Lazada Voucher Codes V9 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ
wokies
Jun 27 2016, 08:57 AM

hey everyone..
want to ask...i have a problem, want to buy tv from lazada, but i want it to delivered to my kampung at kelantan. sadly its really rural areas, so if they sent the tv, after arrived, they will give call first? if couldnt reach buyer, will they have any collection centre to go and pick up the tv? or how does it work?
wokies
Jun 27 2016, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(Geekbuster @ Jun 27 2016, 11:55 AM) My area big appliance cover by gdex or skynet. Most of the time they will call. Pos laju cover small2 item so if they already called, and the buyer didnt pickup phone call..what happen next?
wokies
Jun 28 2016, 02:20 PM

hello..anyone can help me, regarding tv led..if the tv description is only usb for audio and photo..so mean it cannot play movie from usb?...interested in sharp tv from lazada...
wokies
Jun 28 2016, 08:54 PM

anyone know how to change phone number that i put when ordered at lazada...misstype the phone number..haih...can cancel and order back or not?
wokies
Jun 29 2016, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jun 28 2016, 09:30 PM) thanks you..already cancel and reorder. But one more question, i order samsung 32 inch during the raya sale yesterday, its RM599. i choose for cod and my order already being verified. but then i notice that samsung 32 inch sale have been removed. .no more 599. will lazada still sent me the tv or not?
wokies
Jun 29 2016, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jun 29 2016, 12:45 PM) sure lor...btw, why choose cod? cause want to inspect first..first time buying electronic stuff online. quite scare didnt arrive.haha .if tshirt or others, usually pay first. any cons if using cod? cause some item like tv when i choose cod compare to debit/credit card, the time estimated for delivery getting longer.
wokies
Jun 29 2016, 01:04 PM

edit..double post
This post has been edited by wokies: Jun 29 2016, 01:04 PM
wokies
Jun 29 2016, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Jun 29 2016, 01:09 PM) lor...they wont let u inspect b4 pay one..need pay 1st..only can inspect.. haha...first time use cod method, guess i'm miss understood the concept of cod. Thanks for the info, will choose pay first next time.
wokies
Jun 29 2016, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Jun 29 2016, 01:38 PM) If it's not working as intended or something part is missing, you still gotta liaise with LZD. Good thing is, they always call before delivery because they'd want your cash. Bad side, have to withdraw cash Yup that's what you have to do every time you unbox items, to protect yourself and to avoid problems thanks for the guide, will do unboxing with video later if the tv arrived. haha..but then already 1 day, the status still processing...guess how many days should i wait?. im stay at klang btw.
wokies
Jul 31 2016, 07:31 PM

want to ask...if i create new account because want to use the coupon code. will they sent the item even though the buyer same person?
wokies
Aug 1 2016, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(rayken @ Aug 1 2016, 02:42 PM) they might flag u as reseller  then u gg lol..if gg..money burn ah?...not my fault...cause last time the item i buy didnt have stock when i first time use the code..so cancelled and now want to try again...already said not invalid coupon..that why thinking to create another account..
wokies
Aug 1 2016, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(rayken @ Aug 1 2016, 03:48 PM) someone mention the consequences after they flagged u as reseller, not big deal just they will charge u with additional cost for each item only. the additional cost would be the price without the voucher eh?
wokies
Aug 5 2016, 09:32 PM

want to ask..i bought item from lazada and they shipped using skynet. when i check up the tracking number. the status said collection. what this mean?...
wokies
Aug 5 2016, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(megadisc @ Aug 5 2016, 09:46 PM) It means it's on the way and you have a long wait unless you call them i already called 3 times today's evening. none pickup by the CS. well need to wait more like this..haih
wokies
Aug 5 2016, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Aug 5 2016, 10:21 PM) Sort of  to be more accurate, it means it just got collected by Skynet from the seller, heading towards sorting hub and to be delivered to delivery hub, then out for delivery lol..just collected...means long way till it will sent to me..but then, im curious cause im buying from similar seller on lazada. first buy on monday, they able to delivered on morning wednesday. i order back on that day, should already delivered to me this day..maybe should choose one with lazada express..this one soo fastt..haha