Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

Xonius
post Jul 4 2007, 03:51 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(marky @ Jul 4 2007, 03:49 PM)
i heard close beta players get to play for free!!

and other players have to pay but u get sum item in return instead of just

paying for nothing like other games...
free forever? i dont think so. mind to link the thread for that rumor? thanks.
Xonius
post Jul 8 2007, 04:28 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

hmm, i have officially quited the game, its driving me crazy with all the lags, botters and vis buyers, they all destroy the fun of the game. Not gonna continue until they do something bout those problems, which i doubt anyway.

waiting patiently for 2Moons OB tongue.gif
Xonius
post Jul 8 2007, 06:04 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

lol duwan la, the lag kills me every 10min, useless oso. Give me more stress playing the game.
Xonius
post Jul 9 2007, 08:59 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jul 8 2007, 08:23 PM)
^Welcome to the club, my friend. laugh.gif
lol, lets have a party! rclxm9.gif

anyone else gonna give 2Moons a try later? it looks to pwn! tongue.gif
Xonius
post Jul 15 2007, 08:02 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Valken @ Jul 15 2007, 07:22 PM)
Guess what, Mr Shenzo get banned & Virlead disbanded AGAIN!!! Virlead only disgrace Malaysian
LOL, they got disbanded? what an embarrassment to our country.

GE is ruined for good already, with all the prior botters, vis buyers, bots vis, etc. the whole market is unstable, with constant inflation, those who never bot or buy vis will find it hard to get decent equips.

Unless they friggin reset the whole game, which i highly doubt, its officially screwed now. Anyone else has quit this game? feel free to party rclxm9.gif
Xonius
post Jul 15 2007, 10:11 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jul 15 2007, 08:27 PM)
ya i agree with u i am also quitting .. playing this game just to occupy my time until lineage2 or 2moon come out
haha, i'm also waiting very very patiently for 2Moons, since the server will be based in US, i just hope it doesnt lag, lag pwns everything!

@Miyabi

no doubt the game is great, its the community that destroys it, if it weren't for the bots/vis problems/lag/shitty IAH, i would've continued to play. sweat.gif
Xonius
post Jul 16 2007, 10:25 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(SetaNoriyasu @ Jul 16 2007, 12:49 AM)
Vis Problems? Que~? The economy has more or less normalized, with the exception of a few items Catherine (hips/cards), Trinity Mission Cards and of course the OH so must have High lvl unique rubbish, Executioner Rifle, Dragoon coat etc etc. Vis RMT hasn't really caused that much of inflation (in caracci atleast)

I would reckon it'll be the Bot infestation that puts people off, can't farm cath parts on the 1st floor of Mansion because of the bots, can't get my alts past lvl 40 with all them bots in frickking Porto. But once IAH gets of their kiester and purges all the botters it should be pretty decent.

As for the community, what do you expect from Asian gamers? Even the bloody game is built around grinding and being a selfish jackarse. If you want to play an MMO where most folk are decent people and has proper world channels, go and play WoW
lol, why so hot? and no, WoW is not my cup of tea, tried it, didnt like it, i dont mind the grinding that much, its just the community, thats why now i'm waiting for the US release of 2Moons.

oh btw, i played in Pachelbel, the inflation there is pretty bad, rings are rising close to double their price each day!, pretty crazy. from 1mil, to 16mil now, in less than 2 weeks. shocking.gif RMTs are on the loose in that server. Others, i dont know.

This post has been edited by Xonius: Jul 16 2007, 10:30 AM
Xonius
post Jul 16 2007, 11:37 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(SetaNoriyasu @ Jul 16 2007, 11:01 AM)
Hmm..... ALL rings? or only just Healing/Precision shot rings
most rings, wait..i think all rings, lol, useful or useless. The general prices of rings has increased 10 fold since the game started.

QUOTE(strace @ Jul 16 2007, 11:03 AM)

Added on July 16, 2007, 11:12 am
RMT only know how to inflate price when most botters were gone, and for that same reason they forgot that the vis earning capabilities in general has dropped tremendously which cause real players in this bad situation. Basically the game's economy is fu*ked up.
i agree, the economy is screwed, bots vis are still there creating instability.
Xonius
post Jul 17 2007, 11:36 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ Jul 17 2007, 01:34 AM)
granado espada is finish ? tongue.gif
starting to look like it, not as many people now. And with all the problems plaguing GE, people are leaving by the dozens. All of the once-active-hardcore players in my faction are slowly disappearing. Towns are empty, when there were mic wars almost everyday a couple weeks back sounds like a hollow cave now. The GE population is steadily declining, and this is why IAH is still postponing the announcement of their 'business plan'.

anyway, only time will tell, lets hope IAH learned their lesson, they need more active participating staff to hear/reply/help players, being active in forums doesn't hurt.
Xonius
post Jul 18 2007, 05:36 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Valken @ Jul 18 2007, 03:15 PM)
FYI, a lot of people here play the game more than a year since KGE Beta.  rclxms.gif

GE maybe having serious problem on Lag, Bot & RMT but surely not "lack of content" by considering how new the game & how fast the game updated. Maybe the game don't suit you & you don't even the play more than 5 minutes.  tongue.gif
LOL WUT?

seriously, the main disadvantage of the game is its lack of contents, where lag comes 2nd and massive army of bots at 3rd.
Xonius
post Jul 19 2007, 03:06 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Jul 19 2007, 02:58 PM)
I am... biggrin.gif

Lag during beta stage, quite normal for online games dry.gif

just wait n see what will happen at commercial phase..
the game gets deserted and everyone moves on thumbup.gif maybe except those who made the mistake of buying the box set.
Xonius
post Jul 23 2007, 09:25 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Anime-FAN @ Jul 22 2007, 08:58 PM)
Yes quit, anyone interested plz PM me.
lol, welcome to the club dude flex.gif
Xonius
post Aug 16 2007, 04:26 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

hmm, 3 months free play time? lol, i'm starting to see that they're getting very desperate now. All my friends have quit and more to come. Since some people can already achieve max lvl in under 2 months. IAH has really pissed off alot of their players eh. Oh well.
Xonius
post Aug 22 2007, 02:44 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

Free to Play? LOL, now they're showing such desperateness, hahaha, at first they wanted the gay and shitty "p2p + item mall", but i think after seeing GEsg is starting to crumble miserably they changed their minds.

anyway since its free, brace for more bots and vis sellers/buyers running around, a worthless game, not to mention lag since US servers.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0433sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:27 AM