That depends on how well TRX and Warisan 118 will do in the future
Walking distance condo for upcoming MRT 2 Line, Less than 500meters walking distance
Apr 12 2020, 12:58 AM
1,296 posts Joined: Nov 2019 |
That depends on how well TRX and Warisan 118 will do in the future
Apr 13 2020, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(zcalex @ Apr 13 2020, 03:03 AM) over supply for LRT/MRT projects nowadays. I wondered the same thing! BUT THEN only the parent can afford to drive BMW. Some of the rich kids in my neighbourhood still need to rely on MRT/LRT! Which I think it is safer for them too considering how the kids might speed if they drive a powerful car.600k & above range of properties owner still rely on using pubic transport meh? if i can pay 3000 monthly installment next to mrt, might as well drive a fancy BMW to work |
Sep 21 2020, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(malaysiathegreat @ Sep 16 2020, 03:44 PM) Latest modifications to MRT's Putrajaya Line open for public viewing from Thursday Can anybody get a picture and post here? What are the modifications? I thought already fixed long agohttps://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020...Uw6cLmr8yre-2dw |
Feb 18 2021, 10:52 AM
| Change to: | 0.0318sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:37 PM |