profanity PM

TSviena_unleashed
post Jan 9 2007, 11:17 AM, updated 19y ago

47 posts

I went to his thread yesterday, user's thread, http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...1&#entry9889951

and from his avatar, and his posts earlier, he is another multiple accounts of Mat Kochat, along with other earlier user IDs.

I express my concerned to him, trying to mock him up
QUOTE(viena_unleashed @ Jan 8 2007, 04:00 PM)
isnt TS an earlier incarnation of Mat Kochat?
QUOTE(cRimiNALLy iNsANe @ Jan 8 2007, 04:22 PM)
who is Mat Kochat??
QUOTE(viena_unleashed @ Jan 8 2007, 04:41 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=89647

although I see nothing funny in this thread. But please be like a more 'normal' forummer
and later on, I received his PM.

actually I found nothing strange in his recent threads, just I am loathed and nearly vomit by his hobby in corpse shakehead.gif

please take appropriate action toward that person
Naota-kun
post Jan 9 2007, 11:19 AM

All the stars below are lights in the heavens.
1,345 posts

this is the internet. you take things too seriously.
arnold
post Jan 9 2007, 11:28 AM

298 posts

That's true. Chillout

This post has been edited by arnold: Jan 9 2007, 11:28 AM
fatman_xing
post Jan 9 2007, 11:33 AM

500 posts

nth much u could do though
TSviena_unleashed
post Jan 9 2007, 08:12 PM

47 posts

cincai lar
just want to share only
if admin not doing something, then I fine too smile.gif
TSviena_unleashed
post Jan 10 2007, 01:49 PM

47 posts

the latest update
pls take a note on the word "team"
I think 'it' is a series of unfortunate souls that were being **** by malanum before laugh.gif and it think that me also one of the malanums...
n.W.o
post Jan 12 2007, 09:06 PM

The long waited truth is now arisen...I finaly can prove that mat kochat is malayneum..here is the screenshot of the pm that stupid send me....

SUSmaląyneum
post Jan 12 2007, 09:14 PM

what the f*** do you all calling that kochat is me? there's no way that filthly little low life is me vmad.gif
the above screenshot looks like photoshopped to me, please refine the poster's name next time, its font should appear bolder than your noob photochooped version
n.W.o
post Jan 12 2007, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(maląyneum @ Jan 12 2007, 09:14 PM)
what the f*** do you all calling that kochat is me? there's no way that filthly little low life is me vmad.gif
the above screenshot looks like photoshopped to me, please refine the poster's name next time, its font should appear bolder than your noob photochooped version
admit urself ler..no need to act like innocent...
YammieR6
post Jan 12 2007, 09:17 PM

189 posts

Malayneum you joined today? hmm.gif

Edit : oh nvm..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/396651

This post has been edited by YammieR6: Jan 12 2007, 09:33 PM
n.W.o
post Jan 12 2007, 09:29 PM

Wel..just wanted to know..How come there got two malayneum username in LYN forum??

malayneum
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=12103

maląyneum
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=93303

Its identical but the forth letter the a is diffrent thats all..What i can see u told moderator that ur user name and mail add is gone and wanna do a new account...The purpose is to run away form ppl questioning u...How smart...how come u spam here and there got 1000++ post then suddenly everything is going to fall apart u 4ogt ur username and password then ask mod to do a new account with the same name and try to act innocent...how smart malayneum...

Well..sepandai pandai tupai melompat akhirnya jatuh ke tanah juga...U have been terminated mat kochat aka malayneum...

nessus
post Jan 12 2007, 10:22 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(n.W.o @ Jan 12 2007, 09:29 PM)
Wel..just wanted to know..How come there got two malayneum username in LYN forum??

malayneum
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=12103

maląyneum
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=93303
Its identical but the forth letter the a is diffrent thats all..What i can see u told moderator that ur user name and mail add is gone and wanna do a new account...The purpose is to run away form ppl questioning u...How smart...how come u spam here and there got 1000++ post then suddenly everything is going to fall apart u 4ogt ur username and password then ask mod to do a new account with the same name and try to act innocent...how smart malayneum...

Well..sepandai pandai tupai melompat akhirnya jatuh ke tanah juga...U have been terminated mat kochat aka malayneum...
Even if you don't like the guy, and most of us don't, it's not like we are retards and don't know what you're doing.
n.W.o
post Jan 13 2007, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(nessus @ Jan 12 2007, 10:22 PM)
Even if you don't like the guy, and most of us don't, it's not like we are retards and don't know what you're doing.
So u all telling that i am lying.NVM....Ppl show proof also still dont want to belive..Dont care anymore...Sorry for the inconvinience...Mod ignore me coz i am and idiot ..starting Now i wont log in to LYN....
TSviena_unleashed
post Jan 13 2007, 01:41 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(n.W.o @ Jan 13 2007, 09:25 AM)
So u all telling that i am lying.NVM....Ppl show proof also still dont want to belive..Dont care anymore...Sorry for the inconvinience...Mod ignore me coz i am and idiot ..starting Now i wont log in to LYN....
you no need to boycott LYN just for the sake of that sick people.
That sick people along with his clones has been officially declared death in LYN. Unless I can find him active again tonight

malayneum's last log on time
Last Active 11th January 2007 - 10:55 PM

kochat's last moment
4th January 2007 - 11:43 AM

criminally retarded's last breath
10th January 2007 - 10:52 AM

see? our admins has eyes and know what's going on, they will not last long in this land of LYN.

This post has been edited by viena_unleashed: Jan 13 2007, 01:43 PM
seruzz2003
post Jan 13 2007, 03:18 PM

1,241 posts

So, has the culprit been banned?
edifgrto
post Jan 13 2007, 04:44 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

QUOTE(Naota-kun @ Jan 9 2007, 11:19 AM)
this is the internet. you take things too seriously.

QUOTE(arnold @ Jan 9 2007, 11:28 AM)
That's true. Chillout

I disagree. Some people are using internet doing decent and sincere business here. wink.gif

nexona
post Jan 14 2007, 01:23 AM

Validating
385 posts

interesting.. looks like someone is challenging the integrity of Lowyat's forum administrators.
TSviena_unleashed
post Jan 14 2007, 01:59 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(seruzz2003 @ Jan 13 2007, 03:18 PM)
So, has the culprit been banned?
definitely. smile.gif

0.0423sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:27 PM