Many developers having event this month. IJM tak nak kalah laugh.gif

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Sep 15 2016, 12:49 PM

8sg9ft
post Sep 15 2016, 12:54 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

Anyway went to the sales gallery last weekend to kepoh kepoh...this is the sales chart for Penduline as at Sept 10. Plenty of Type A still available for parcel 3.

77% sold and/or booked for the 3 parcels of Penduline that have been launched so far.

This post has been edited by 8sg9ft: Sep 15 2016, 12:59 PM

csdarkjedi
post Sep 15 2016, 01:45 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 15 2016, 12:54 PM)
Anyway went to the sales gallery last weekend to kepoh kepoh...this is the sales chart for Penduline as at Sept 10. Plenty of Type A still available for parcel 3.

77% sold and/or booked for the 3 parcels of Penduline that have been launched so far.
What about Blossom Square?
8sg9ft
post Sep 15 2016, 01:52 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Sep 15 2016, 01:45 PM)
What about Blossom Square?
Forgot to take picture but if i'm not mistaken out of the 54 that have been launched for sales, I think only about 30 taken up. I might be wrong. Memory not perfect biggrin.gif
jacob888
post Sep 15 2016, 02:32 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 15 2016, 01:52 PM)
Forgot to take picture but if i'm not mistaken out of the 54 that have been launched for sales, I think only about 30 taken up. I might be wrong. Memory not perfect  biggrin.gif
1.6 million right ?
8sg9ft
post Sep 15 2016, 03:04 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Sep 15 2016, 02:32 PM)
1.6 million right ?
Yeah start from 1.6m but i think those have been snapped up i guess..
csdarkjedi
post Sep 15 2016, 03:23 PM

1,412 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 15 2016, 01:52 PM)
Forgot to take picture but if i'm not mistaken out of the 54 that have been launched for sales, I think only about 30 taken up. I might be wrong. Memory not perfect  biggrin.gif
thanks, few months back I think around same figure as well.
lorrydriverrocks
post Sep 15 2016, 03:29 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 15 2016, 12:48 PM)
Many developers having event this month. IJM tak nak kalah  laugh.gif
Aiseh...mooncake tasting only ah? sad.gif

i tot give out mooncake sets
MusicForLife
post Sep 15 2016, 07:09 PM

354 posts

Selling very slow oh, I guess market is not very good. sad.gif

But now game has changed, they need to target first time home buyer, own stay market more.
DS4
post Sep 15 2016, 09:05 PM

670 posts

Not understand why only those corner unit been taken up?
Probably this is the sign of occupiers market instead of investors?

SUSMNet
post Sep 16 2016, 10:58 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 15 2016, 09:05 PM)
Not understand why only those corner unit been taken up?
Probably this is the sign of occupiers market instead of investors?
Not because its occupiers market.
It because of market not that vibrant compare to last few years
DS4
post Sep 16 2016, 12:13 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 16 2016, 10:58 AM)
Noted. To me, landed property will eventually been taken up and just a matter of time.

Yes. Currently, everything is slow...
MusicForLife
post Sep 16 2016, 12:56 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 16 2016, 10:58 AM)
QUOTE(DS4 @ Sep 16 2016, 12:13 PM)
Noted. To me, landed property will eventually been taken up and just a matter of time.

Yes. Currently, everything is slow...
Erm, actually with stickers are those available units.
DS4
post Sep 16 2016, 02:22 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(MusicForLife @ Sep 16 2016, 12:56 PM)
Erm, actually with stickers are those available units.
Wow, the other way round.

Sticker is available unit?😎
elainetam2206
post Sep 21 2016, 12:31 PM

27 posts

It seems the last row for Type A and Type B, still alot available.
the price for that is RM10K more than the previous launch, about RM700++ already. I guess that's why.

And Phase C, same size bigger built up going to launch upcoming Mooncake festival celebration, and i was wondering how much that will be.
MeToo
post Sep 21 2016, 04:39 PM

9,333 posts

Notice all those nice corner next to the "central park" taken up.. those are the best .... get bungalow feel with so many greens around
ShuTengDe
post Sep 21 2016, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(elainetam2206 @ Sep 21 2016, 12:31 PM)
It seems the last row for Type A and Type B, still alot available.
the price for that is RM10K more than the previous launch, about RM700++ already. I guess that's why.

And Phase C, same size bigger built up going to launch upcoming Mooncake festival celebration, and i was wondering how much that will be.
go and check out the show unit, for me Type C build up area is bigger but the layout makes it not so practical.
8sg9ft
post Sep 21 2016, 04:54 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(ShuTengDe @ Sep 21 2016, 04:45 PM)
go and check out the show unit, for me Type C build up area is bigger but the layout makes it not so practical.
Why do you say so? I can't remember much about type C unit. Went in the show unit quite some time ago. Only thing I remember that was distinctive was the narrow corridor on the first floor. Not my cup of tea.
elainetam2206
post Sep 21 2016, 06:00 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(ShuTengDe @ Sep 21 2016, 04:45 PM)
Type C is available?
I only remember I went to see Typa A and Type B.
I couldn't find the brochure of the layout from the website also.
8sg9ft
post Sep 21 2016, 06:02 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(elainetam2206 @ Sep 21 2016, 06:00 PM)
Type C is available?
I only remember I went to see Typa A and Type B.
I couldn't find the brochure of the layout from the website also.
It's not officially launched yet. But the show unit is there. In between Type A and Type B show units I believe. Can go kepoh and check it out if you want to.

409 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:20 AM