Investment Bandar Rimbayu V5, The Township Nature Perfected

Thrust
post Nov 6 2025, 07:58 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Nov 5 2025, 12:52 PM)
anyone flood around this area?
So far no flood.. Flood usually happens at Kota Kemuning area.
Pain4UrsinZ
post Nov 6 2025, 11:30 PM

1,856 posts

Saw promotion few stay up to 4 years , how does it work?
Pain4UrsinZ
post Nov 6 2025, 11:32 PM

1,856 posts

I think it is installment free up to 4 years? Anyone can share
Clueless07
post Nov 7 2025, 09:19 AM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Nov 6 2025, 11:30 PM)
where did you see that?

money dont grow on tree right.... they just build in the interest cost of the 4 years in the house price.

Pain4UrsinZ
post Nov 7 2025, 09:57 AM

1,856 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Nov 7 2025, 09:19 AM)
where did you see that?

money dont grow on tree right.... they just build in the interest cost of the 4 years in the house price.
seems like most of the IJM project has the same offer

https://ijmland.com/XPLOSIVE/?fbclid=IwY2xj...PB3s40Rujq_-6zQ
PAChamp
post Nov 7 2025, 11:09 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Nov 7 2025, 09:19 AM)
where did you see that?

Most likely. All will be factored into the price. Enjoy first, pay later. If price don't increase, susah lo.
acbc
post Nov 7 2025, 11:16 AM

9,041 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Nov 6 2025, 07:58 AM)
So far no flood.. Flood usually happens at Kota Kemuning area.
Huge water puddles after the roundabout opposite the new surau nearby Chimes especially after a heavy downpour.
Thrust
post Nov 7 2025, 09:43 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Nov 7 2025, 11:16 AM)
Huge water puddles after the roundabout opposite the new surau nearby Chimes especially after a heavy downpour.
Water puddles is not flood but probably drainage got stuck with leaves.
acbc
post Nov 8 2025, 08:33 AM

9,041 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Nov 7 2025, 09:43 PM)
Water puddles is not flood but probably drainage got stuck with leaves.
Stuck or not, it is always there after a heavy downpour for the past 2 years. At night, it is not noticeable.
jeffboon97
post Nov 8 2025, 12:58 PM

669 posts

🌿 Spacious South-Facing Landed Home for Rent – RM2,100 (Direct Owner)🌿
Welcome to your next home — a bright, airy, and gated-guarded landed unit that’s perfect for a growing family.

✨ Partially furnished with quality pieces for comfortable living:
• Curtains throughout with ceiling fan in all rooms
• A solid 4-seater sofa
• Prestige dining set
• Medium-sized branded fridge
• Branded washing machine
• Wooden coffee table & TV console
• Queen-sized mattress in the master room with an IKEA wardrobe
• 2 water heaters with jet pump
• 2 air-conditioners in the master and second bedrooms.
• Spacious porch fits up to 4 cars

If you’re interested in renting, please send me a direct message so we can discuss the details and arrange a viewing.
skycrew
post Nov 10 2025, 03:21 PM

-sKy-
928 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Nov 6 2025, 11:30 PM)
visited the gallery twice as I'm considering Avela.

free 4 yrs mostly coming from the cashback + 1yr moratorium

--

if you want cashback, you only get 1 yr "free" installment. Technically IJM will only bill the bank after 1yr. So you only start to pay installment after 1yr

if you dont want cashback, your loan roughly will be ~80%
Clueless07
post Nov 18 2025, 11:40 AM

1,368 posts

what other new launch around this area?

Tropicana and Ecoworld finished and pack up liao?
Johannlo
post Yesterday, 03:51 PM

Kuli
372 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Nov 18 2025, 11:40 AM)
what other new launch around this area?

Tropicana and Ecoworld finished and pack up liao?
IJM seems to be the most aggressive now with Avela in this area. Ecosanctuary subsale only. Tropicana Aman only have semiD and bungalow I think. Another alternative is to also explore SP Setia site in Alam Impian.

0.0188sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:55 PM