4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk - Season 2016/17, ARS 2-1 SOU | BPL | Giroud The Saviour

Quick`
post May 23 2016, 10:23 AM

735 posts

i think we will really like this xhaka guy, read so much articles about him and ask people opinion about his play style

very modernize box to box player,
can tackle can shoot can pass, and durable.....gives me the men of steel feeling laugh.gif
and most importantly he is also handsome( fit arsenal signing criteria)

the downside to him, he lacks discipline...his tackling rate gave him almost yellow card every game, and he got sent off twice last year
hope he can work on that
but welcome!
Quick`
post May 27 2016, 06:11 PM

735 posts

damn..for once i have to agree with that stinking cat,
no-go-for-morata, 40m some more! balls la he is worth that much

there is even article discouraging us from signing him(talksport)
this fella is really b material, fail to do well at real, at juventus barely impressive

thank god the sources linking us to him are lowly ones like metroll and berita s3x material...if BBC or sky'sports report...fkin hailat d.
Quick`
post Jun 2 2016, 01:30 PM

735 posts

Relax,
when we are short in numbers fr that particular position... unless he convert another player to change position, Wenger will definitely sign.
it may not be a big striker,but we will surely get someone, considering Welbeck is out for long.

to list a couple of reasonable signing...that we can sign and does not overlap a Giroud, hmm.gif
from BPL, Bundesliga, La Liga, Serie A, Ligue 1 , Eredivisie

Leicester - Vardy
West Ham - Valencia/Sakho?
Everton - Lukaku, very much similar to Giroud i guess..dont fancy this guy
Southampton - Pelle
Watford - Ighalo

Will just share link to look at this season performers for each league based on total goals scored
Lots of name i never heard before laugh.gif

La Liga
https://www.statbunker.com/competitions/Top...ers?comp_id=518

Serie A
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/italian-...e-a/top-scorers

Bundesliga
http://www.eurosport.co.uk/football/bundes...ingperson.shtml

Ligue 1
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/french-l...one/top-scorers

Eredivisie
http://www.bbc.com/sport/football/dutch-er...sie/top-scorers

Quick`
post Jun 2 2016, 04:06 PM

735 posts

oh dear, strong rumors lewandowski trying to force Madrid move
if that happens, could trigger a couple of chain reaction..that could affect us in a good and or bad way

City have just signed Gundogan,
they might as well just crown Bayern Munich 2016/2017 champions lel

Quick`
post Jun 4 2016, 06:41 AM

735 posts

wow we have trigger vardy release clause, it's up to the boy now if he wants to stay at lc or move to us

BBC reported and trending all over now

Quick`
post Jun 4 2016, 12:20 PM

735 posts

I know we are all worried if he is a 1 hit wonder guy,
but if he can reproduce 3/4 of what he did this season

I'll be more then happy.

giroud give us 15 goals
vardy give us 15-20 goals

Quick`
post Jun 4 2016, 04:04 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(HateFakers @ Jun 4 2016, 03:13 PM)
EPL top scorer with a release clause that can only be triggered by Champions League club. Apa lagi fans mau. The likes of Chelsea, ManU & Liverpool would snap up this fella if they could ok....
that's why, damn hate fakers..
1 moment they start claiming wenger will not sign,
next minute when we are link to a decent striker, these bunch ask for more
Susah nak please fans betul lol

Quick`
post Jun 4 2016, 09:41 PM

735 posts

think we trying to do a RVPMU
harvest every ounce of energy left in vardy next season
and then sell him lol

newsy I'm happy vardy and giroud we now have options sir!
could we really see a pairing of vardy and giroud upfront..that's cool
Quick`
post Jun 5 2016, 11:30 AM

735 posts

it doesn't hurt to have some faith or optimism on Vardy,
quite pointless and unjust to doubt Vardy

he may be a flop, if it happens too bad for us....but please don't play for him until he plays for us.

lacazette if he is fkin good..I believe a lot top clubs would have snap him up long time ago
higuan is unavailable period...

the only player that I have preference bias now is aubemayang
and Dortmund would do whatever it takes to keep him
and if he is really available I believe top clubs would flex their muscle for him..outbidding us with comical figures

and no wenger will not splash 60-70m on aubemayang to match crazy figures.

Quick`
post Jun 7 2016, 04:25 PM

735 posts

Vardy has yet to make a decision,
chillax guys, no confirmation of rejection or acceptance yet
calm your titties,

I am hoping ill wake up one day and find news of aubemayang/khitaryan to Arsenal on BBC,skysports,eurosports, laugh.gif
i'll just fap to it.

Quick`
post Jun 8 2016, 01:32 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Jun 8 2016, 12:51 PM)
Our Swiss target, Rodriguez scored winning goal for Columbia beat Paraguay 2-1...
so much wrong in one sentence bro laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Quick`
post Jun 23 2016, 11:01 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Jun 23 2016, 09:37 AM)
xdak la hebat sgt si Zlatan ni. Duduk dlm team yg player2nya hebat2, bolehla score byk2.
Main sekali dgn player2 average & sama2 kuda tua, haram sebijik gol pun tarak.
kalau dia join team tu, ada harapan la jadi DiMaria 2.0 / Falcao 2.0. sleep.gif
lol, your post is full of hatred..but i like laugh.gif
Quick`
post Jun 23 2016, 06:28 PM

735 posts

lol will only be disappointed if wenger doesnt have a plan B

it gets interesting to which striker wenger wanna bid next,
I hope its not Ighalolol

Simone Zaza anyone? laugh.gif

Quick`
post Jul 5 2016, 11:29 AM

735 posts

waaseh
this Asano has monstrous pace, equal if not the almost the level of bellerin/walcott
quick fit ,some decent technical skills, something that we want in our striker.... and able to track teammate well
definitely one for the future

his body is alright, but in terms of height he would be a midget in the BPL.
if he were to develop, he has to become Michael Owen V2 liao

chillax boys, this lad would be a sign and InstaRE-loan player, not option B for Vardy laugh.gif

We will be in the market for another striker

Quick`
post Jul 5 2016, 03:36 PM

735 posts

frankly the best news to our ears right now i feel is,

Gonzalo Higuain

becase he refuse to sign new contract,
he goes to Chelsea or goes to PSG, Costa goes back to Atl madrid or Cavani make a move
Greasemen goes to...... and the list goes on, lets hope our club is involved in part of it

ya know, part of the chain transfers like what AW is always good at. brows.gif

and if Higuain insist for UCL football, FRANKLY there isn't many options available for him
figure it out.

Quick`
post Jul 11 2016, 10:39 AM

735 posts

for some reason Euro 2016 has been really average,
not sure if the football quality has gone down, or other countries has step up...guess its a little bit of both.

no stand out team in the tournament, France probably closest, that also i feel they are so-so only

anyways, glad its over.....now players probably get a week or 2 rest and then join back their respective clubs

and then, the real transfer window is about to start !

Quick`
post Jul 11 2016, 12:37 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jul 11 2016, 11:57 AM)
Ya 2016 is really a year of the underdog for epl and euro.

Italy was an undersog fav but when met germany suddenly they become the favourite due to past record...

Also not convince with portugal they struggle badly in group stage...
As much as i hate portugal,
credits due in terms that their manager had not lost a game yet iinm, (since qualifier)
Their group stage performance indeed suck, guess they applied Greece 2004 strategy laugh.gif
Quick`
post Jul 13 2016, 11:01 AM

735 posts

defeats the whole purpose of adding a new striker if its a swap deal with Giroud.

anyways no credible source reporting, yet just another media hyping it up.

Quick`
post Jul 18 2016, 10:53 AM

735 posts

sabarla quick, take all the above with a pinch of salt

reading the past few pages has been nth but horrendous,
false transfer news, negativity.......feels good man laugh.gif

i need to master the art of serenity, otherwise die young liao.

we will sign at least 1 more player, top tier or lower tier player i don't know
and i always get it right, (how bout quoting this statement for a change instead?)
so like to post false transfer news....take mine bah, at least mine is 10 fold more legit.
Quick`
post Jul 18 2016, 06:20 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(s|dE @ Jul 18 2016, 01:18 PM)
I never trust any link with Arsenal unless leaked picture they've signed..

every season just a repeated story Arsenal will buy dozen of players but.. pishaanggg
if you really follow the media properly
you will learn that there are only a handful of pin point accurate news

Skysports and BBC

of course a signing is only a signing once confirm, if ya wanna go the extreme then just bookmark arsenal.com
there are occasion of hijack or reject(vardy), things even the club cant really control

i just feel those that has been complaining about lack of signings, this and that should very least put some effort to know which sources are the real deal,
instead of complaining about made up news that fail to materialize as signings, just pure silly.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0659sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:04 PM