Mesotropin, new local muscle booster drink, anyone tried it?
SUSIMORTALfatahL2401
May 22 2016, 05:28 PM, updated 10y ago
Disclaimer -I'm here only to ask questions bout the said product and a negative or positive review from people in this forum are from them and them alone. I'm not part of rival company or in any way want to discredit the product I just wanted to know if it's good - http://mymesotropin.my/
darklight79
May 22 2016, 09:35 PM
I'll eat your food
Marketing gimmick. Period. Nothing special at all.
SUSIMORTALfatahL2401
May 22 2016, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 22 2016, 09:35 PM) Marketing gimmick. Period. Nothing special at all. but does it work? gimmicks or not if it's work, it's work
sakon7
May 22 2016, 11:43 PM

Can you post the ingredient list here?
SUSIMORTALfatahL2401
May 22 2016, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(sakon7 @ May 22 2016, 11:43 PM) Can you post the ingredient list here?
Miracles
May 23 2016, 09:10 AM
QUOTE(IMORTALfatahL2401 @ May 22 2016, 10:10 PM) but does it work? gimmicks or not if it's work, it's work What do you expect? Contains BCAAs and Tongkat Ali. And claims to make you sado-sado. LEL
SUSIMORTALfatahL2401
May 23 2016, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(Miracles @ May 23 2016, 09:10 AM) What do you expect? Contains BCAAs and Tongkat Ali. And claims to make you sado-sado. LEL since I'm a noob, from your sarcasm I think you saying this product doesn't work right?
Miracles
May 23 2016, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(IMORTALfatahL2401 @ May 23 2016, 09:14 AM) since I'm a noob, from your sarcasm I think you saying this product doesn't work right? Yeap. You can try and Google the benefits of BCAAs & Tongkat Ali. And see if they can contribute much on muscle growth.
kurangak
May 23 2016, 10:34 AM
supplement...u telan this but never pump iron ull still gain nothing...
darklight79
May 23 2016, 11:10 AM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(IMORTALfatahL2401 @ May 23 2016, 09:14 AM) since I'm a noob, from your sarcasm I think you saying this product doesn't work right? First off, I apologize in advance if I am wrong. But I suspect you are part of the supply chain for this product. If you are not, then you have fallen for the hype and desperately want to believe it's magic. Don't bro.
Amedion
May 23 2016, 12:19 PM
Many noobs want take the shortcut by getting supplements thinking they'll grow big. If you can't even hit your calorie need, then forget about everything else.
SUSIMORTALfatahL2401
May 23 2016, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 23 2016, 11:10 AM) First off, I apologize in advance if I am wrong. But I suspect you are part of the supply chain for this product. If you are not, then you have fallen for the hype and desperately want to believe it's magic. Don't bro. nope, I'm just asking here if it's work and did you even read my disclaimer but then again tq if I made mistake
helven
May 23 2016, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(IMORTALfatahL2401 @ May 23 2016, 02:47 PM) nope, I'm just asking here if it's work and did you even read my disclaimer but then again tq if I made mistake If you play online mmo, there is a thing we call min-maxing stats to do highest damage per second, mainly to raid boss. If you're at the leveling stage, min-maxing stats does nothing, insignificant to talk about, you'll just equip whatever given equipment. Supplement is meant for min-maxing your performance, at least to me it is. Level up first
darklight79
May 23 2016, 08:10 PM
I'll eat your food
QUOTE(IMORTALfatahL2401 @ May 23 2016, 02:47 PM) nope, I'm just asking here if it's work and did you even read my disclaimer but then again tq if I made mistake You stated you are not part of a rival company but you "might" be part of the supply chain. Big difference. But whatever. Not a problem.
ah_suknat
May 24 2016, 02:34 AM
Recently there are so many of them local brand supplements on the market mushrooming. Local brand vs wellknown international brand, money is yours to choose.
champlaos11
May 24 2016, 08:44 AM
You can always try it out and then let us know if this thing actually does what you hope it does for you.
killer zone II
May 24 2016, 01:01 PM
Guys. Im one of the noob beginner who fall in the marketing tactic and bought 1 bottle. LOL.  This thing somehow give me boost energy during workout and i feel stronger and not tiring after finish my workout session. However when im not consume this, i fell less energetic, weak and really2 tired. Any idea? Does the BCAA do this? Thanks.
Amedion
May 24 2016, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(killer zone II @ May 24 2016, 01:01 PM) Guys. Im one of the noob beginner who fall in the marketing tactic and bought 1 bottle. LOL.  This thing somehow give me boost energy during workout and i feel stronger and not tiring after finish my workout session. However when im not consume this, i fell less energetic, weak and really2 tired. Any idea? Does the BCAA do this? Thanks. Depends on the intensity of your workout. BCAA works but not necessary cause you get it from whey protein too. Have pre-workout meal like banana, oat, peanut butter or coffee.. If you're tired throughout your workout, take a candy.. If you have the money and these kind of supplement helps you mentally or physically, by all means go ahead.
killer zone II
May 24 2016, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Amedion @ May 24 2016, 01:17 PM) Depends on the intensity of your workout. BCAA works but not necessary cause you get it from whey protein too. Have pre-workout meal like banana, oat, peanut butter or coffee.. If you're tired throughout your workout, take a candy.. If you have the money and these kind of supplement helps you mentally or physically, by all means go ahead.  Haha. No wor. I stop taking this. 1 bottle cost about rm200 liao. Bought coz want to try and got fall into marketing trap. Now i just take 1 cup of coffee before workout.
ripplezone
May 24 2016, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(killer zone II @ May 24 2016, 01:01 PM) Guys. Im one of the noob beginner who fall in the marketing tactic and bought 1 bottle. LOL.  This thing somehow give me boost energy during workout and i feel stronger and not tiring after finish my workout session. However when im not consume this, i fell less energetic, weak and really2 tired. Any idea? Does the BCAA do this? Thanks. Assuming they actually do use what is claimed, in sufficient dosage, more likely to be the guarana and ginseng. A good sleep, a good preworkout meal, and some coffee, probably does the same?