Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

Tigerr
post Dec 13 2022, 02:16 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bengyson @ Dec 13 2022, 01:22 PM)
There is another 651 acres land belong to Boh Tea Plantations being divested @ Ladang Kg. Cheeding. This land smack in between Gamuda Cove and Rimbayu, I guess the proposed road probably will be used to facilitate the future development. Not sure which developer will buy this land...but hopefully Gamuda.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/part...tation-put-sale
Hopefully Eco World and IJM to join in.
Tigerr
post Dec 13 2022, 02:50 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bengyson @ Dec 13 2022, 02:42 PM)
From google map, this should be the alternative inner trunk road (non-toll) from Rimbayu to GC. More or less the same time you took via BSP road.
If the road condition improves in the future, maybe it won't take that long.
With an internal road, if can be wider and become a main road connecting Rimbayu n GC, then, it will draw more people to come to GC and Rimbayu and to vibrate both townships.
Tigerr
post Jan 3 2023, 12:33 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Jan 3 2023, 12:18 PM)
Traffic light at the lombong there 25 minutes, first round about 10 minutes.

Majority of the users are not from rimbayu, can see them coming in from Banting bridge and elite, my house exit need to wait for them to go through only can exit.

Plenty of them using rimbayu.
Ya, it is really a short cut for cars coming from Banting/Jenjarom side using the bridge to go to BSP to exit to Elite or to KK/Kesas/Subang/Shah Alam.

and in future, cars can have another alternative to go to Elite via Gamuda cove.
Tigerr
post May 3 2023, 09:39 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Will. I. Am @ May 3 2023, 09:33 AM)
yalo, but heard very high price, so far no buyers...
heard that there is also a plot of land for industrial properties development in the pipeline.

With the Compass and KIIP and upcoming of few more industrial developments nearby, Cove and Rimbayu will have plenty of traffic and business opportunity coming into the town.
Tigerr
post May 3 2023, 10:42 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Will. I. Am @ May 3 2023, 10:05 AM)
Shall be the one exit jalan seri cheding to jalan klang Banting?
Pulau Carey also going to have a big development into a port too.
Scientex also has a big land for mixed development nearby jenjarom main road there..
is the one piece of land next to Jaromas under Scientex?
Tigerr
post May 26 2023, 10:49 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(bengyson @ May 26 2023, 10:42 AM)
Building materials increase is also the factor for the recent house price increase. Those earlier buyers should be ripping the reward now.
Current buyers will rip the same benefit/rewards when future building materials increase. In future, when people ask, how much is your house and u tell them 1mil+, and they will say, "lucky u, so cheap".
Tigerr
post Jul 12 2023, 02:10 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Will. I. Am @ Jul 12 2023, 10:03 AM)
Yes, you are right.

That day saw an Indian family viewing Avela and they asked me how the traffic is here, because they hearsay traffic here is very bad. They are staying Puchong and work in KL.
I told them better to think twice, because traffic here is terrible and might take them 1.5 to 2 hours to reach KL from here. Except they WFh or flxi working hours or hybrid working hours la..
Did u advise which other place that at about the same price but travel to KL can cut short like 0.5 - 1 hour? tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Jul 12 2023, 02:12 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(em_on @ Jul 12 2023, 11:18 AM)
Restaurant 111?  if delicious food surely can attract me go  tongue.gif
Saturday morning hard to get a table. Every weekend i send my kids to the tuition center and myself will take breakfast over the 3 kopitiams whichever shop got empty table.
Tigerr
post Jul 12 2023, 02:18 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(em_on @ Jul 12 2023, 02:15 PM)
Lol, then I skip, hated crowded place anyway, maybe timing need to be adjusted tho'
Actually, i can said 80-90% full in the morning but u no need wait long as there isnt long Q there.
Tigerr
post Jul 13 2023, 01:48 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Jul 13 2023, 09:23 AM)
It is a nice township, but unfortunately it will only get worst with so many new project going to VP soon haha. The road ain’t getting bigger but more families are moving in.
Would it be better to move to Bukit Sangat Untung or Batang ini Kali lah to avoid the road congestion problem? tongue.gif tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 2 2023, 04:49 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Dreamedge @ Aug 2 2023, 04:40 PM)
To be fair to LBS, they at least build elite and SKVE access.

Whereas our friend here… krik krik krik…..

SKVE is just next to us.
they built the jambatan to Kampung Sri Cheeding. tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Aug 21 2023, 02:41 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(rizerlee @ Aug 18 2023, 02:51 PM)
My brother and his contractor who working at Cyberjaya are enjoying pub and bistro at Rimbayu because nowhere else they could find around this region.
next time can go over to Gamuda Cove via the link bridge.
Tigerr
post Sep 30 2024, 12:32 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Vyprex @ Sep 29 2024, 11:46 AM)
A bunch of ppl queued up for the kopitiam food. I saw the traffic and turned back my car.
Last Sat around noon time. Can't find car park unless park far away. So end up skip visiting Sanctuary n head to Blossom Sq instead for food.

0.1326sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:41 AM