Arsenal Street Talk - Season 2016/17 , ARS 2-1 SOU | BPL | Giroud The Saviour
max_cavalera
Jul 16 2016, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Jul 16 2016, 06:59 PM)
2016/2017will be the final season of his contract.
if he sign new 5 years contract i surrender lorh..
hahaha
Lol the geezer shud just take the england job dammit...
I can imagine many arsenal fans gonna do a chicken dance liddis:
VIDEO
Except lonewolf and rifasha 😒
max_cavalera
Jul 17 2016, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Jul 17 2016, 04:21 PM)
noooooooooo there is no point of buying higuain with selling giroud
what we want is another striker to fight the spot with giroud
if the deal does happen it just be same scenario
with only one striker to play for all games
Aiyo just buy benteke lar, pool cant wait to offload him...
Willig to be held to ransom by napoli 😳
max_cavalera
Jul 17 2016, 10:34 PM
Latest news:
Best friend wife snatcher; Mauro Icardi set to fly to London for crunch transfer talk with Arsenal....
http://www.express.co.uk/sport/football/69...fer-news-gossip Inter is desperate to sell as well due to worsening financial situation....
max_cavalera
Jul 18 2016, 09:37 AM
Hope Arsene FC dont bottle this deal....
It has been official in espn news.
Agreement is down to the last phase...
http://www.espnfc.com.au/blog/transfer-tal...ginio-wijnaldum
max_cavalera
Jul 18 2016, 10:31 PM
Heard Gabigol is one of the candidate for transfer as well...
max_cavalera
Jul 19 2016, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ Jul 19 2016, 12:48 PM)
Icardi more handsome than higuain. Higher possibility Pak Weng go for iCardi?
But some news that analyze his performance says hes just an identical performer like jiru with roughly same scoring stats per game ratio in serie A.
And inter want at least 40-45 mil pound for him...
Is it worth paying 45mil pound for another carbon copy of giroud?
max_cavalera
Jul 19 2016, 05:43 PM
Rob Holding is bolton wanderers young centreback.
2mil pound bid have been accepted:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...ob-Holding.html
max_cavalera
Jul 19 2016, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(mickeysew814 @ Jul 19 2016, 08:24 PM)
Pak Weng is like this. Suddenly a signing without any rumour.... Those rumour here & there end up nothing.
Arsenal fc is not just about arsene wenger alone...
max_cavalera
Jul 20 2016, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jul 20 2016, 03:44 PM)
moaninho don't even sell us a fking demba ba, what makes u think he will sell mata to arsenal
Coz he hate mata and he already have imba mickey tarian
max_cavalera
Jul 21 2016, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(sigheart @ Jul 21 2016, 06:30 PM)
Lolololol did I? and what proof do you have I said that about Mkhitaryan?
I'm sure if it exists the record of it should still be kept in LYN since it was only last season. Please quote back my posts about Mkhitaryan bro. I'd be interested to know what I said as well.
Or Maybe........Awwww you are so sweet bro, could it be now you even dream of me whispering footie opinions to you? I'm touched. Be sure to listen harder the next time you hear me whispering to you in your dreams, you might just hear "Yuusuf taiyoobbbb"
👆🏻 Last season u diss of harry kane as overhype flop also 😒
max_cavalera
Jul 22 2016, 06:08 PM
so much money going around... yet so little quality money can buy...
max_cavalera
Jul 23 2016, 08:10 PM
I think mahrez wanna cone tapi tak confident dengan pak weng kot
max_cavalera
Jul 23 2016, 10:44 PM
Lol jiru must be scoring 30-40 goals next season wtf got stars like ozil, samchez and mahrez to feed quality balls
max_cavalera
Jul 25 2016, 02:08 PM
So....no new big money signing? 😳
max_cavalera
Jul 26 2016, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(Quick` @ Jul 26 2016, 03:21 PM)
to be fair there is no need to beat teams that self destruct last season,
Under conte we will rise again 😠
max_cavalera
Jul 27 2016, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Jul 26 2016, 10:58 PM)
alah..politik Arsene & Co. Scared fans bising2 xdak beli top player, so they just make cheapskate offer to Lyon. Saja2 letak low bid mmg dah tau konpem Lyon reject. Arsene mmg xmau Lacazette. Nanti boleh kata masa kat press conference, "we tried but they dont want to sell."
So last2 xdak top player, Arsene dpt berjimat cermat. Fan kena tipu lagi.
U dont have to smash other fan dream by telling the truth....
max_cavalera
Jul 27 2016, 12:34 PM
max_cavalera
Jul 27 2016, 04:13 PM
Jese Rodriguez, my favorite striker is available if pak weng ever interested:
http://metro.co.uk/2016/07/26/arsenal-and-...madrid-6031292/
max_cavalera
Jul 28 2016, 06:04 PM
Dear wenger.... Whrs the new striker? Bid main2 pulak kat lacazette....already made it clear 40mil pound can have him....😳 I dun understand wenger 😅
max_cavalera
Jul 29 2016, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(benrahman @ Jul 29 2016, 11:21 AM)
Seems like drogba can't stop scoring against arsenal
Actually shud ask the defense what are they so scared of Drogba? Dudes already old....