> Lazada Voucher Codes V9 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jun 28 2016, 07:40 AM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(cry4freedom @ Jun 28 2016, 02:12 AM)
It is safe, many forumers have done so. But it must be exercised with caution. Buy from reputable seller who offers local supplier warranty. Avoid buying import set too.

One more thing, read buyers feedback on the seller's product page.
Well most of the time when there is missing phone issue, it usually have to do with the courier service side too... there is always a risk...u can only hope and pray the phone will reach you safely... but most cases should be fine to buy from reputable seller
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jun 30 2016, 10:22 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Jun 30 2016, 10:04 PM)
I'm sure you guys have came across this logo

It does not seem to apply automatically. Apa machem? otai LZD pls kam
i think it will give you RM9 voucher code After you buy that item...so it is actually not as good as a RM9 rebate because you cant use discount code on your next purchase
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jun 30 2016, 10:57 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jun 30 2016, 10:54 PM)
Any tnc to use the voucher? Eg, can use the voucher to partly pay for the next reload ?
i think cash voucher code doesnt have any minimum purchase (assuming the tnc is the same as the 1 i gotten from topup)
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 10 2016, 07:52 AM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(Orias @ Jul 10 2016, 01:13 AM)
hi guys i need help. i'm interested in buying a washing machine in 1-2 weeks' time. which code can i use for this item? one in 11street another one in lazada.

From 11Street:

Product: Beko 7KG Fully Auto Top Load Washer : WTL70019G
Link: http://www.11street.my/productdetail/beko-...to-top-16708061
Price: RM584.01
Platform: 11street
Payment Method: Cash / Online Banking
From Lazada:

Product: Beko 7KG Fully Auto Top Load Washer : WTL70019G
Link: http://www.lazada.com.my/beko-washing-mach...g-11038614.html
Price: RM625.00
Platform: Lazada
Payment Method: Cash / Online Banking

Other that the ones i've posted can u guys pls recommend me a good washing machine. Budget is rm800 and below. Thanks in advance guys! notworthy.gif

edit: tagging nightfelix  biggrin.gif
its cheaper in 11st compared to lazada if you managed to get the RM50 coupon at 11am later since lazada doesnt have any discount code with discount more than RM100
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 10 2016, 02:24 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(Orias @ Jul 10 2016, 02:07 PM)
Oh gemfive oso got electrical items ah. Last time i checked mostly clothes iinm. Ok will check later. Tq. smile.gif. Btw any voucher codes u recommend using?
gemfive is one of the better place to get good offer on electronics such as tv and mobile phones because they have better discounts compared to lazada...too bad that the 14june30 (30% discount max RM150) code just expired few days ago...if not, that would be the code to use to buy washing machine
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 10 2016, 06:47 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(Orias @ Jul 10 2016, 03:31 PM)
oh. meaning multiple diff codes can be used for one item ah?
lol you wish....1 item can only use 1 code.... some best seller item cant even apply code... if you want more discount, use shopback too
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 10 2016, 09:19 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Jul 10 2016, 08:57 PM)
there is no rm200 voucher for item above 1k right for lzd?
that might never happen anymore
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 11 2016, 04:39 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 11 2016, 04:27 PM)
That's not a 30% discount, that's a RM30 discount (min RM100). RM99.99 will get 0% discount, while RM1000 will still only get RM30.
He did said max rm30 discount....there won't be unlimited 30% discount on lazada unless glitch like pedas20 which was 20% "only"
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 11 2016, 08:51 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(Geekbuster @ Jul 11 2016, 08:22 PM)
Thanks bro. Will try to look at other seller
whats your budget? only want xiaomi phone?
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 14 2016, 05:15 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(bananayummy @ Jul 14 2016, 05:07 PM)
noooo...lazada umobile top up cant use voucher code!!! cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

[attachmentid=7088866]
already like that for quite some time...just try randomly and hope got bug where you can apply the code...
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 23 2016, 11:36 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Jul 23 2016, 10:49 PM)
Hi all, just want to ask, how can I check the validity of the voucher? Just got my RM9 voucher from the mobile reload, but I don't know the expiry date and the terms for it. Not sure where to find it.
email them and ask if u dont plan to spend it soon...i also got mine a few days ago but havent used it....might just use it to get a 2 in 1 remax cable....bought 1 fulfilled by lazada previously for my sister and it is original and seems pretty nice...what do you plan to buy? sadly cant use to buy RM10 top up else i would have already used it....
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 23 2016, 11:44 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jul 23 2016, 11:40 PM)
Bought a RM30 umobile reload on 22-6, how to qualify for d Cashback?
you mean the lazada code? i think i bought early july when they had a promotion by giving 30% discount voucher code when u top up min RM30...so RM9 code for RM30, RM30 for RM100 etc...dunno whether 22/6 got or not...
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 24 2016, 11:38 AM

1,095 posts

whats the best place to top up since now lazada cant use code on topup?
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 27 2016, 06:52 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(ZechMerquise @ Jul 27 2016, 06:37 PM)
if we have already purchased and pay, we cant use shopback to get back money already right?
lol of coz not...you have to click on lazada link through shopback only can get cashback...
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Jul 29 2016, 09:37 AM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Jul 29 2016, 08:46 AM)
no voucher apply for mobile topup?
nowadays they only give 20-30% lazada code plus shopback for top up which is still pretty nice compared to other website...i dont think they will allow usage of codes on topup anymore..

3 Pages < 1 2 3
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0829sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:27 PM