125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Granado Espada Ver3.2, Defense of the ZEIA

pekoejazzy
post Jan 14 2007, 11:14 PM

83 posts

Anyone is playing the korean version. Just played it... but the thing is... I nearly went into the lvl 1 training ground without any weapons... (oops).... so now still stuck at the town.

Im playing the 1st server on the list.

My family name: luzenberg
Boneka
post Jan 14 2007, 11:32 PM

89 posts

most of us play in japanese version. wat town is it?
ibexgeo
post Jan 14 2007, 11:34 PM

124 posts

JP test server client seems to be smaller 2.44gig than main client wor, which server u guys playing? currently downloading JP test server client 2.0, the speeds quite ok, 100kb/s
SilverCrimz
post Jan 14 2007, 11:51 PM

864 posts

At the jap client download site, there will be two buttons you see. One is in blue the other is brown with green colored words stating GE2.0. The blue is for the main server, the brown is for the test server. Most of us - me and my buddies plus some french players, are playing at the test servers.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Jan 14 2007, 11:51 PM
Novie
post Jan 15 2007, 05:41 PM

wow ... is great.. but i don't understand korean/japanese ... quite hard to play... still waiting for the english version... smile.gif
Sora
post Jan 15 2007, 06:15 PM

:D
2,574 posts

I'm playing in the test server as well, but the connection still isn't too good for me to play in the server.

If any of you are playing in the test server and want to join our guild.
Just ask Crimz, he'll invite you guys with my acc.
vailance
post Jan 16 2007, 12:00 AM

wat??
841 posts

wah, all play test server.. got wipe 1 or not.. why dun wan play main server? coz i just stared play the main server.. this game make me addicted.. if really alot ppl play at test server and will not wipe im sure move to test server.
Boneka
post Jan 16 2007, 01:37 AM

89 posts

1st server in main client is test server right?
Leonhart
post Jan 16 2007, 06:18 AM

115 posts

went to jp site but dnt knw how 2 reg.
ibexgeo
post Jan 16 2007, 06:32 PM

124 posts

I've encounter some error while patching GE 2.0

Tried changing my language setting to japanese and using applocale, still having the same error

This post has been edited by ibexgeo: Jan 16 2007, 06:34 PM
Sora
post Jan 16 2007, 07:11 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(vailance @ Jan 16 2007, 12:00 AM)
wah, all play test server.. got wipe 1 or not.. why dun wan play main server? coz i just stared play the main server.. this game make me addicted.. if really alot ppl play at test server and will not wipe im sure move to test server.
I do play on the main server.
Just that i find my chars in the test server is WAY better compared to my main.
As for the wipe, they did mentioned there will be but i don't think it'll happen so soon.
So far, i didn't see no wipe.

QUOTE(ibexgeo @ Jan 16 2007, 06:32 PM)
I've encounter some error while patching GE 2.0

Tried changing my language setting to japanese and using applocale, still having the same error
I myself have the thumbs.db ??? error thing when i'm patching my main server client.
It normally fixes by itself when you reinstall it.
ibexgeo
post Jan 16 2007, 08:10 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jan 16 2007, 07:11 PM)
I myself have the thumbs.db ??? error thing when i'm patching my main server client.
It normally fixes by itself when you reinstall it.
Ok i'll try reinstalling it ... another 10hours of patching cry.gif
And btw, it seems my hdd lost 4gig after uninstalled GE, normally where they place the temp file of GE? My hdd suddenly from 15gig turn turn into 5gig after finished installing.

This post has been edited by ibexgeo: Jan 16 2007, 08:11 PM
SilverCrimz
post Jan 16 2007, 09:11 PM

864 posts

You don't need to reinstall the client. Just remove the skin folder.
Sora
post Jan 16 2007, 09:18 PM

2,574 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jan 16 2007, 09:11 PM)
You don't need to reinstall the client. Just remove the skin folder.
It doesn't work.
sawamatsu
post Jan 16 2007, 09:34 PM

19 posts

i had that error also...
i think i solved it by only deleting the thumbs.db file
but im not sure, i forgot already....
pekoejazzy
post Jan 16 2007, 09:43 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Boneka @ Jan 14 2007, 11:32 PM)
most of us play in japanese version. wat town is it?
oh yeah its the first town for beginners I guess... Anyone in Korean first server free to help me around?

My family name: luzenburg
vailance
post Jan 16 2007, 09:53 PM

wat??
841 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jan 16 2007, 07:11 PM)
I do play on the main server.
Just that i find my chars in the test server is WAY better compared to my main.
As for the wipe, they did mentioned there will be but i don't think it'll happen so soon.
So far, i didn't see no wipe.
so if wipe how.. all charcter gone.. ned to play again cry.gif .. i tot main server more stable no bug rite? why dont we all play at main server then form a malaysian guild so tat we could play together. rclxm9.gif
SilverCrimz
post Jan 16 2007, 10:35 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(sawamatsu @ Jan 16 2007, 09:34 PM)
i had that error also...
i think i solved it by only deleting the thumbs.db file
but im not sure, i forgot already....
yes
thats the way. If you enabled your your windows to able to see hidden files, just delete that file.
ibexgeo
post Jan 16 2007, 11:11 PM

124 posts

biggrin.gif Reinstalled already, 60% more to go
I m playing JP test server while waiting for SG server to be launch. After SG server launch, i think i'll quit the JP test server. tongue.gif
vailance
post Jan 16 2007, 11:40 PM

wat??
841 posts

ge sg is ver2.0 or wat? if let say 2.0 wats is the diff between the older ver? does this game got job change or wat? just lvling?

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:47 AM