be a worthy jump from silkroad... must test on. just confirming, this game is f2p with item mall right? More interested to check out the music than the gameplay This post has been edited by sayming: Feb 13 2007, 09:37 PM |
Feb 13 2007, 10:32 PM
I like the music that sounds like trance one... but after looping a couple of times got bored, turn on foobar and play my own music.
Feb 13 2007, 10:39 PM
Feb 14 2007, 12:04 AM
Just few question on stance. How to actually get a new stance? Like my fighter got quite a long list of for the stance but till now only get the basic sword with shield. I prefer to go dual wield but no idea how to get the stance activated. Anyway family name Locke-Rusell
Feb 14 2007, 12:29 AM
^if dual weild you need to buy hack and slash stance book..
you can buy it from stance instructor at the ioffice of pioneering support.. and lookie here for char guide This post has been edited by ijat84: Feb 14 2007, 12:35 AM |
Feb 14 2007, 03:00 AM
424 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Feb 14 2007, 03:41 AM
^ Fission Mailed!
Cerbera. Lots of HP this fella. This post has been edited by Joseph Hahn: Feb 14 2007, 03:43 AM |
Feb 14 2007, 03:56 AM
Feb 14 2007, 06:57 AM
Love the intro song to death!!!
Feb 14 2007, 10:23 AM
boringz... when lvl high dy, think of later got wiped lolz.. after CB dunno how long OB will come.
This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 14 2007, 10:25 AM |
Feb 14 2007, 10:26 AM
Family Name: Morbani
Of what little I played so far the game has potential. Beats waiting for group formation, quick and fast to get on and plunge into the game. My only concern is the early quest is the same killing x amount of mobs or delivery of items. Then again its the standard run of the mill in all MMORPG. At least the story lines in the quest are decent compared to others |
Feb 14 2007, 10:38 AM
@Joseph
I thought your family name was Yuki >_> Rupanya Deon |
Feb 14 2007, 05:29 PM
2,464 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Secret Laboratory |
How to change the voice to Japanese?
Feb 14 2007, 05:36 PM
maddie: yeah Deon from Chevalier D'eon anime but i can't put the ' >_>;
haha yeah someone promised me to give teh voice pack. |
Feb 14 2007, 05:50 PM
silvercrimz showed me the file over MSN..it's 320megs for the Jappo voices x_X
Feb 14 2007, 06:23 PM
1,527 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Heaven |
dang i no account
Feb 14 2007, 07:18 PM
Feb 14 2007, 08:52 PM
Feb 14 2007, 09:46 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Downloading client
Feb 14 2007, 10:16 PM
How to assigned skills with hotkeys? I can't seem to drag the skills to the hotkeys bar.
Feb 14 2007, 10:21 PM
Feb 14 2007, 11:40 PM
keep kena pwn by the imba npc..haiz cant seems to pass this weapon seller npc n the carpenter dude.
bt anyway, any1 wanna squad lvling ? lazy wan lvl alone le, keep kena flash mobbed. p/s: any1 wanna form a faction for Lowyat.net? |
Feb 15 2007, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(hikashi @ Feb 13 2007, 10:39 PM) after 1 hour of walk through the dungeon and try to tackle the boss inside. The boss wasnt that hard after all. Kick thier ass easily just now at lvl18 and level up after killing all 3 of them. My family just consist of warrior, musketeer and scout.this is what happen next.. got bombarded with fireballs and thunderstorm.. kena wiped out gao gao. |
Feb 15 2007, 12:34 AM
i juz start play it......lvl 10.....the sabre nid to buy stance only can use?got lvl 12 sabre but the stance book is lvl 36 = =
Feb 15 2007, 12:36 AM
Knights faction are recruitings. anyone tat hav an interest to join can pm Bintang ingame.
Feb 15 2007, 12:37 AM
Feb 15 2007, 01:00 AM
Izzit me or.. whenever our character being knockdown, it cancel the auto attack function??
Feb 15 2007, 01:18 AM
^that's normal
Feb 15 2007, 01:55 AM
Sigh looks like i cant leave my character unsupervise
Feb 15 2007, 02:02 AM
Feb 15 2007, 02:21 AM
Feb 15 2007, 02:44 AM
Skills are auto assigned.
Feb 15 2007, 03:02 AM
Yea, just now was training my elementalist, 2nd skills auto assigned.
wow the community is very bad indeed
Feb 15 2007, 04:09 AM
Feb 15 2007, 09:53 AM
Hi all, just got the game yesterday. I was confused when I try to control 3 men/women, I'm using fighter/elementalist/scout.
1- when my elementalist get bashed by mobs, i try to move her but it cancel the action of fighter and scout also, it end up my whole grp move together... I'm not saving my elementalist but just running around and get hit by mobs?? 2- How to regen SP? I park my char in town but my char (fighter/scout) still at 0 SP?? but my elementalist regen SP alright... bug?? please help... i thought it would be something like dungeon siege but its not ="( Any Online strategy guilde for a newbie please? I'm only lvl 6 =P my IGN = ShopKeeper |
Feb 15 2007, 10:08 AM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
im new here
Feb 15 2007, 10:23 AM
105 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Cheras / Sarawak |
QUOTE(Shopboy @ Feb 15 2007, 09:53 AM) Hi all, just got the game yesterday. I was confused when I try to control 3 men/women, I'm using fighter/elementalist/scout. 1. Try the F9 key, it switches your control mode to "Whole team" or "Currently selected character"1- when my elementalist get bashed by mobs, i try to move her but it cancel the action of fighter and scout also, it end up my whole grp move together... I'm not saving my elementalist but just running around and get hit by mobs?? 2- How to regen SP? I park my char in town but my char (fighter/scout) still at 0 SP?? but my elementalist regen SP alright... bug?? please help... i thought it would be something like dungeon siege but its not ="( Any Online strategy guilde for a newbie please? I'm only lvl 6 =P my IGN = ShopKeeper 2. Only magic users regen sp normally, fighters, musketeers only regain sp from pickups or by landing hits on mobs enjoy the game |
Feb 15 2007, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(Shopboy @ Feb 15 2007, 09:53 AM) Hi all, just got the game yesterday. I was confused when I try to control 3 men/women, I'm using fighter/elementalist/scout. 1- when my elementalist get bashed by mobs, i try to move her but it cancel the action of fighter and scout also, it end up my whole grp move together... I'm not saving my elementalist but just running around and get hit by mobs?? U can juz select only 1 character, to do this press the F9 hotkey, some word at the left of ur screen will show someting like individual mode or team mode. 2- How to regen SP? I park my char in town but my char (fighter/scout) still at 0 SP?? but my elementalist regen SP alright... bug?? If u played WoW u'll see that fighter's SP is like warrior's rage in WoW it only generate when u hit mobs, which is kind of good coz u wont need SP pots to spam ur skills please help... i thought it would be something like dungeon siege but its not ="( Any Online strategy guilde for a newbie please? I'm only lvl 6 =P Try go to granadoespada.cc my IGN = ShopKeeper |
Feb 15 2007, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(Boneka @ Feb 15 2007, 03:02 AM) SEA players are the worst MMO gaming community EVARRRRRRRR..You accidentally Kill-Steal their mobs because of your auto-attack, and they'll send one character to KS you for 15-20 minutes >_>Grats to them for keeping the title all these years |
Feb 15 2007, 11:57 AM
558 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Subang Jaya |
Hey, i'm highly interested in this granado espada. I went to its official website but they say registration closed for beta.
When are they re-opening it for players? |
Feb 15 2007, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(madman20 @ Feb 15 2007, 11:57 AM) SEA players are the worst MMO gaming community EVARRRRRRRR..You accidentally Kill-Steal their mobs because of your auto-attack, and they'll send one character to KS you for 15-20 minutes >_> As always man. Grats to them for keeping the title all these years QUOTE(Myth @ Feb 15 2007, 11:57 AM) Hey, i'm highly interested in this granado espada. I went to its official website but they say registration closed for beta. Just wait a little till the open beta comes live.When are they re-opening it for players? Which will be in 3 weeks or maybe a month time. |
Feb 15 2007, 12:11 PM
Feb 15 2007, 12:26 PM
I heard that they're opening a few more slots for this CBT, if I'm not mistaken
Feb 15 2007, 02:44 PM
Ya, check the CNY announcement.
Feb 15 2007, 02:56 PM
Feb 15 2007, 03:04 PM
juz go to GE website and check the announcement
Feb 15 2007, 03:06 PM
Feb 15 2007, 03:39 PM
motherfecking YATTA!
Downloaded finish! |
Feb 15 2007, 04:09 PM
Can anyone tell me how to whisper to any family in-game without getting them as your friends?
I have to also agree with boneka that the SEA community is somehow weird and little on the sensitive side... Ive got experienced and gotten used to these little antics they show on any MMOs. |
Feb 15 2007, 04:17 PM
^
"<family name> <message> |
Feb 15 2007, 05:26 PM
Thanks ihatemyguts & Cloudx for answer my question =)
Anyone wanna form a squad with lowbie for fun??? =D |
Feb 15 2007, 05:32 PM
anyone izzit GE server still down
Feb 15 2007, 05:42 PM
New pose book! vol. 3... enjoy
![]() |
Feb 15 2007, 08:11 PM
yaaay. Finally got to play GE.
Feb 15 2007, 10:37 PM
114 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Multimedia University |
finish downloaded...but each time i try to install..it say require dunno what cd....need to download the part2.3.4 ah? i cant download sia
Feb 15 2007, 10:50 PM
^lol u hv to dl all the file la. got 9 file
Feb 15 2007, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(madman20 @ Feb 15 2007, 11:57 AM) SEA players are the worst MMO gaming community EVARRRRRRRR..You accidentally Kill-Steal their mobs because of your auto-attack, and they'll send one character to KS you for 15-20 minutes >_> But we sorta expected that already, didn't we? Grats to them for keeping the title all these years QUOTE(Shopboy @ Feb 15 2007, 05:26 PM) Thanks ihatemyguts & Cloudx for answer my question =) You're more than welcome Anyone wanna form a squad with lowbie for fun??? =D |
Feb 16 2007, 02:53 AM
Feb 16 2007, 08:20 AM
ahyo the 5th and 6th file really...
i tried dling those 2 file for the pass 3 days, i kept getting errors half way cannot connnect. haiyo.. tulan sia edit : anyone know how to set my window explorer as my default download? instead of using my flashget and bitcomet. This post has been edited by ahbenchai: Feb 16 2007, 08:23 AM |
Feb 16 2007, 08:41 AM
Feb 16 2007, 09:38 AM
Just started last night
Feb 16 2007, 10:27 AM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Klang |
i also just get the DVD from FTZ and started ytd, now lvl 21.
Feb 16 2007, 11:09 AM
ive just uninstall the client and install back jge. hav nuthing to explore within lower lvl. i dont think i can reach lv 60 and above to test out and find the bugs with this kind of drop rate and stance exp. maybe ill wait for ob.
Feb 16 2007, 02:34 PM
How long do you have to wait before they approve your application for closed beta testing?
Feb 16 2007, 02:43 PM
180 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Cheras, Selangor |
I'm still waiting for the DVD from MOL...
This post has been edited by bizen: Feb 16 2007, 02:43 PM |
Feb 16 2007, 04:31 PM
88 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Just got my CBT ID from a cyber cafe today
My IGFN - Dignifiers |
Feb 16 2007, 07:56 PM
For those who want the GE Jap voice. You can get them from these links
1st - http://download.yousendit.com/2261AED113A5254D 2nd- http://download.yousendit.com/4354E79279AEF239 3rd - http://download.yousendit.com/B5CC3248706BFC22 They're split into 3 parts due to the file being large. Anyways, you gotta sign up for an account to download them. This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Feb 16 2007, 07:57 PM |
Feb 16 2007, 09:07 PM
Thanks crimz.
Feb 16 2007, 09:19 PM
166 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
erm, have to do the survey to register?
Feb 16 2007, 09:24 PM
3,384 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Nimpe house!!!!!! |
damn la.... i can't even login into the game...
always get "Cannot Access Server" error.... i off all my firewall liao..... any solution ??? p.s: i alredi got a close beta acc ... This post has been edited by RyonanGT: Feb 16 2007, 09:25 PM |
Feb 17 2007, 02:02 AM
Feb 17 2007, 03:49 AM
Feb 17 2007, 12:28 PM
finally lvl 28 muhaha
yo joseph what place is that. can i join ur pt meh? |
Feb 17 2007, 12:40 PM
Anyone know where to get CB client (CD distribution) around subang area?
Downloading the CB is paint in the ars. |
Feb 17 2007, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Feb 17 2007, 12:40 PM) Anyone know where to get CB client (CD distribution) around subang area? use flash getto 90kbps constant <3Downloading the CB is paint in the ars. well still its 9 freaking hours else try FTZ cc which is near asia cafe @ ss15 QUOTE(Leonhart @ Feb 17 2007, 12:28 PM) its at the tetra ruins, im leveling with mobs there now |
Feb 17 2007, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Feb 17 2007, 01:16 PM) its at the tetra ruins, im leveling with mobs there now found that place edi. zzz got mob lvl 31 there. hell pain |
Feb 17 2007, 02:14 PM
Feb 17 2007, 02:22 PM
omgg i want teh account!!
Feb 17 2007, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(madman20 @ Feb 17 2007, 02:14 PM) The first picture is Tetra Ruins, the 2nd and 3rd ones are the Tetra Catatomb aka Dungeon. If your level is below 28, I wouldn't recommend it unless you're in a party.. even my lvl 28 still pain. mob gengbang me zzzz. where to buy neckles. lol just bought hat. seem useless no give any stat |
Feb 17 2007, 02:48 PM
they are not implemented any accesories yet. but u can get a stance ring drop rarely by monsters.
Feb 17 2007, 03:35 PM
everyone got extra GE closed beta id?pm me pls
Feb 17 2007, 07:14 PM
127 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Seremban |
join knight faction guys, lets kick the sg group
Feb 17 2007, 07:50 PM
cant wait to use heaven and hell. didnt see any 1 use it too.
Feb 17 2007, 08:08 PM
1,592 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Poland |
erm why the screen always shaking? ;o
Feb 17 2007, 08:15 PM
how do u guys manage to download the 5 and 6th file without getting the 'time out' and 'error occured' msg, even after i finish dling, i got myself a corrupted file, sad case >_>
i dont noe wat to do liao T_T my 6th stuck so long already, retry so many times.. haiz |
Feb 17 2007, 08:17 PM
GAY! How do I actually do a fighting quest!
I keep getting Cannot create a mission room Please try again. PLEASE! I'VE BEEN TRYING SINCE JUST NOW! |
Feb 17 2007, 08:24 PM
133 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Guys do you know of any cyber cafes in Ipoh that has granado espada?
Im back in my hometown and im dying to play..... |
Feb 17 2007, 08:27 PM
To those who already on closed beta
So how was the game? my closed beta client still downloading.. sad eh.. from my point of view u can bring 3 character at the same time, right? but can u still party with other people in game? will that make 6 character in a party? or maybe when u party with other people u can only bring 1 character? This post has been edited by Recon_Yoshuka.(INA): Feb 17 2007, 08:28 PM |
Feb 17 2007, 08:38 PM
did teh survey dunno get or not :S
Feb 17 2007, 08:43 PM
I'm playing.. under family name "pantio" add me
Feb 17 2007, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Feb 17 2007, 08:15 PM) how do u guys manage to download the 5 and 6th file without getting the 'time out' and 'error occured' msg, even after i finish dling, i got myself a corrupted file, sad case >_> why dont u download via bt. d/l all of them via bt..i dont noe wat to do liao T_T my 6th stuck so long already, retry so many times.. haiz btw the file from ftp also same with bt. |
Feb 17 2007, 09:50 PM
bt slow.... lol im downloading from europe ftp
Feb 18 2007, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(hikashi @ Feb 17 2007, 08:45 PM) yes, megaupload. internode, both giv me darn errors and corrupted file (due to constant resuming and timeout)i seriously wan to play this game, dam it, argh. theres no bt part5 and 6 hell ! |
Feb 18 2007, 12:45 AM
Hm.. Mol.com still have invitation for closed beta? coz my friend wan to get 1 acc as well. anyone know?
Feb 18 2007, 12:59 AM
127 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Seremban |
http://www.granadoespada.sg/forums/topic.asp?TID=183
use that link as a guide to download the client, work for me 100% in 1 try |
Feb 18 2007, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Feb 17 2007, 08:17 PM) GAY! How do I actually do a fighting quest! I keep getting Cannot create a mission room Please try again. PLEASE! I'VE BEEN TRYING SINCE JUST NOW! I have the same problem on some other mission. Just keep retrying because lots of people are doing the same quest and the slots are limited i guess. Some more screenies. Mass posing. ![]() Nice view from the highest point of Port Coimbra. ![]() |
Feb 18 2007, 02:38 AM
30 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
shaff PM me how to join u and how to contact u in game hehe
Feb 18 2007, 03:43 AM
muhahaha my elementalis can wear 2 bracelet edi. but got 1 con she walk like supermodel or somethg zzz
any 1 know where cn i watch all skill This post has been edited by Leonhart: Feb 18 2007, 03:48 AM |
Feb 18 2007, 03:48 AM
QUOTE(Leonhart @ Feb 18 2007, 03:43 AM) muhahaha my elementalis can wear 2 bracelet edi. but got 1 con she walk like supermodel or somethg zzz If you're refering to their 2nd element stance, yes they'll walk when you're using it.Edit - Forgot to add, feel free to add me as buddy. IGN - Nahashi. Apparently they filtered the word satay, thus my old nick can't be used. Retarded filters as usual.(This filter appeared ever since the alpha beta test) This post has been edited by Sora: Feb 18 2007, 03:51 AM |
Feb 18 2007, 04:20 AM
2,994 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Behind You |
i wanna ply
how to get a closed beta acc? |
Feb 18 2007, 04:38 AM
QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ Feb 18 2007, 04:20 AM) http://survey.iahgames.com/survey/public/s....php?name=CBT22must wait dnt knw how many days |
Feb 18 2007, 09:40 AM
guys, how many servers are there for CBT???
Feb 18 2007, 09:51 AM
63 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Only one for now.
Feb 18 2007, 10:03 AM
damn..tat means the client i dled is the wrong one....
This post has been edited by RyonanGT: Feb 18 2007, 10:07 AM |
Feb 18 2007, 10:23 AM
Feb 18 2007, 11:25 AM
no account omggggggg so sad
Feb 18 2007, 11:36 AM
^just wait for ob. cb is just for temp and for bugs finding.
and this game worth to play. the best mmorpg i've play after mabinogi. This post has been edited by Miyabi: Feb 18 2007, 11:36 AM |
Feb 18 2007, 11:55 AM
Just wondering how many lowyatian playing
How bout all form faction |
Feb 18 2007, 11:58 AM
forgot to add,
IGN: Beramode , still low lvl, i rarely play. no time. i suggest you guys, go edit the front page and list all lyn player with family name. |
Feb 18 2007, 12:37 PM
Feb 18 2007, 12:46 PM
88 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
I deleted and restarted a new family =.=
IGFN : Shirogane |
Feb 18 2007, 12:58 PM
what is ob?Open beta? >_<
Feb 18 2007, 01:14 PM
IGFN: Arawyn
Feb 18 2007, 01:26 PM
how to go pvp.?
Feb 18 2007, 01:30 PM
arshad : yes, ob = open beta, cb = close beta. ;o
Feb 18 2007, 02:01 PM
IGN: pantio
add me me me this CBT client still vers1.8, does that means lightning stance still very strong? This post has been edited by ibexgeo: Feb 18 2007, 02:02 PM |
Feb 18 2007, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(Miyabi @ Feb 18 2007, 11:58 AM) forgot to add, IGN: Beramode , still low lvl, i rarely play. no time. i suggest you guys, go edit the front page and list all lyn player with family name. QUOTE(Leonhart @ Feb 18 2007, 12:37 PM) Thread Starter has gone missing since the beginning of CB and as for Lightning stance, the damage done is random. You can hit to the strongest % to the lowest % of damage dealt. If you're going solo, i suggest going for Ice since it has a better AoE spell at the early stages. If you do wish to train up the other elements, best go with a party. This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Feb 18 2007, 04:07 PM |
Feb 18 2007, 04:43 PM
random huh no wander la.
just unlock thunder storm and chain lightning. cool aoe. wanna try fire later. rare c ppl use it lol yo silver u knw any site to watch all skill. found in youtube but all rnpc skill. |
Feb 18 2007, 05:47 PM
33 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Guys can add me into a faction ?
ign-phat3 |
Feb 18 2007, 06:54 PM
Omg i got an account from my friend.
Feb 18 2007, 09:38 PM
phew..finally able to login into the game....
btw, how do i recover my char sp and hp??? and is it good if i play 3 chars at once??? thx in advanced... |
Feb 18 2007, 10:36 PM
I need to play all over again
Feb 18 2007, 10:40 PM
la familia name.
Puzo, got this name from The Godfather's author, Mario Puzo |
Feb 18 2007, 10:41 PM
371 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
im lvl41 also lazy to lvl already...
ign KaiZen This post has been edited by alex82: Feb 18 2007, 10:42 PM |
Feb 19 2007, 12:10 AM
Question..
Can u actually play this game with only 1 character? i know its a bit wierd, but not really into controling 3 character at a time. |
Feb 19 2007, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(arshad @ Feb 18 2007, 06:54 PM) Go make one then.QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Feb 19 2007, 12:10 AM) Question.. Well, to lvl in a way.Can u actually play this game with only 1 character? i know its a bit wierd, but not really into controling 3 character at a time. I can say it's quite possible. But not possible if you're alone in the dungeon. You can if you have shitloads of pots along with you. |
Feb 19 2007, 12:19 AM
Feb 19 2007, 12:32 AM
What if u make party with some people? maybe a party of 3 people?
And Anyone know where to get warp scroll? This post has been edited by Recon_Yoshuka.(INA): Feb 19 2007, 02:33 AM |
Feb 19 2007, 03:05 AM
From Leonardo Express
Feb 19 2007, 03:42 AM
Feb 19 2007, 04:18 AM
why do people play close beta so seriously =\
Feb 19 2007, 06:14 AM
E-peen ofc.
Feb 19 2007, 06:49 AM
Feb 19 2007, 07:16 AM
lol im now 14 weee ^.^
Feb 19 2007, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Feb 18 2007, 09:38 PM) phew..finally able to login into the game.... SP & HP regeneration is different between characters.btw, how do i recover my char sp and hp??? and is it good if i play 3 chars at once??? thx in advanced... For fighters, their HP will regenerate automatically while the SP recover when u start hitting mobs. For wizards and others both SP & HP will recover automatically. U dont need to sit down juz by walking around will also regenerate it. 3 characters at once of coz. Thats wad makes GE so special With 3 characters u can leveling much more faster and the chances of dying is much lower. |
Feb 19 2007, 11:39 AM
lol level 18 at tetra xd
Feb 19 2007, 11:55 AM
Feb 19 2007, 12:53 PM
a few hours only ;P
Feb 19 2007, 01:20 PM
the account will be wipe after close beta. it's not like you going to let the gm know your id right? anyway, close beta purpose is for bug finding and see if the system runs well. and open beta usually for test whether the server able to run smooth with alot player/connection.
and yeah, usually for close beta, the account will be wipe, and open beta, usually dont. you just proceed with your current status. imho. |
Feb 19 2007, 02:21 PM
It's quite obvious it'll wipe after the close beta ends.
Not really fair for the others. |
Feb 19 2007, 03:01 PM
yah lol nuuu stuck at 19 zz all sora's fault -.-
Feb 19 2007, 03:23 PM
Lol someone in teh Yakisoba Faction is already level 70. =_= I think i'm done with the CBT. Going back to pangya. =s
Feb 19 2007, 03:33 PM
^ OT: speaking of yakisoba make me remind to IWGP, and welcome back to Panya. i'm still on hiatus
This post has been edited by Miyabi: Feb 19 2007, 03:35 PM |
Feb 19 2007, 03:42 PM
lol level 70?no life? XD
Feb 19 2007, 05:20 PM
Feb 19 2007, 05:35 PM
Feb 19 2007, 05:58 PM
Feb 19 2007, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Feb 19 2007, 03:23 PM) Lol someone in teh Yakisoba Faction is already level 70. =_= I think i'm done with the CBT. Going back to pangya. =s Lol, since we're just using the ctrl e function lol.QUOTE(Miyabi @ Feb 19 2007, 03:33 PM) Lol, good point IWGP ftw ;x |
Feb 19 2007, 07:13 PM
Feb 19 2007, 09:20 PM
Question
The "Squad" which is suppose to be party in this game. share exp or not? |
Feb 19 2007, 09:50 PM
Question:
How to cancel a mission or quest? I took 3 missions from colony management and i require to finished it. Or i can't add more missions to it (maximum 5 missions) |
Feb 20 2007, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Feb 19 2007, 09:20 PM) Yes, if you're in the same map and near to each other.QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Feb 19 2007, 09:50 PM) Question: How to cancel a mission or quest? I took 3 missions from colony management and i require to finished it. Or i can't add more missions to it (maximum 5 missions) You can't. |
Feb 20 2007, 11:56 AM
damn gay sora level so fast
Feb 20 2007, 01:40 PM
guys, where/what/how to refine weapon and armor? o_O the additional dmg would help alot ^^
Feb 20 2007, 03:42 PM
hmm i dont remember which one but there is one at the first town
Feb 20 2007, 03:59 PM
Feb 20 2007, 04:07 PM
i think only vis.
Feb 20 2007, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Feb 19 2007, 03:23 PM) Lol someone in teh Yakisoba Faction is already level 70. =_= I think i'm done with the CBT. Going back to pangya. =s no wonder. they lvl fast and get to high lvl map in a company. while we were a few there keep getting duel invitations |
| Change to: | 0.1229sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:26 PM |