> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

zr125
post Jun 29 2016, 11:06 AM

780 posts

waifu everyday keep ranting about perut tak selesa (she's in 1st trimester right now)
maybe because of angin or something..

Any tips guys? cannot tahan, everyday rant about same thing. haha. I also don't know what to do..
zr125
post Jun 29 2016, 11:41 AM

780 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 29 2016, 11:27 AM)
what kinda perut tak selesa? is it morning sickness?

i do really LOL though. cannot tahan listen to wife rant. didnt even have a kid yet. dont let her know. otherwise she will tell you 'fk you. i cannot tahan carry this baby anymore' after got the kid, gonna rant everyday to you. hahah. need to buck up bro and ride out the storm. you just using your ears to listen. her entire body is suffering. you are the outlet for her pain, if you dont give her that, its not going to end well. keep it up.
morning sickness maybe but it happen whole day, is it normal?
this is 2nd pregnancy btw.. don't remember this kind of rant when 1st pregnancy. haha.

of course i didnt let her know, haha. its just i dont know how to respond to her when she always mengadu perut tak selesa.

zr125
post Jun 29 2016, 11:48 AM

780 posts

QUOTE(oc_rooney @ Jun 29 2016, 11:43 AM)
Baru nak lekat la tu.

Ada bleeding tak?

Keep on makan Folic Acid yang doctor bagi tu. Its basically a Hormone.
Some women ambil injection these Folic Acid instead of makan yang pil punya, effect lagi bagus la especially those yang selalu bleeding. Ada orang bleeding dari 1M to 9M. Ada orang 1-2 month aje like my wife.

Keep on makan Folic Acid ok.
no bleeding.

not yet go to clinic, so haven't got yet folic acid..
but will it reduce her perut tak selesa?

thanks for the advice bro.
zr125
post Jun 30 2016, 10:56 AM

780 posts

daughter kena diarrhea + vomit.. its been 4 days..
twice already go hospital, doctor just give ORS but my daughter refuse to consume it..

anyone know what to do? cry.gif
zr125
post Jun 30 2016, 11:51 AM

780 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jun 30 2016, 10:57 AM)
what hospital?

diarrhea + vomit combo is very dangerous.

how many times is she vomiting per day, and how many times is she passing motion
gov hospital..

1st day
diarrhea about 9-10 times
vomit once

2nd day
diarrhea about 6-7 times
no vomit.

3rd day (yesterday)
diarrhea about 2-3 times
vomit twice.

QUOTE(Axalon @ Jun 30 2016, 11:00 AM)
No fever? No tonsillitis? Since it's been four days, just bring her to pediatrician.
fever a bit, no tonsils.. today i'll bring to pediatrician

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Jun 30 2016, 11:02 AM)
is it hand foot mouth disease?
she kena before, but not now..

QUOTE(Sib @ Jun 30 2016, 11:14 AM)
it's normal, but now i believe the orang dulu2 says. everytime after a child recovered from a fever / sickness, their perangai oso changed  sweat.gif

zr125, have u consult 2nd opinion? i mean to a private hospital?
will go today cry.gif

This post has been edited by zr125: Jun 30 2016, 11:51 AM
zr125
post Jun 30 2016, 02:34 PM

780 posts

adoi, don't know what to say..haha.

my daughter, when at home, she look very weak 1..
when met doctor, suddenly become so active.. rclxub.gif
zr125
post Jul 11 2016, 03:43 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 11 2016, 03:32 PM)
talking about plane, 2 years and below no need to pay for the seat right? but do they serve another portion for the kid? ah... just share with you all la?

meaning just eat whatever you eat la? just afraid that my kid won't be full cos he loves his porridge sweat.gif
if didn't cook then at night he won't sleep well cos hungry doh.gif

my kid don't eat fruits bangwall.gif
you need to pay for their ticket, but no seat allocation for them.

MAS - 10% of adult ticket
Air Asia - RM50

others, i'm not sure..
zr125
post Jul 11 2016, 04:58 PM

780 posts

QUOTE(roymustang @ Jul 11 2016, 04:50 PM)
BODO DRYPERS design baru jadi lagi nipis. jilaka why need to change. before this ok ja

see people rage
https://www.facebook.com/DrypersMY/
classic or wee wee dry?
zr125
post Mar 1 2017, 11:06 AM

780 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Mar 1 2017, 10:58 AM)
for my family im the strict one and my son is sorta scared of me because even i dont really get angry with him. if i say i will do something. always follow through.

'dont eat your food, i will put you farther from our table.' then put him like 1 meter away and let him rage out. after few minutes. 'ok to come back and eat?' 'yes' hahahah.

my wife tries sometimes but he always knows she is bluffing. because she spends more time with him so i guess she cant be doing that all the time. so need to give way to him. once give way one time. he will always remember hahah.

last time i really rage at my wife though when i put him away from the table and her dad quickly brought him back. fuuu. i really pissed off. when they live with us. our kid became a real pain in the ass. cannot control...  bangwall.gif
I agree to this. similar to my daughter. in-laws came in stay with us for a couple of weeks. everything going haywire. haha.
daughter normally sleep at 9-10pm. when they come, 1am also don't want to sleep. vmad.gif
zr125
post Mar 1 2017, 11:28 AM

780 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Mar 1 2017, 11:15 AM)
hahah. for us my boy sleeps late already so that was still ok. but just dont want to listen to anything i say. everything he quickly run to grandpa. my parents are ok, they have experience raising 3 of us. and then also now 3 cucu's. so they understand... when i do something or yell at my kid. they all diam. but my inlaws only have 1 daughter, and then now 1 cucu. so my boy so damn pampered it drives me nuts!!!
if something really bad, i whack first, then talk. otherwise he wont stop.
can't whack when in-laws is around. haha. feels like i'm the bad person.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0162sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:06 AM