Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V) V, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 10 2016, 08:47 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Hmm good info.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 26 2016, 03:10 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 26 2016, 12:49 PM)
Just ride the wave. It will rebound eventually.
LOL I highly doubt it

how long is "eventually"
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 27 2016, 09:31 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 27 2016, 04:14 PM)
Actually now is best time to buy as all stock market around yhe world are down. Perfect time for shopping. If I have cash, I would jump in.
dude, becareful. the market still yet to hit the bottom.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 28 2016, 10:18 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Jun 28 2016, 09:39 AM)
from 6.9% to 3.45%? what happen...
Split unit.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 29 2016, 07:20 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(familyfirst @ Jun 29 2016, 03:21 PM)
Today went to try again.    Kosong.    I wonder how long it too to top up to RM200k.
June 15 - OCT 15 <<<< greatest hit of all time. That time we here almost civil war lol haha
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jun 29 2016, 10:29 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(you90 @ Jun 29 2016, 08:25 PM)
Mind to explain why this period is really good to hit our luck at ASNB?
QUOTE(filage @ Jun 29 2016, 08:45 PM)
Is it 1MDB scandal?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 4 2016, 09:22 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Eh more info on the new funds. Usually if gamble 🎰..... Win or lost. Lol
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 5 2016, 08:15 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

yea. tq. usually this is how profit gain in new funds. Can escape before sinking lol
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 5 2016, 06:51 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Owhhh this is old products now AHB is the king besides ASB
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 6 2016, 07:18 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(Vincent9696 @ Jul 5 2016, 11:35 PM)
AHB is the hartanah one? Why king? Good benefit?
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jul 6 2016, 12:13 AM)
pls justify why it is the king?
the return maybe 0.10-0.2% more than ASX, the dividend cannot be accumulated, so no effect of the power of compounded interest. Nothing to shout about, IMO
Erm. The dividend is actually quite high.. If haven't tolak zakat. Not accumulated but its stay 1.00 per unit and yea that's why I say its good. This is bus another alternative that they finish their asb 1 2.

I heard the conversation of banker. He said is 9 after tolak around 7 or 8. Still higher than normal fp! Provided what they say is true. I dint ask for information because I am not eligible for it.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 6 2016, 11:15 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jul 6 2016, 09:32 AM)
The half yearly dividend is 3.3%pa. So nothing to shout about. Those bumi who has max up their Asb1/2, can invest in other Asx with dividend accumulation mechanism. That is why many don't see it as a "King", just an alternative.
Lol owh ok.

That's mean those people doing usual thing. Which provide partially information but not the whole idea....
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 9 2016, 05:54 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Jul 9 2016, 03:44 PM)
Based on my records n calculation, ASM c/f RM444 mil profits to Year 2017
Positive flow!

By the way.

I just think of some serious questions....

Since we can buy the unit for that long period, I mean compared to those old days no even one. I just think of this... the unit is actually available all the time way before any issue occur. Just its a stigma from community as well as the banker that causing 0 unit on the old days. Unlike now we do actually ask for it and try it. Those old days we just wait for new unit released. Without realizing it, its actually available all the time....
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 9 2016, 07:29 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

So. No unit available is actually just a myth?

Can unit lost because of deficit in value and this can be filled up by the buyer?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 10 2016, 01:41 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

QUOTE(kingdomdemon @ Jul 10 2016, 12:36 PM)
question bro  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
IF i go to maybank, which counter should i go?
I went through maybank2u but they stated all units are fully sold, just afraid they will just say finished selling and ask me to leave  icon_question.gif
- change your pass book at mbb.

- bank in your money.

That's it.

Don't bother use online. That's just plain bullshit for me. Lol. But other able to get it. But online for me is a no for asx don't know why lol.

Usually mbb and other bank have a dedicated counter for asx. Just pick asb on the screen and wait for your number. Hope this help. Any questions is welcome. I can answer if I can. Other sifu here also can. We glad to help.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 11 2016, 08:46 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Eh want to ask. Did or will lhdn trace money? How if the money is inherited? How they will or we can clarify?
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 12 2016, 11:01 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Greetings, Hunters.

Here as one of the senior hunter of the thread, I would like to give some tips on how to gain units confidently.

First, I come up with this idea because we could see that units is always available, just the banker to buy or not to buy. And lately, when I go back hometown, I had some talk with the banker. From the conversation itself, I know how frustrated they are when customer as requesting up to 5 digits in one shot. Due to all procedure and clicking stuff, they rather say the one and only "offline". But sometime, the computer itself really offline, mainly due to the ISP. But other banks doing good. Hence, not weird for them at all, but weird for customers.

So, this plan been carry on. Lets say, weekly, I target 300 units. So, 150 for twice in a week, 1200 in a month. With this small amount, the banker will LESS LIKELY to reject your subscription. They will try for you I am sure 150 -300 will save into your account. This is because when small unit, the banker will think that its available. so, proceed and you get it. Imagine, you can try 1000 in a shot, thye will refuse because its a huge number for them. And those who often try, 2k or 3k will not easily get during peak season. Why no go slowly. And remember, transection > 5k * for some banks * will need verification from the supervisor, and this step is really time consuming, the banker itself need to wait the supervisor to allow the transection. Sometime they busy, taking longer time, the unit will gone just like that.

Hope this help.

BUT, this method will only favour to those who

- reach their personal target
- free to go banks anytime
- have family to help out
- the interest isn't a concern *matter regarding 1st day of the month and last day of the month

TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 12 2016, 04:40 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

today I try 200 myr also cannot

lol

sien
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 16 2016, 09:31 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Some on the go FD affected. Current on going FD decrease.

Last time should dump all to asm. Why I dint do that. Omg.
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 17 2016, 09:52 AM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

Now opr decrease sure harder
TS[Ancient]-XinG-
post Jul 18 2016, 04:41 PM

20k VIP club
5,752 posts

walao no asm unit left. try 100.00 only also don't have

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top