post Feb 8 2019, 10:00 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 7 2019, 04:03 PM)
Buy PeriWinkle free Vios!

Good deal bro... u wanna get one?  brows.gif
no money like you bro laugh.gif

I will just stick with my Chimes until my house issue settle cry.gif

QUOTE(BullishBear @ Feb 8 2019, 09:56 AM)
a lot of house lelong at bandar saujana putra due to current economy + traffic jem at BSP roundabout. you can search at lelong website semi-D cluster just 5xxk. I doubt rimbayu also have potential since KK resident also will use rimbayu to reach SKVE and ELITE.
soon there will be rimbayu exit to SKVE
botack
post Feb 8 2019, 11:38 AM

349 posts

I thought they are going to start build the overhead bridge by this year?
botack
post Feb 11 2019, 11:15 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Feb 11 2019, 10:34 AM)
Every morning at 7am.. turn on your google map. Do it for a week, you will have a very good idea how is the traffic.
nowadays the road to Elite is super jam, in elite also a lot of cars. Maybe everybody is avoiding Kesas now.
botack
post Feb 11 2019, 05:51 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(qwerty223 @ Feb 11 2019, 05:39 PM)
Elite has always been jam since early 2010s. Kesas been jam since 2000s. Not related at all.
https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...elevated-uturn/
botack
post Apr 9 2019, 10:53 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 8 2019, 10:24 AM)
Heard there were some issues with the initial phase of Rimbayu (Chimes).

Some says its not resolved even now (2 yrs+ after VP).

I'm unable to comment further so pls Google it, or maybe ask around.
almost 4 years edi since VP bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
botack
post Apr 9 2019, 11:49 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Apr 9 2019, 11:44 AM)
Is it not rectified yet though?
nope bangwall.gif ranting.gif

nothing has been done as well, kept chasing people but no action.. ranting.gif ranting.gif
botack
post Sep 19 2019, 11:12 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 19 2019, 11:09 AM)
As long the pondok police can allow you to lodge reports, it's considered functional and backed by the forces. How full fledged you want jek.

What's really missing is the POS office.
Poslaju just opened at AEON bukit Rimau
botack
post Sep 19 2019, 11:51 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 19 2019, 11:42 AM)
Recently opened?

That's good news then. Was wondering why there is no pos office in KK not to mention bandar rimbayu.
yeah, I think back in July or early August.
botack
post Oct 10 2019, 09:21 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Oct 9 2019, 08:26 PM)
But rimbayu u see Liao u no appetite leh.  Lol.
go make some rounds around TA and ES first see you got appetite or not after you see all the rempits and illegal hawkers around there. then you will appreciate Rimbayu even more sweat.gif
botack
post Oct 10 2019, 09:44 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 10 2019, 09:30 AM)
why rempit and hawkers only go TA and ES but not rimbayu when all are around the same area circling the same lake i think...?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
rimbayu is further than the public lake which TA and ES circles. most of the people comes from jalan kebun surrounding area, but rarely from Kg. Chedding as it is quite far.
botack
post Oct 10 2019, 10:21 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Oct 10 2019, 10:12 AM)
He bought Dalia in TA
no wonder, quite far from Bayan and Arrahsia notworthy.gif
botack
post Dec 19 2019, 09:15 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Dec 18 2019, 12:30 PM)
This one have to ask IJM, even Livia have option to take pump or cash. Right now Penduline folks are fighting for it, the excuse given by IJM for the low pressure is due to gravity.
Same excuse to Chimes when they requested pump back then. Eventually Chimes managed to get it for free though
botack
post Aug 25 2020, 10:02 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(s30ckf @ Aug 24 2020, 12:27 AM)
Anyone kindly advice what is the recommended broadband service in Periwinkle, Bandar Rimbayu?
unifi or maxis
botack
post Aug 27 2020, 12:30 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(s30ckf @ Aug 25 2020, 12:13 PM)
May I know currently which SP you are subscribing? How the performance? If don't mind mind to share which parcel you living now?
Previously using unifi, now using maxis. performance both also OK. its just unifi more expensive so I opt for Maxis.
botack
post Oct 14 2020, 04:46 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Oct 14 2020, 03:00 PM)
Gotta be a really nice neighbourhood to hit 90%..,, from my matured area we are looking around 70~80%..

Atleast Strata they dun pay we kasi lelong their furnitures...
yup, my place 70% payee..the rest non contactable. lol, but we are seeing an influx of subsale buyers that have started buying the house and paying security fees, it looks like we are looking somewhere around 75-80% payee during this pandemic period.
botack
post Feb 3 2021, 09:37 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(jeffboon97 @ Feb 1 2021, 11:05 PM)
Really want to have more common franchises to open in the shoplots area such as KFC, Burger King, Tealive, Fruit shop, some fancy cafes/dessert spot to invite friends to in the future.

I know most of the stuffs I mentioned can get from Quayside Mall, but lazy nak u-turn to Quayside Mall lah.

*Nevermind what I just said, most franchises I've mentioned above all can be found in BSP*

Then a big Police Station to stop all those mat rempit and also increase the sense of security in that area, especially after what happened in eco somerset.

Most importantly is the road infrastructure, because once the township is done, the amount of resident will be absurd! Have to ensure a good road system is implemented... Some key area is the traffic light from KK to 25/7 and the rounadabout to exist BSP to the ELITE I believe.
Big police station is at tropicana, land is available for Police to build their station there. 1 pondok police will be at Rimbayu, next to TNB substation (nearby blossom drive - pending approval from MPKL on the building layout plan), bomba station will be nearer to BSP.
botack
post Feb 15 2021, 11:45 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(early30 @ Feb 5 2021, 01:43 PM)
Will thag get built at the end is still question mark. Unless developer forked out money and build it.
bandar rimbayu pondok police will be build by IJM and handover to Police Kuala Langat to place officers there.
botack
post Feb 15 2021, 12:19 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(early30 @ Feb 15 2021, 11:52 AM)
Oh. Great to know that. Where exactly is the location? Near blossom Square? To make commercial area and international school safer and can promote better i think
near blossom square, next to TNB substation and water pump there. there is a plot of land there ready to be build by IJM. Still pending MPKL's building approval though.
botack
post Feb 26 2021, 12:04 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Feb 26 2021, 11:25 AM)
Hi guys- just to check if the Jalan Kebun ( via Tropicana Aman) route towards Kesas...
how is it viable during peak hours? equally bad?
yup..equally bad because of continuous construction and road upgrading.
botack
post Sep 13 2021, 11:26 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(chainyong @ Sep 12 2021, 03:21 PM)
I am considering Gamuda 257, but worry i will regret because canal city is a big far from Kota Damansara which is location of my wife work place.

That is why still holding the decision.

If buy subsale in Bandar Rimbayu, still can sell it out easily with minimum loss, but gamuda 257/ Eco Sanctuary i don't think it can easily let go in future. I can see the strata title landed more difficult to let go in many places comparing to individual title
I got a neighbor who's wife also works at TTDI, they own a gym there. They stay at Wisteria. Apart from the commute, they like the place as it is peaceful. I previously work at Mutiara Damansara and daily commute there without any issue. It depends on what you need in life, after a hectic week, you want to wind down on the weekends, do a bit cycling, jogging, have a bit of laid back life away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Or you prefer to have the city right next to you.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1437sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:17 AM