Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

IntegraTypeR
post Jun 3 2007, 03:09 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jun 3 2007, 01:12 PM)
I'd have to agree that P2P is good for such a game..but consider this:

P2P and Cash Item shop?Isn't that a li'l too much?
Well, maybe for those who are interested in a better gaming environment and yet have extra dough to use on Cash Shop stuff.

I suppose i'll be only interested in Emilia The Sage and Adelina The Pirate cards. rolleyes.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 4 2007, 11:05 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Novie @ Jun 3 2007, 11:33 PM)
lagging issue had been resolved!!

Dear Gamers,
we have since noted an improvement on the connectivity issues.

Our game testers have been testing via multiple ISPs have provided feedback that the lag issue is resolved.

Thank you for your patience and support during this occurence.

Please do let us know if you do enable any further issues while enjoying your stay in the world of Granado Espada.
Team G.E.
Yeah, feeling smoother gameplay already. wink.gif

QUOTE(KucingKelabu @ Jun 4 2007, 09:37 AM)
Any games will use all the resources it can, to provide the smoothest gameplay possible. If you played any other game it will cook your CPU up to 100% as well. On a dual core though, it might only cook one core to 100%, leaving the other for another apps.

If you have the resource though, heck, go for dual tongue.gif
I never noticed before with other games since i seldom ALT+TAB or play with windowed mode. doh.gif

QUOTE(madman20 @ Jun 4 2007, 10:28 AM)
I'm on the AMD X2 3800+ and it seems that it uses around 50-60% pc usage
With my previous P4 I was doing 100%

I guess it's a sign for dual core =S
Yes, it is, isn't it ? brows.gif
Hopefully my dad gives me the same amount of budget this time around compared to my previous rig purchase. I think my substitute graphic card is causing a bottleneck as well.

I saw someone playing Granado Espada at 1-Utama yesterday using a laptop.
My my, how smooth his gameplay was compared to mine. sad.gif

IntegraTypeR
post Jun 5 2007, 12:35 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(kennexionz @ Jun 4 2007, 01:48 PM)
On the launcher there is a Window Mode option. You will need to check it. It is on the lower left of the launcher.
You didn't quite understand what i said, did you now ? doh.gif
Nevermind, i had already figured out how to resize when in windowed mode, thanks for your concern.

Anyone in need of a level 52 cannon with +25% attack UP ? I KSed someone and picked it up. tongue.gif

Hmm, seems like lesser people are playing already. My "pinoy" faction members seem to had vanished. Damn, should had asked them for their accounts. whistling.gif

Better let me use them than to waste, right or not ? sad.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 6 2007, 02:49 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(SetaNoriyasu @ Jun 6 2007, 01:01 AM)
because we're all at carraci lol
Any Carracci LYN-based faction around ? unsure.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 9 2007, 10:07 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Lemmings @ Jun 9 2007, 05:40 PM)
thought emilia cant auto-heal?
Emilia is just like a scout. Can auto-heal.
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 13 2007, 10:05 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Family Setup (Active) : Musketeer / Grace / Brunie
Current Level : 52 / 52 / 51
Stances : Rifle(maxed)+Dual Pistols / Rifle+Dual Pistols(maxed)+Shotgun / Dual Pistols(maxed)
Area : Porto Bello Deserted Quay
Time Taken for 1 level : no idea because afk mode, currently preparing for finals.

Substitutes : Lisa / Adelina / Scout rolleyes.gif
Current Level : 42 / 40 / 35

Abandoned : Fighter(34) / Elementalist(40) / Emilia(23) yawn.gif

Awaiting : Emilia The Sage icon_rolleyes.gif / Catherine nod.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Jun 13 2007, 10:06 PM
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 14 2007, 09:45 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jun 14 2007, 12:46 AM)
^Never took part.
Same here.

T_T all happening during examination period.
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 17 2007, 04:25 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jun 17 2007, 12:54 PM)
lol Malaysia won the pvp tournament  rclxms.gif
Malaysia BOLEH !! rclxms.gif
Although we usually lose with regards to real event, eg. Sudirman Cup. doh.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Jun 17 2007, 04:27 PM
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 17 2007, 07:34 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

If it was Malaysia's Zouk, i would had attended it as well.

Looks like a big bang of a celebration.

I really thought that was a Lisa Lynway cosplayer until i took a closer look. doh.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Jun 17 2007, 07:37 PM
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 18 2007, 03:23 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Kclee2002 @ Jun 17 2007, 10:03 PM)

visiting porto bello she is
What a nasty looking hand(part), she has. ohmy.gif

IntegraTypeR
post Jun 18 2007, 07:52 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Kclee2002 @ Jun 18 2007, 06:36 PM)
she is a doll after all laugh.gif
Doll ? I like. tongue.gif

No wonder "that" is the hardest to find after all. laugh.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 19 2007, 01:59 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

If RM30 a month, i'll have to concentrate on one family instead of 2. sad.gif

But i will continue to support GE even at p2p stage.
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 19 2007, 10:41 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Time to enjoy before P2P commence, plenty as well, or so i hope.
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 20 2007, 11:24 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Jun 20 2007, 12:28 PM)
lol, how the heck did u get that quest in the first place?
ah anyway, anyone gonna buy the Limited Signature Edition GE box? It looks damn nice, but the best of all...the OST in nice shiny CDs, lol. If got i might wanna tumpang, haha.
I pre-ordered during that previous event in Subang Jaya and deposited RM50 (of RM180) already. Awaiting for their call this week or next week to collect from Times Square if i'm not mistaken.

Today's colony war, zomg laggggg.
Chain lightning, mampus liao and continue to watch the war that way, seeing my faction losing territory. sad.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Jun 20 2007, 11:26 PM
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 21 2007, 01:25 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

There seems to be an issue over in Singapore where the "supposingly SAME" boxset was sold at almost HALF the price in some megamart.

With the price of RM180 in Malaysia, compared to the "slashed" price in Singapore, i just need to add a bit more have two Emilias (flying orgy) + double whatever points for whatever system it is going to use. vmad.gif
Sure feel sad for those who lined up at the Zouk event. sad.gif

Source : http://forum.iahgames.com/ge/showthread.php?t=7934&page=13
Receipt of purchase (in S$) : http://img389.imageshack.us/img389/2947/dfdsfdsdsfqq2.jpg

Sure feels like taking the train or something to Singapore to grab two boxes (i might just do that).
But i already paid RM50 out of RM180 for my pre-order.

Anyone in Singapore willing buy some and sent it to Malaysia ?

@lynch, how much were you charged for a boxset ?

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Jun 21 2007, 01:34 AM
IntegraTypeR
post Jun 27 2007, 09:21 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

CAT-THER-RINE~~~~~~~
I waaaaaant~~~

The hunt begins, for me.
Wish me luck. ohmy.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Jul 17 2007, 09:56 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Hitting level 70 soon but i barely touch 1.8m of Viz. Oh noes. ohmy.gif
And rifles ain't cheap.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Jul 17 2007, 10:03 PM
IntegraTypeR
post Jul 18 2007, 05:02 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jul 18 2007, 01:24 AM)
GL HF lol laugh.gif
What ? ohmy.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Jul 26 2007, 08:38 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(EroS @ Jul 26 2007, 12:29 AM)
da thai fighter gonna make Gracielo look bad.. lolz.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif
From past information, he seems to be a cash-shop character if i am not mistaken. A normal quest obtainable character in sGE ?
Hopefully, since i am not going to spend a single cent on a male character, lol. I much rather go and dress up Grace Bernelli.
Strangely, i like that UV green jacket costume.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Jul 26 2007, 08:42 AM
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 10 2007, 08:27 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

When will we have this ? drool.gif

Male scout looks pimpin' !!

What are the bears thinking of doing to that sexy Elementalist ? rclxms.gif

Watermelon-breaking-on-the-beach quest ?

Two new rNPC ?

Chinese Kung-Fu WIN !!

Sourced from http://forum.iahgames.com/ge/showthread.php?t=14726

Luckily i never tried Gracielo. I wasn't interested in Gurtrude neither. Only the up-coming Irawan caught my attention and now this ?

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 10 2007, 08:32 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0449sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:03 AM