Hardware The iPhone, First Mac OS based phones

shortleg88
post Jan 10 2007, 12:41 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(babyk @ Jan 10 2007, 12:26 PM)
well, come out and meet me and i can give you a full new experiences on Mac. The feeling on typiing here and reading here is totally different from what you touch and what you can feel on a Mac

Just make a date and time and we can organize a tour for you to feel it wink.gif

I am sure the Mac users here would like to join the tour and give you a brand new exprience too. From iPods to Mac computers rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
drool.gif I don't mind...open my mind to a Mac...thinking of getting a lappy...
but the price turns me off...where's ur location??? drool.gif
shortleg88
post Jan 10 2007, 04:55 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(youngkies @ Jan 10 2007, 04:48 PM)
ya tat is so true.. but the camera isnt the 'wow' thing here..
yup...if u so into photography better get a DSLR...
or if u 1 easy travel, juz buy a digicam instead...
nowadays digicam also getting slimmer and slimmer...

shortleg88
post Jan 11 2007, 06:22 PM

Francoise Boufhal yummy!
1,756 posts

QUOTE(shaznizzle @ Jan 11 2007, 06:06 PM)
@crash
WOW!! you beat me to it... but mine works.. in June I hope.. hehe tongue.gif

@azxel
Be in mind its priced at a 2 years contact.  whistling.gif

its high-end.

Yes I've used the 1st SE 3G phone its the Z800 with the rotating camera you mentioned. I think it all depends, if your just a phone user just get yourself a phone. But if your a true phone user, like Mr Steve Jobs said, "Its having your life in the phone" than he should be well aware of some security..

Dude I have a Sharp 903, I can guarantee its the best 3.2MP camera on a phone right now.. nod.gif . 1 picture is just below 1MB, and I cannot stand and wait to transfer it via Bluetooth. Slide it in the SD slot, highlight the the whole pictures, Drag and Drop.. how convenient.  Yes I'm a heavy phone user, 3G, Calls, SMS, Pictures, Videos.. thats why I dont mind investing my $$$$ on a phone.. same goes to the iPhone.

You must realize that I stress on what Mr Steve Jobs said and how over-rated a phone can be...

@iPhone name issue

Apple is a target... they somehow always lost in this court case.. so whats will it be?
iFone? iPP (iPod Phone)? iPone? iCall?
italk perhaps?? then kena sue by our malaysia company...and they get rich by leetching from Apple Corp... haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by shortleg88: Jan 11 2007, 06:23 PM

0.0512sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:02 AM