[2021] Transfer Whatsapp chat (Android to iPhone)
kokwei222 P
Jun 14 2020, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(kokwei222 @ May 22 2020, 09:00 PM) Dr.Fone Extra 3 license key for sell The sharing cost would be $6.65 @ RM29 per person. Please Whatsapp me if interested. 0178667582 Kok Wei Fully sold out.[COLOR=red]
limconnie P
Nov 15 2020, 09:18 PM
hi i need a license key for dr.fone to transfer all my Whatsapp chat histories from Android to iOS. any one have extra license key to sell?
zz287963
Oct 19 2021, 02:32 PM
Hi all, what's the best way to transfer from android to ios? I tried using the method introducer by apple (pairing the devices with Move to ios app) but keep on failing... Any other method?
hustlerism
Oct 19 2021, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(zz287963 @ Oct 19 2021, 02:32 PM) Hi all, what's the best way to transfer from android to ios? I tried using the method introducer by apple (pairing the devices with Move to ios app) but keep on failing... Any other method? Why is it failing?
zz287963
Oct 19 2021, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(hustlerism @ Oct 19 2021, 02:34 PM) I have no idea, tried 4 times, two times just keep preparing after I made my choices on what to transfer, took few hours and no progress. Another two times after selecting files to be transferred, then the iPhone shown unable to migrate and need to click try again, then it start all over again. Around 100gb files inc of photos and files. This post has been edited by zz287963: Oct 19 2021, 02:41 PM
moiskyrie
Oct 19 2021, 02:54 PM
Which droid model to which model of iPhone? iPhone space enough?
zz287963
Oct 19 2021, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(moiskyrie @ Oct 19 2021, 02:54 PM) Which droid model to which model of iPhone? iPhone space enough? From huawei mate 10 pro, android 10 version. Yea, I get an 512gb iPhone model, so must be sufficient..
kevinpss
Oct 19 2021, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(zz287963 @ Oct 19 2021, 03:12 PM) From huawei mate 10 pro, android 10 version. Yea, I get an 512gb iPhone model, so must be sufficient.. the picture size HEIF is 2-3x smaller than JPEG. Next time you will find you hardly use the 512GB. Remember to subscribe iCloud to put things back-up.
Nemozai
Oct 31 2021, 04:10 PM

Anyone have problem transfer WhatsApp message using backuptrans software ? The desktop software will crash every time it reaches 98% of restoration progress.
Mr_Family81
Oct 31 2021, 04:17 PM
Hi, I am trying to transfer from my Android to iPhone.
Can I know do you guys prefer Dr.Fone or Mobiletrans?
dikae
Oct 31 2021, 04:40 PM
an apple a day
QUOTE(Mr_Family81 @ Oct 31 2021, 04:17 PM) Hi, I am trying to transfer from my Android to iPhone. Can I know do you guys prefer Dr.Fone or Mobiletrans? Both also not easy to use, but I prefer Dr.Fone..
SUSGreenSamurai
Nov 3 2021, 05:02 PM
Anyone have any dr.fone license for sale?
LingLingChat
Nov 3 2021, 09:54 PM
Looking for 1 license as well. Need to transfer whatsapp chat from android to iphone 13.
mnibar
Nov 4 2021, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(LingLingChat @ Nov 3 2021, 09:54 PM) Looking for 1 license as well. Need to transfer whatsapp chat from android to iphone 13. Letting go 1 license for 4 device RM40
Shengo
Nov 4 2021, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(Nemozai @ Oct 31 2021, 04:10 PM) Anyone have problem transfer WhatsApp message using backuptrans software ? The desktop software will crash every time it reaches 98% of restoration progress. I’ve done it using Backuptrans, make sure you follow all the steps correctly.
zz287963
Nov 4 2021, 03:18 PM
I used iTransor for Whatsapp transfer, but my WA is quite laggy in IOS
handyboy
Nov 8 2021, 10:04 AM

i am facing the same problem.. from samsung to iphone 6s.. i wanted to transfer the contacts and whatsapp only but kept failing too.. anyone here has better solutions? thanks in advance
Nutbeater69
Nov 17 2021, 08:27 PM

I have a new phone and wishes to transfer all my whatapp messages to iPhone.
How is that possible?
I tried google and mostly all require some special kind of software which I’m sure needs to pay.
It’s 2021 and I’m shocked how something so simple is not streamline
dikae
Nov 17 2021, 09:13 PM
an apple a day
QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Nov 17 2021, 08:27 PM) I have a new phone and wishes to transfer all my whatapp messages to iPhone. How is that possible? I tried google and mostly all require some special kind of software which I’m sure needs to pay. It’s 2021 and I’m shocked how something so simple is not streamline search above, plenty of info for you
un_id
Jan 1 2022, 07:57 PM
Anyone still having extra dr.fone license slot to let go? Pm pls thanks