Need expert/sifu to teach me on baking
paddylam
May 24 2016, 05:25 PM
fruit cake is my favorite cake ever i prefer to buy from supermarket as it is the 1 stop solution for all no matter the ingredients, the fruits and even the oven everythg haha depends on u la. for me is tesco because it's near my house
paddylam
May 25 2016, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(cat2 @ May 25 2016, 11:29 AM) due to raya lots stuff on sale esp baking items not only tesco but aeon did sell the red date too had my eye on the oven when went to tesco, maybe will buy it after survey few others outlet just realized that tesco is having baking fair promo lol baking ingredients nor machine got discount i got it from fb, ts can take a look https://www.facebook.com/TescoMY/it might helps u This post has been edited by paddylam: May 25 2016, 11:59 AM
paddylam
May 25 2016, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(cat2 @ May 25 2016, 12:09 PM) tq will browse through few shops before decide but the probability buy at tesco is 90%  time to bake some biscuit for my malay fren me neither! i have a close malay colleague keen to make some cookies or cake for her haha