Lunchbox Delivery, variety of lunchbox delivery in kl

TSey3zack
post May 17 2016, 11:34 PM, updated 10y ago

45 posts

Realise the trend now is to subscribe to healthy lunchbox for busy working people. I tried DahMakan recently for the first time, think it's quite good though a little expensive. But they are doing a promo now. RM10 off your first order. http://dahmakan.refr.cc/VZC8LSH for the promo code. Happy eating!

What other lunchbox should I try?
yo_yo
post May 27 2016, 07:08 PM

337 posts

Epicure in damansara perdana looks good
TSey3zack
post May 28 2016, 12:14 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(yo_yo @ May 27 2016, 07:08 PM)
Epicure in damansara perdana looks good
Too bad, my office is based in KL sentral. Do they do free delivery?
yo_yo
post May 28 2016, 01:35 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(ey3zack @ May 28 2016, 12:14 PM)
Too bad, my office is based in KL sentral. Do they do free delivery?
I dont think so. Epicure only focus on damansara perfana and nearby areas.

And they r only operate on weekdays when i ned them the most on weekend.
crystalism
post Jun 29 2016, 10:19 AM

I've tried:

Dah Makan: pros = 3 choices to pick from everyday, can even order on the same day through app cons = a bit pricier compared to the rest

Meraki Kitchen: pros = the portion is huge! and cheap too, RM15 and free delivery. cons = only one choice to pick from everyday + must order a day before, by 7pm

Chopstick Diner: pros = healthy, quite a few choices, cons = they don't deliver to door step you need to go down to collect + they don't really read your special request + there's delivery fee unless you order more than RM50 + must order one day before

I've been meaning to try others too, so far my best experience was with Meraki Kitchen
tishaban
post Jun 29 2016, 11:23 AM

3,615 posts

QUOTE(crystalism @ Jun 29 2016, 10:19 AM)
Dah Makan: pros = 3 choices to pick from everyday, can even order on the same day through app cons = a bit pricier compared to the rest

Meraki Kitchen: pros = the portion is huge! and cheap too, RM15 and free delivery. cons = only one choice to pick from everyday + must order a day before, by 7pm

Chopstick Diner: pros = healthy, quite a few choices, cons = they don't deliver to door step you need to go down to collect + they don't really read your special request + there's delivery fee unless you order more than RM50 + must order one day before
Excellent review and summary, thanks!

Will have to experiment more myself. Just eating around KLCC area gets stale.

crystalism
post Jun 29 2016, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(tishaban @ Jun 29 2016, 11:23 AM)
Excellent review and summary, thanks!

Will have to experiment more myself. Just eating around KLCC area gets stale.
no probs! there are a lot more to pick from, i'm trying to try everything out!!

https://vulcanpost.com/429321/updated-10-he...e-klang-valley/

i wanted to try epic fit but they don't delivery to kl city center what a shame sad.gif

0.0822sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:10 PM