NO [ 58 ] ** [25.78%]
MAYBE [ 63 ] ** [28.00%]
Total Votes: 225

GameFr3ak
post May 13 2016, 02:47 PM

3,849 posts

hmm guys.. have u guys been able to map CTRL as attack?
GameFr3ak
post May 13 2016, 02:57 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(RaidMax @ May 13 2016, 02:52 PM)
U mean changing the attack key to Ctrl?
yes, in mouse mode
GameFr3ak
post May 13 2016, 04:32 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 13 2016, 04:24 PM)
They had a long discussion on dex or str....no conclusion since it's based on preference but you can get valuable information from their discussion and decide yourself.

https://forum.treeofsavior.com/t/dex-vs-str-debate/201417/1
wait.. i thought at lv250+ or 280+... STR will topple DEX in all espect? There's an excel calculation i forgot the link..
GameFr3ak
post May 13 2016, 04:32 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(RaidMax @ May 13 2016, 03:16 PM)
I don't think u can keybind in game not so sure
IIRC have to do it in one of the files in the TOS folder
Talt hahaha yea 99% talts
But I got lucky with my petamion. Got it on my second run  whistling.gif
I used a tool to do it.. but macam won't work also... CTRL just had to be mixed with another key to work.. bangwall.gif
GameFr3ak
post May 13 2016, 04:36 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 13 2016, 04:34 PM)
Yea I am the one who shared that but it's for swordsman. Cause swordsman has less critical rate compared to archer so going high or full dex seems to yield lesser damage compared to full or high str according to the excel sheet.
I'm currently going 2 STR : 1 DEX until lv120... from there onwards I'll throw in CON until I have around 50-70... gonna have to survive pvp biggrin.gif
GameFr3ak
post May 13 2016, 05:02 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ May 13 2016, 04:51 PM)
stone shot lvl10 with lv5 pick stone
spam 7 stones (with grand cross +2 skill) sure got 2 or 3 hit is stun
I forgot to test the skill when there's low latency.. is the animation at the beginning (loading stone, then shoot?) slow?
GameFr3ak
post May 13 2016, 10:08 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ May 13 2016, 10:05 PM)
there is a thread in reddit, saying if you go ranger c3, you're fuked
lol
why? link please.
GameFr3ak
post May 14 2016, 09:02 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(febreze2xxx @ May 14 2016, 08:39 AM)
It seems that playone asia is opening  a TOS server for Malaysia and Singapore. Good thing is the server is near to us. Item mall might be cheaper and less pinoy but with lesser player base and no steam integration. This will split the player base but since TOS map quite small I think this is a good move. hmm.gif  Im not sure how much the track record for playone asia and IMC in handling mmorpg. sweat.gif
The current SEA server is near us too. If anything, I think IMC has better funding and staff to handle the server. Not much info on playone asia.
GameFr3ak
post May 14 2016, 11:58 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ May 14 2016, 09:02 AM)
Playone asia literally move up their schedule for ToS due to iToS being so popular . Cant wait to rack in the cash I think.
It's a logical business decision. Interest is high, no point launching when no one cares no more.. lol

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ May 14 2016, 09:09 AM)
playone open up mainly for maid and bangala in malaysia to play .. haha

not being racist here rclxs0.gif
It's doesn't make it any less offensive by adding (not being racist) after stating something racist.

QUOTE(febreze2xxx @ May 14 2016, 09:09 AM)
Playone asia is more like a middle man as far as my search goes. Playone Asia server are Indonesia TOS so the server is in Indonesia. iTos server in which country?
Well they will loose player base if player from Malaysia and Singapore already have a character in iTos, Now im not sure how Indonesia players with MMORPG? Are they level of toxicity as bad as the pinoy or lesser? hmm.gif
Given the type of telecommunication providers that they have over there... international connection will not be good. The server performance is also largely based on the amount of funding that they have. I don't think IMC has lesser amount of funding.

QUOTE(mugenz @ May 14 2016, 10:21 AM)
worries that PlayOne Asia launch will affect MY & SG players in IMC.
I really don't mind multiple servers competing to get our attention. Competition is good for consumers like us.
GameFr3ak
post May 14 2016, 07:48 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ May 14 2016, 06:41 PM)
after >1 hour queue, I finally gets in. 1 min later game crash.

fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
how do u guys crash so much ? hmmm... low spec pc/lappie?
GameFr3ak
post May 14 2016, 10:41 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 14 2016, 10:37 PM)
Anyone getting 150ms+ to the game at the moment?
T server? If yes, yes.
GameFr3ak
post May 14 2016, 10:46 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ May 14 2016, 10:42 PM)
Ok, TMnet with their usual weekend routing then. Time to sleep early I guess.
not routing la.. i think its the server..
GameFr3ak
post May 17 2016, 07:23 PM

3,849 posts

anyone know show to edit the fov?
GameFr3ak
post May 19 2016, 06:54 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ May 17 2016, 11:53 PM)
What happen when you want something from the dungeon, but completely out leveled it. Should keep farming, or move on
dude, looks like we're running similar build. I'm a bit clueless on what equipments I should get man. Could you point me to a guide or something?

Bracelet, weapons, armors etc....
GameFr3ak
post May 19 2016, 10:38 PM

3,849 posts

Anyone knows what a AA oriented musketeer should aim for armors? Vubbe gloves?
GameFr3ak
post May 19 2016, 10:50 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(pineapplegrenade @ May 19 2016, 10:47 PM)
As long you can hit your enemy, that glove is good. For armor, you need to survive at very least 4 hit. You really don't want to be ultraman mode (I pinjam this) after 200.
Thanks. What armors do you have in mind? Like specific name please? I'm still using cafri now lol
GameFr3ak
post May 20 2016, 07:28 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ May 20 2016, 05:15 AM)
i managed to farm enough varv skins to make my first good item. a beetleback shield. an arde dagger is better obviously but as a second choice it's still good to at least prop up my defenses.

i have a weakness to kite pull mobs to setup for the group becauz i seem to be the only one who likes speed plays rather than wasting time pulling 1 and killing 1 at a time lel (makes me wonder if i should have just stuck with going swordmaster after all  hmm.gif  ) ... so the shield will help keep me alive. not to mention with the bad latency it's comforting having a big shield between me and that few second delay  flex.gif

question, how many varvs does it take to farm 15 varv skins?

for me it was 1718 varv kills..... so if your wondering why they cost a lot in market place thats why... the drop rate sux :[ and on peak hours trying to compete farming varv is also hell. i could have bought the mats but since i'm stingy and was curious how long it would take to farm mats myself... well thats the stats if you wondered  hmm.gif

PS: i got the beetleback plans from the boss cube so got lucky there and didn't have to buy the recipe since i was originally saving up for an arde which is 1.2mil on the marketplace  shakehead.gif
heh I spent a fair amount of time there..... took me more than 2000 varvs for sure. You're lucky. And I'm not even using the shield anymore lol
GameFr3ak
post May 20 2016, 04:25 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ May 20 2016, 07:47 AM)
What class are you?
soon to be musketeer
GameFr3ak
post May 22 2016, 06:00 PM

3,849 posts

u guys lagging?
GameFr3ak
post May 22 2016, 06:11 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(slepth @ May 22 2016, 06:08 PM)
With the amount of cussing I made today.... yes.
0.1-0.3 sad.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0507sec    0.82    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:38 PM