> Gempar: Pemandu audi langgar penunggang yzf-r25, you wont believe what happen

Quazacolt
post Jul 15 2016, 05:42 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Jul 15 2016, 05:10 PM)
I too want to ride a bike but at the current state of things, it is not worth my limbs and life to riding a bike.
go ride one then.

life is too short to be scared of challenges laugh.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 15 2016, 08:31 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 15 2016, 05:57 PM)
I tot Quaza's R25 is red....no?
i wanted red, however as i totaled my inspira (and at the same time my iswara engine blew), i needed a primary transport quick so i just settled for blue.
Quazacolt
post Jul 15 2016, 08:34 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 15 2016, 05:58 PM)
You want justice and also "Money", remember that.
Go to a lawyer and see how it goes..sue that persons ass until he money but to sell of his audi to pay you.
haven't gotten a lawyer to start working on this yet, so see how la

QUOTE(nm7 @ Jul 15 2016, 05:59 PM)
Rest much la bro. And dun get addicted to pain meds.

Pray hard that justice or bad luck will rain on that SOB
no worries and thanks bro smile.gif

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Jul 15 2016, 05:59 PM)
You know where they stay?
Hire some thugs to smash their car
yes i do and naw i want to do this properly sweat.gif

QUOTE(nm7 @ Jul 15 2016, 06:37 PM)
Does it mean i should attempt getting a BJ from a crocodile. That sounds like a challenge to me too.  tongue.gif
sure go ahead if that's what you fancy thumbsup.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 15 2016, 09:18 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 15 2016, 09:13 PM)
Nvm la... time to upgrade new "baita"..... new r6. brows.gif
nah not gonna bother with the middleweights, if i ever "upgrade", i'll still keep my r25 and add on another liter supersport hehe
Quazacolt
post Jul 16 2016, 02:44 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Jul 15 2016, 11:32 PM)
Your current state is what I dreaded and currently, I feel it is not worth the hassle, pain, suffering, etc. to get a motorcycle, just for the fun of owning one. The reward is just not worth the risk.

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 16 2016, 02:51 AM
Quazacolt
post Jul 16 2016, 12:23 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Jul 16 2016, 10:13 AM)
yeah. these so high people think they are godlike. And us motorcyclists have to be treated so lowly. Meh..
hows going? good?
He kept wanting motorcyclists to pay toll, maybe cyber trooper hmm.gif laugh.gif

So far so good, just weird that I have to eat like crazy to provide fuel for the body to heal /regrow its muscles haha

QUOTE(ben_panced @ Jul 16 2016, 10:16 AM)
the best feeling while riding is when you plant your knees on the ground during corners  blush.gif
My knee sliders still clean cry.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 17 2016, 10:52 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Jul 17 2016, 10:52 PM)
eat is must. do whatever the doctors/physcian said. And sooner youll get better.
thumbsup.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2016, 06:09 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

So these titanium implants will be sticking with me permanently lol

=edit =
Ah so rotation on phone doesn't seem to apply on browser /lyn upload lol

But you get the idea what's going on with the X rays regardless of orientations

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 20 2016, 06:10 AM
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2016, 06:48 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 20 2016, 06:17 AM)
damn...ur spinal column totally fucked eh? curse the driver la. any update on the driver?
not exactly la, so far i don't experienced any issue as if the implants are not there la.

no update yet on the driver, i am dealing with lawyer(s) to start the lawsuit nod.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2016, 02:28 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Jul 20 2016, 07:37 AM)
Bro how are your condition seems like u aldy discharge , my last know u need to go for neuro surge everything is fine  sad.gif
QUOTE(bereev @ Jul 20 2016, 07:41 AM)
what about the overall medication fees  sad.gif
yes already discharge, and thankfully there's insurance.

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 20 2016, 08:05 AM)
well, at least u can claim ure 'ironman' when going thru airport security from now on laugh.gif

hope u can bring that stupid driver to justice. good luck and get well soon!
thanks bro thumbsup.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2016, 02:52 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(yugimudo @ Jul 20 2016, 02:31 PM)
Good to hear that bro.

Be well.
thanks bro thumbsup.gif

QUOTE(bakry @ Jul 20 2016, 02:37 PM)
Wow.  Titanium bracers on ur spine? Omg. Didn't realize you hurt your spine.  Hope all is good now. Are you still able to ride?

And I hope the guy who hit you gets what he deserves. Was skimming thru n read that they are foreigners? Which country?
not exactly bracers, 2 rods and 8 screws to support my badly fractured and weakened spine.
will be able to ride once everything is recovered and healed.

Australians.
Quazacolt
post Jul 20 2016, 03:07 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Jul 20 2016, 03:02 PM)
used to ride myself. and i know how sucky it would be if you cant ride anymore :/  Hope you have a speedy recovery, bro
thanks bro thumbsup.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 27 2016, 06:56 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

Aftermath of my Komine Titanite riding jacket and Shark Speed-R Carbon Run helmet.
Jacket and inner wear completely cut open to rescue me

The helmet itself

Can try zooming in. Hope the phone managed to capture it. But yes, real carbon fiber.

And the money shot that everyone's probably curious about - can i reuse back this helmet (personally, no)

Thanks shark speed r helmet for protecting my head and the jacket for reducing the damage as much as possible, particularly my unhurt arms. notworthy.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 1 2017, 09:07 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(PrideNeverDie @ Jul 1 2017, 05:13 PM)
Hi bro, hope you are now up and about with the tragedy behind you. Couldn't help wonder was there any update to the perpetrators?
Classic scumbag that gets away Scot free

Lawsuit still in progress, however it only means I get some compensation from having my spine snapped and supposedly dealing with an eternity of pain, while that guy, as if nothing happened.

The paymaster is insurance and not even him.

Perhaps it may be different if I lost my life, but as it is, life goes on for both of us.

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0250sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:57 AM