Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> not enough permission?, to open a thread in bulk sales

spayre
post Jan 9 2007, 06:36 PM, updated 19y ago

hush puppy
1,251 posts

can any sifu help me on this?
i want to make a bulk but sadly i got an error msg that says i dont have permission to start a new topic in the bulk order thread... help me!
shocking.gif

This post has been edited by spayre: Jan 9 2007, 06:37 PM
liquid_ooze
post Jan 9 2007, 06:39 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

Best thing to do is PM the mods / admins about this.
spayre
post Jan 9 2007, 06:44 PM

hush puppy
1,251 posts

the moderator list soo long... dunno which to be my victim
lol
sniper msia
post Jan 9 2007, 07:09 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

check your warning status.
altie
post Jan 9 2007, 07:11 PM

Runaway Fridge™
673 posts

Wkkay has disabled creation of new topics in the Bulk Order section due to misuse in that section.
spayre
post Jan 9 2007, 07:13 PM

hush puppy
1,251 posts

oh... so how do i create a bulk thread then?? i cant?? i meant, any idea when the bulk thread will be opened???

This post has been edited by spayre: Jan 9 2007, 07:17 PM
altie
post Jan 9 2007, 07:18 PM

Runaway Fridge™
673 posts

Yes. You can't. Don't open in Garage Sales because then we'll have to hunt down and move your topic when Bulk Orders re-opens. Just wait a week or two.
spayre
post Jan 9 2007, 07:21 PM

hush puppy
1,251 posts

oh, ok then! thanks for the speedy reply! guess i'll wait for it then... btw, how do i know that the bulk thread is already opened? i meant, i cant go around everyday trying to start a new thread, right? lol any sign / logo to look for?

maybe should pin this thread as others might have the same prob as mine...
sniper msia
post Jan 9 2007, 11:38 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

QUOTE(spayre @ Jan 9 2007, 07:21 PM)
oh, ok then! thanks for the speedy reply! guess i'll wait for it then... btw, how do i know that the bulk thread is already opened? i meant, i cant go around everyday trying to start a new thread, right? lol any sign / logo to look for?

maybe should pin this thread as others might have the same prob as mine...
as the mod said, check back in a week or two. smile.gif
spayre
post Jan 11 2007, 08:41 AM

hush puppy
1,251 posts

just saw your announcement on the close of bulk sales...

thanks again for the prompt action!

QUOTE(altie @ Jan 9 2007, 07:18 PM)
Yes. You can't. Don't open in Garage Sales because then we'll have to hunt down and move your topic when Bulk Orders re-opens. Just wait a week or two.

0.0170sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:10 AM