i want to make a bulk but sadly i got an error msg that says i dont have permission to start a new topic in the bulk order thread... help me!
This post has been edited by spayre: Jan 9 2007, 06:37 PM
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
not enough permission?, to open a thread in bulk sales
Jan 9 2007, 06:36 PM, updated 19y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1,251 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
can any sifu help me on this?
i want to make a bulk but sadly i got an error msg that says i dont have permission to start a new topic in the bulk order thread... help me! This post has been edited by spayre: Jan 9 2007, 06:37 PM |
Jan 9 2007, 06:39 PM
1,385 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur (KL) |
Best thing to do is PM the mods / admins about this.
Jan 9 2007, 06:44 PM
the moderator list soo long... dunno which to be my victim
lol |
Jan 9 2007, 07:09 PM
1,127 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL / UK |
check your warning status.
Jan 9 2007, 07:11 PM
673 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: The Kitchenette™ Status: In Wub ♥™ |
Wkkay has disabled creation of new topics in the Bulk Order section due to misuse in that section.
Jan 9 2007, 07:13 PM
oh... so how do i create a bulk thread then?? i cant?? i meant, any idea when the bulk thread will be opened???
This post has been edited by spayre: Jan 9 2007, 07:17 PM |
Jan 9 2007, 07:18 PM
673 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: The Kitchenette™ Status: In Wub ♥™ |
Yes. You can't. Don't open in Garage Sales because then we'll have to hunt down and move your topic when Bulk Orders re-opens. Just wait a week or two.
Jan 9 2007, 07:21 PM
oh, ok then! thanks for the speedy reply! guess i'll wait for it then... btw, how do i know that the bulk thread is already opened? i meant, i cant go around everyday trying to start a new thread, right? lol any sign / logo to look for?
maybe should pin this thread as others might have the same prob as mine... |
Jan 9 2007, 11:38 PM
1,127 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL / UK |
QUOTE(spayre @ Jan 9 2007, 07:21 PM) oh, ok then! thanks for the speedy reply! guess i'll wait for it then... btw, how do i know that the bulk thread is already opened? i meant, i cant go around everyday trying to start a new thread, right? lol any sign / logo to look for? as the mod said, check back in a week or two. maybe should pin this thread as others might have the same prob as mine... |
Jan 11 2007, 08:41 AM
| Change to: | 0.0161sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:07 AM |