post May 22 2016, 12:29 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

we need new stiker and defender and right back to backup bellerin
apisfires
post May 22 2016, 08:05 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ May 22 2016, 06:03 AM)
Filisophi out

Moaning In

gg next season

#standby Moyes
Dah kene pecat ke philosophy?
cempedaklife
post May 22 2016, 08:22 AM

Master Decoy
4,017 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 21 2016, 11:20 PM)

Long pass macam scholes
ciwi1166
post May 22 2016, 09:24 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,254 posts

striker signing mana? hmm.gif
wan.ridzuan
post May 22 2016, 10:17 AM

172 posts

Need lb back up also
TSrifasha
post May 22 2016, 10:45 AM

233 posts

CECH #1
ALEXIS #7
COQUELIN #8
XHAKA #34
TSrifasha
post May 22 2016, 10:50 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ May 21 2016, 10:38 PM)
Ts,  add my name in gooner list can?  rifasha
Done, Popo.
Thumpy Ick
post May 22 2016, 11:23 AM

281 posts

welcome to arsenal, granit jaka!
maraippo
post May 22 2016, 12:17 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,163 posts

QUOTE(rifasha @ May 22 2016, 10:50 AM)
Done, Popo.
Thanks thumbup.gif
maraippo
post May 22 2016, 12:20 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,163 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ May 22 2016, 08:22 AM)
Long pass macam scholes
Boleh masuk ka arsenal main short pass
tkh_1001
post May 22 2016, 12:48 PM

2,547 posts

skysports cakap ni leaked photo jer. tapi contract tak sign lagi pun laugh.gif
jam_lennon
post May 22 2016, 02:10 PM

4,155 posts

mcm ronaldo

jersey seller?

This post has been edited by jam_lennon: May 22 2016, 02:10 PM
TSrifasha
post May 22 2016, 03:01 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ May 22 2016, 12:48 PM)
skysports cakap ni leaked photo jer. tapi contract tak sign lagi pun laugh.gif
i think his signing wont be announced until the new kit is officially launched.
max_cavalera
post May 22 2016, 05:08 PM

rebirth
5,408 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 22 2016, 01:29 AM)
we need new stiker and defender and right back to backup bellerin
Tamak
Thumpy Ick
post May 22 2016, 07:57 PM

281 posts

debuchy's pretty alright as a backup if he wants to stay. if not, calum chambers can put in a shift. in defence we pretty much need a mertesacker replacement, i'm not very confident with gabriel, fella's positioning is crap but he makes up for it with pace.

i'm not sure where xhaka will play, will he be putting in a defensive shift a la coquelin or will he be a deep lying playmaker like santi, who needs a defensive partner in the middle? he looks like someone who could replace santi in the future, not confident in a xhaka/santi mid. maybe a xhaka/coquelin could work. iuno i havent watched his games to properly say.

up front, load off campbell and walcott. giroud and welbeck are great backup strikers, but seriously neither are Kane/Vardy/Aguero quality. unconvinced about Icardi. Vardy thrives in the Leicester system due to their counter attacking play, and iinm vardy and icardi are built rather similarly, i dont think they both would work with the tippy tappy football we play.

who's playing up top for Germany this Euro? iinm german central STs are never physically quick, or at least that's not their key attribute, it's always been finishing and heading (klose, gomez). since wenger (let's face it guys) wont change that part of his game, it might be wise to find someone in that mould then... muller anyone? /s

This post has been edited by Thumpy Ick: May 22 2016, 07:58 PM
apisfires
post May 22 2016, 08:15 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 22 2016, 05:08 PM)
Tamak
Woot mate?

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ May 22 2016, 07:57 PM)
debuchy's pretty alright as a backup if he wants to stay. if not, calum chambers can put in a shift. in defence we pretty much need a mertesacker replacement, i'm not very confident with gabriel, fella's positioning is crap but he makes up for it with pace.

i'm not sure where xhaka will play, will he be putting in a defensive shift a la coquelin or will he be a deep lying playmaker like santi, who needs a defensive partner in the middle? he looks like someone who could replace santi in the future, not confident in a xhaka/santi mid. maybe a xhaka/coquelin could work. iuno i havent watched his games to properly say.

up front, load off campbell and walcott. giroud and welbeck are great backup strikers, but seriously neither are Kane/Vardy/Aguero quality. unconvinced about Icardi. Vardy thrives in the Leicester system due to their counter attacking play, and iinm vardy and icardi are built rather similarly, i dont think they both would work with the tippy tappy football we play.

who's playing up top for Germany this Euro? iinm german central STs are never physically quick, or at least that's not their key attribute, it's always been finishing and heading (klose, gomez). since wenger (let's face it guys) wont change that part of his game, it might be wise to find someone in that mould then... muller anyone? /s
How about striker Jensen from Dutch League... Watch his YouTube video.. Impressive.. Only one season top flight.. Remind me giroud v2 hahahahahaha
zstan
post May 22 2016, 09:29 PM

15,671 posts

senang je.. see who perform best in europe then buy lor
ciwi1166
post May 22 2016, 09:52 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,254 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ May 22 2016, 09:29 PM)
senang je.. see who perform best in europe then buy lor
by that time price mark up gila punya..biggrin.gif
sigheart
post May 22 2016, 10:38 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,432 posts

from the chosen one to the genius one now to the moaning one. What's next?
tkh_1001
post May 22 2016, 11:37 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(Thumpy Ick @ May 22 2016, 07:57 PM)

speaking about mertesacker, is he the next in line to be captain?

cos i felt his performance is always questionable and he is getting old. wonder if he is suitable to take that role. cos i dont think this team can afford to have bench captain anymore.

i always felt the reason why this team looked clueless due to inavailbility of the real captain on field. a captain should lead by example and therefore i believe a starting 11 material player should be the captain.

as for striker, not sure who is good enough, but if we have the money and the players willing to leave, seems like lewan and higuain is a good choice. time to get a killer in front of goal.

else, i think aubameyang is not much of a next level finisher. to me, he is just very pacy and somehow this season scores lots of goals.

132 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:17 PM