Collectibles 100% Nike, Available Wallpapers Download!

SUSSnake
post Jan 10 2007, 06:46 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(deepcool0922 @ Jan 9 2007, 11:20 PM)
Nike clothes damn expensive la~wear it and i cant feel anything. except shoes^^
i buy nike bcoz i love the way they design sports wear, quality is second. i cant feel the difference on others brand shoes (adidas, new balance, asics ....) and nike shoes. the important is ur daily training not wear nike. smile.gif
TSdeepcool0922
post Jan 11 2007, 01:06 AM

705 posts

Enjoy Freeware^^

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=392761&hl=
StarGhazzer
post Jan 11 2007, 01:46 AM

太空人
5,355 posts

I suppose most of us will agree that Nike's stuff are nowhere near lasting... Try Reebok's trainers and you'll probably won't wear Nike anymore. Reeboks are light and tough... Even my 2 year plus adidas futsal cleats which have been heavily scarred on the outside fits my foot snugly like gloves... Nike futsal boots "open mouth" very fast, unless you don't play futsal in them.
ckwei
post Jan 11 2007, 07:10 AM

Nacho Man(tm)
969 posts

what i heard is that nike uses organic adhesives as opposed to synthetic or inorganic ones that other manufacturers use, thats why usually it will koyak after 1-2 yrs of vigorous use. environmental concerns. thats why i heard la, dunno whether its true or not. have to ask again
TSdeepcool0922
post Jan 11 2007, 04:12 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(ckwei @ Jan 11 2007, 07:10 AM)
what i heard is that nike uses organic adhesives as opposed to synthetic or inorganic ones that other manufacturers use, thats why usually it will koyak after 1-2 yrs of vigorous use. environmental concerns. thats why i heard la, dunno whether its true or not. have to ask again
^^ my airmax 360 is one years old now i wearing it daily go to college shopping .................hmmm see it bila byebye^^
SUSSnake
post Jan 11 2007, 11:38 PM

692 posts

Many ppl use their sports shoes in the wrong sports, so it easily spoil. example the running shoes is made to be jogging and walking not play bb ball, etc.

TSdeepcool0922
post Jan 11 2007, 11:55 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(Snake @ Jan 11 2007, 11:38 PM)
Many ppl use their sports shoes in the wrong sports, so it easily spoil.  example the running shoes is made to be jogging and walking not play bb ball, etc.
yup~ some use running go mount
Rand0M_KiLLeR
post Jan 12 2007, 12:08 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(Snake @ Jan 10 2007, 06:46 PM)
i buy nike bcoz i love the way they design sports wear, quality is second. i cant feel  the difference on others brand shoes (adidas, new balance, asics ....) and nike shoes. the important is ur daily training not wear nike. smile.gif
Ya. I agree with u. Nike are definitely good for their design. As for their quality, i dun think is second. Nike is a accountable sportswear product and their stuffs are definitely durable. Hail to the TICK!! notworthy.gif
TSdeepcool0922
post Jan 12 2007, 12:12 AM

705 posts

QUOTE(Rand0M_KiLLeR @ Jan 12 2007, 12:08 AM)
Ya. I agree with u. Nike are definitely good for their design. As for their quality, i dun think is second. Nike is a accountable sportswear product and their stuffs are definitely durable. Hail to the TICK!!  notworthy.gif
In KL no place for us jogging/running, except in door...................

I most like to run with both of ur right n left hand side is green
SUSSnake
post Jan 12 2007, 11:15 AM

692 posts

I didnt said nike quality was bad, it was great indeed. I still had 5 of them which for years. smile.gif
TSdeepcool0922
post Jan 12 2007, 11:18 AM

705 posts

QUOTE(Snake @ Jan 12 2007, 11:15 AM)
I didnt said nike quality was bad, it was great indeed. I still had 5 of them which for years. smile.gif
Ya~ Nike quality good~~
TSdeepcool0922
post Jan 17 2007, 09:29 AM

705 posts

My Nike AirMax360! wub.gif

Added on March 4, 2007, 1:40 pmSWT~~~~~~~~My shoes sole of Air Max 360 got some problem, factory effect i think. The sole white color part is bubbling. Then i return back to the purchase place and then Nike Malaysia exchange the shoes with Air Max 360 II to me^^

SWT~~~~~~~~Air Max 360 I wear one year, now got new shoes again^^

This post has been edited by deepcool0922: Mar 4 2007, 01:40 PM
richter693
post Jul 24 2007, 09:30 AM

26 posts

Hi, DUdes... since so many Nike kaki here .. i would like to ask?? anyone here can tell the cheapest shops to get a nike basketball shoes in kl area?? because i am looking for a nike zoom kobeII and air force 25 supreme ... hope can get a cheapest price ..

thankyou so much ..
mamril
post Sep 10 2008, 12:25 AM

128 posts

anybody know where to get nike presto kindly pm me ?? in need of one, thanks
sweeneyT
post Sep 10 2008, 07:44 AM

222 posts

excuse me where can i find brand new nike presto size 8-9?
TSdeepcool0922
post Sep 11 2008, 03:51 AM

705 posts

Singapore? LOL
tALEz
post Oct 7 2008, 06:16 PM

469 posts

Sorry to bring up old thread.
But just want to know where do you guys buy your sports shoes in KL? Am looking for a good place with nice selection and discount of course.

Also for basketball shoes: Nike vs. And1 - which do you prefer?

0.0241sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:16 AM