Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 04:38 PM

wat??
841 posts

yesterday midnight when i sign in my msn.. dam alot overseas ppl add me and asking CBT account from me lol.. 1 guy dam funny, i told him that i only got 1 account, and he asked me to share my account with him.. lolz!!
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 05:12 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 11 2007, 04:59 PM)
Well the GE online quiz invitation is only for 1st 100 winner and I actually receive the notification mail on thursday and the invitation mail with id and password on friday. I think those that havent receive 1 really need to pray hard for it
i think they havent finish sending.. tomorrow they will finish it.. im sure i will get it tomorrow as hrin said to me. hmm.gif

EDIT: guys!! i found that the removed the Billing icons at the login page when u enter the client,coz b4 the patch just now its still there. now they change the billing information icons to "official website". im think probably they decided going to F2P with cash shop! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 11 2007, 05:33 PM
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 08:41 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 11 2007, 06:52 PM)
Something wrong with the client download as always get error when closing to finish download. You guys got any other alternate links for the download?
ya same to me using the egames link.. when finishing dam slow.. but i manage to finish it.. just wait and leave it.. i think should finish later..
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 11:18 PM

wat??
841 posts

woow!!! i get my invitation from GE Team!!!!
my 2nd CBT account yeah!!! can giv my girlfren play haha!!!
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 11:30 PM

wat??
841 posts

from the GE forum , i can see that they hav 4000 pages of CB members. means they had alot of CBT players.. i hope they wont scared of bugs reported to them until their mailbox full haha!! Open beta will come faster lol..
vailance
post Feb 11 2007, 11:57 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Feb 11 2007, 11:51 PM)
anyone know any other link to download the client? i uses flashget to dl.

dam, i got a cb account but dont hav the client. wtf  laugh.gif
http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part01.exe
http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part02.rar
http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part03.rar
http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part04.rar
http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part05.rar
http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part06.rar
http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part07.rar
http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part08.rar
http://download.e-games.com.ph/ipi/granado...daCB.part09.rar

i posted this b4.. but it work sometime.. u use flashget la.. set it retry download unlimited times.. hope can dl lo sweat.gif

Edit: another dl link:
http://91.121.12.108/Client/

This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 12 2007, 12:53 AM
vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 01:26 AM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Feb 12 2007, 01:13 AM)
Hmm..I'm wondering, why is e-games hosting the files. IAH and e-games are related?

Anyhoo, got my CBT account and will be picking up the CD from silvercrimz tommorow.

Hope my computer is able to play this game decently
is e-games philipines.. not malaysia 1
not sure i think they help hosting the files and get some CBT account from IAH

This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 12 2007, 01:26 AM
vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 08:17 AM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 12 2007, 01:28 AM)
Anybody still wants an acc  unsure.gif
I still got a very few left
wah how u get so much wor.. share with ppl here la.. icon_rolleyes.gif
vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 11:20 AM

wat??
841 posts

40 mins left yeah!! server going to live!!! meet u all in the game!!
vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 12:38 PM

wat??
841 posts

server live!! im playing right now.. sigh hav to go school for class now lolz. the server is good.. got 1 server with 3 channels. condition is good now.. free-lag.. happy !!!
vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 02:51 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(bubucaca @ Feb 12 2007, 12:58 PM)
who still want the account?
sigh so late only come. im leaving malaysia soon and i wont able to play it.
ARRHHH!~~
can play at overseas wad.. no pc meh? get laptop lo laugh.gif

Edit: now on th class.. dam boring.. the lecturer so boringzzz

This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 12 2007, 02:51 PM
vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 03:03 PM

wat??
841 posts

not playing now.. later.. IGN:Vailance
i found that IAH also getting licence for 2 more online game, Hellgate London-a MMO Action Game http://www.hellgatelondon.com/
and Emil Chronicle online- MMORPG http://www.econline.jp/
vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 06:01 PM

wat??
841 posts

the game is at CBT for 3 weeks. ya its free now.. not sure about open beta.. but most probably will go free2play.
u cant get an account from the web since u didnt sign up for the CB and its closed now.

anyone will form a lyn guild? i wanna join too! rclxms.gif

vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 07:48 PM

wat??
841 posts

i go check my mailbox just now.. yes i received the DVD of GE by mol.. when i opened the letter.. i saw the CD package dam nice.. the DVD also looks beautiful.
vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 07:59 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(Hell Fire @ Feb 12 2007, 07:49 PM)
^
Wow reach ur house di ah, hope it will reach my house by tomolo sleep.gif
(Bah stupid installation client, the installation stuck at part7 sleep.gif T_T nuuuu)

CODE
Extracting ge1.8.23.59991.exe
Extracting ge.ico
Extracting autorun.inf
Extracting ge1.8.23.59991-1a.bin
Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part02.rar
Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part03.rar
Extracting ge1.8.23.59991-1b.bin
Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part04.rar
Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part05.rar
Extracting ge1.8.23.59991-1c.bin
Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part06.rar
Extracting from granado_espadaCB.part07.rar
The archive is either in unknown format or damaged

(OMG ERROR HAPPENS AGAIN AFTER I REDOWNLOAD PART7, NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO)
try dl part6 and part 7 .. i think the ge1.8.23.59991-1c.bin from both of the part 1.. means that part 6 corrupt will lead to part 7 problems..
vailance
post Feb 12 2007, 11:05 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Feb 12 2007, 08:36 PM)
may i know what did u do to receive a cb cd from mol? :3
i want  ><
buy something from mol then ask for cb acount then they will send u cd la.. aiyo go FTC grab the CD la
vailance
post Feb 14 2007, 10:23 AM

wat??
841 posts

boringz... when lvl high dy, think of later got wiped lolz.. after CB dunno how long OB will come. doh.gif

This post has been edited by vailance: Feb 14 2007, 10:25 AM
vailance
post Mar 20 2007, 05:49 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(ntnk006 @ Mar 18 2007, 02:18 PM)
Hi friend,

Thanks for the order. Will send the item to you when I receive the money on Monday (19/03/07). 
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Added on March 19, 2007, 9:08 pmHi vailance,

Money received with thanks.
Will post the item to you by tomorrow.
ED602259372MY

Thanks for the support!
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Mar 20 2007, 02:05 PM)
The current versions of JGE and KGE are but i think SGE have not receive the patch for vista so....no it's not....for now that is.
i played the game in vista.. no prob so far

vailance
post May 16 2007, 03:54 PM

wat??
841 posts

received the open beta cd kit yestersay.. now installing.. hope to see u all tomorrow
will play pk server

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0432sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:40 AM