TSmegatdanial
May 16 2016, 04:21 PM, updated 10y ago

Hi everyone,
Sorry I am very new to this. Would like to know how to buy a house from banks? I heard that we need to attend auctions etc? Is there any other way which is easier like an agent representing us? Would really appreciate your recommendation.
loverboy110
May 17 2016, 10:35 AM

""Second Trap – Occupied Property You are buying the auctioned property as it is. So if there are people occupying the property, it is your job to get them out. It is very difficult to get the out. They are not in most of the time. Even when they are, they refuse to open the door. You can get a court order to evict them but that will equal to time, cost and money. Sometimes, they may still not budge even with the court order. So in short, if the property is tenanted, and the people living there are not willing to move out, forget about it – no matter how cheap the property is unless they are willing to pay you good rental.""" Watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64ZayyTnzq8
jack2
May 19 2016, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(loverboy110 @ May 17 2016, 10:35 AM) ""Second Trap – Occupied Property You are buying the auctioned property as it is. So if there are people occupying the property, it is your job to get them out. It is very difficult to get the out. They are not in most of the time. Even when they are, they refuse to open the door. You can get a court order to evict them but that will equal to time, cost and money. Sometimes, they may still not budge even with the court order. So in short, if the property is tenanted, and the people living there are not willing to move out, forget about it – no matter how cheap the property is unless they are willing to pay you good rental.""" Watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64ZayyTnzq8Kesian also watching this... Actually whose false?
cclay
Jun 4 2016, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(loverboy110 @ Jun 1 2016, 02:37 PM) Like this also can meh? Kesian the goven officar. I saw a MPV there. Have money wan wor...
forever1979
Jun 7 2016, 12:33 PM
dont know is a real or not why the guy so patient and polite one.
but this lady really win liao, some more curse people bodoh. like she got all the fact.
hope some gangster go n teach her a lesson
eikhwan4
Jun 8 2016, 10:43 PM

this girl really need to be teach a lesson.
TOMEI-R
Jun 8 2016, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(loverboy110 @ May 17 2016, 10:35 AM) ""Second Trap – Occupied Property You are buying the auctioned property as it is. So if there are people occupying the property, it is your job to get them out. It is very difficult to get the out. They are not in most of the time. Even when they are, they refuse to open the door. You can get a court order to evict them but that will equal to time, cost and money. Sometimes, they may still not budge even with the court order. So in short, if the property is tenanted, and the people living there are not willing to move out, forget about it – no matter how cheap the property is unless they are willing to pay you good rental.""" Watch the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64ZayyTnzq8Or you can get some 'people' to throw them out. Only issue here if the tenants have old people or kids in the house. This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Jun 8 2016, 10:48 PM
forever1979
Jun 9 2016, 07:10 AM
or give them 'moving fee' as compensation