405 posts

ekceli i want to rage about my wife la.

so angly
oc_rooney
post Jun 29 2016, 11:43 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(zr125 @ Jun 29 2016, 11:06 AM)
waifu everyday keep ranting about perut tak selesa (she's in 1st trimester right now)
maybe because of angin or something..

Any tips guys? cannot tahan, everyday rant about same thing. haha. I also don't know what to do..
Baru nak lekat la tu.

Ada bleeding tak?

Keep on makan Folic Acid yang doctor bagi tu. Its basically a Hormone.
Some women ambil injection these Folic Acid instead of makan yang pil punya, effect lagi bagus la especially those yang selalu bleeding. Ada orang bleeding dari 1M to 9M. Ada orang 1-2 month aje like my wife.

Keep on makan Folic Acid ok.
oc_rooney
post Jun 29 2016, 01:06 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(mayhammer @ Jun 29 2016, 12:41 PM)
2 nights ago, i lost a little temper to my baby. he woke up @ 2 am and wanna play.

so i ignored him

felt so guilty, last night sayang sayang him
So, you feel guilty or not?

You exactly like my wife ler. Mahu marah anak tak mau tidur, i am so sad and angry when she behave like that.

oc_rooney
post Jun 30 2016, 02:35 PM

405 posts

your wife lazy or not?

why is it me yang sweet floor, vacuum carpet, mop lantai, clean all those, even hias house for raya it was me?
oc_rooney
post Aug 1 2016, 12:23 PM

405 posts

Yesterday ahhh, me, my wife, my 2 kids and baby went back to KL from Penang okay.

Took like 9 hours of driving, so many cars and jamming the nation.

1.00 AM only arrived home.

I don't know why my wife always want to go back late, why can't we took off like 9AM/10AM like that? Then the baby crying in the car, also last night i think the baby didn't sleep because of the long travelling hours.

Inside the bedroom i sleep, i don't bother. I think its her fault of everything. Now you handle la the baby, even tho i kesian her but i hope this is a lesson for her.

Why must took off at 3PM? Today she went to work, i know she must be moody today because of the baby last night.

Sometimes i feel my wife is so not bijak at all, why can't she be clever a bit? OMG
Why can't her do some planning?

I think she just loves enjoying the traffic jam, and then when the baby cries at home she will moody.

Lesson learn i need to buy ticket flights from now on.
oc_rooney
post Aug 1 2016, 02:06 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 1 2016, 01:32 PM)
why so jam... not like its any specific holiday. or is it like that every weekend? women dont like the traffic, but they like to be 'in control' so like to choose time and way etc.

for me, i just let my wife choose. Then salah, she moody pun, cant blame me hahaha. everytime i go to beijing we take the stupid day flight. really waste my life. if night flight, baby sleep, we sleep. go in the evening an arrive maybe 2am. ok loh. go home sleep and settled. but she always choose morning flight says its 'easier' chase the baby around the cabin. leave 8am. transit, blah blah. etc. and arrive at night. 12 hours of travel time. night flight only 6-7 hours direct... hai...  women...
hahah. they got you bro!
I think its because last week of hari raya, so everyone balik kampung.

Go hell lah with their options and choose, at the end the children suffers. They have to go to school next morning some more. Plus the baby is not so healthy to stay in the car travelling for a long period. My question is do they ever think of this? My goodness.........
oc_rooney
post Aug 1 2016, 02:21 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 1 2016, 02:16 PM)
ah yeah forgot about the last raya weekend. well cant comment if they ever think about those things. they are impossible to understand...
congrats!
Sigh.

Later ah, if anak demam sure refer to me back.
oc_rooney
post Aug 2 2016, 11:33 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Aug 2 2016, 10:59 AM)
travel at night.. all sleep then u drive alone laugh.gif
stock it laugh.gif
rant nya mana????!!!!!???!?!?!?!?
Don't know, a bit susah la because got small kids
oc_rooney
post Aug 2 2016, 01:19 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Aug 2 2016, 11:38 AM)
syukur my boy sleep all the way before.. travelling from KL- Bukit Kayu Hitam..
12 hours but baby sleep all the way laugh.gif
Well, my children and baby memang sleep.

Maybe i had, bad experience where my brother punya son asyik demam je (where my mom conclude its because their travelling long distance driving). So far my children mmg tak pernah buat issues la cross finger.

It just if possible i would like to avoid.
oc_rooney
post Aug 10 2016, 10:28 AM

405 posts

Daddies...

Yesterday ah, my wife rage because i didn't told her that i've already pick up the children from nursery. So she after work go to nursery and find out children not there anymore. (FYI her office and nursery is 3 minutes driving only). Usually when i work from home, i will pick up the children because its nearer already. Unless i move from office sure sampai lambat.

So yesterday i heard her car sounds, i quickly grab the kids and stay outside to greet her. Suddenly she gave me that "look", and asked why i didn't told her that i've already pick up the children from nursery?

Then she start her silent treatment. I don't understand why she need to angry for this small thing. She did lot of mistakes before this i never ever give her "look" or angry to her.

So after that she OK already, we start to talk about other stuff. And then i asked her, did you angry because i forgot to tell her ive' already pick up the children? And i asked her, why you give me that face? And i also tell her that i never did that to her before this. She just nodded her head down and quiet. Of course i feel, sad and frust for her behaviour.

Then before dinner last night, she salam with me and ask forgiveness. But i bet is nothing, later sure got silent treatment lagi.

This morning i've already inform her that i will be going back late, and she need to pick up the kids from nursery. Maybe later i will text her also (probably she will piss off because i've already told her twice).

This is what happen when hijab girl wearing it as a cover up when actually their attitude sucks.

This post has been edited by oc_rooney: Aug 10 2016, 10:30 AM
oc_rooney
post Aug 10 2016, 10:32 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(alternativehype @ Aug 10 2016, 10:31 AM)
bcos u scared the shit out of her, making her think her kids got abducted
The nursery is belong to my sister.

No, she didn't think or thought that way or else she already told me.

This post has been edited by oc_rooney: Aug 10 2016, 10:33 AM
oc_rooney
post Aug 10 2016, 10:53 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(kokokranc @ Aug 10 2016, 10:35 AM)
this

jangan main2 wei. mother's protective instinct. father also kena scold like budak kecik.

anyways, just play along. she'll be fine. i bet she's okay already and felt guilty afterwards. just tell her u just wanted to help lah.

biasa lah rumahtangga. u gigit i, i gigit u. gigit2 keluar baby.
Actually, last time also whenever i work from home i will pick up the kids because its nearer already. So this is not the first time i did it, she should know la.

Before i confront her, i asked her nicely just now got traffic jem ke, maybe that's why she rage kan. Nak kata period tak pun.

QUOTE(panda-man @ Aug 10 2016, 10:37 AM)
hahah. kesian bro oc. but for this case, im sorry but i think really your fault because if go to nursery and child gone, sure feel scared. so for those few seconds for sure she got really scared. but if she didnt feel scared and just felt angry because of that 3 min drive then really dunno why can marah so long hahaha.

women always get angry for small stuff and somehow can be angry damn longggg... but good lah she salam and minta maaf. i will only get that on hari raya hahaha.

my mom even said dulu she will give my dad silent treatment and he will just buat tak tahu for days on end until she feels she is the stupid one hahaha. then she will talk to him. if you have the will power and she willing to forgive, then bagus. jangan dua dua stubborn.

my waifu damn stubborn... some times really tak paham why so angry all the time over small stuff. like terlupa off lampu can cause rage and rant. or put glass next to sink and not in the sink doh.gif must tell her im still using it. now everytime i put the glass i will tell her. im still going to drink from it. now shes annoyed but i will keep doing it hahahah. padan muka.  rclxs0.gif
Actually, last time also whenever i work from home i will pick up the kids because its nearer already. So this is not the first time i did it, she should know la.

Before i confront her, i asked her nicely just now got traffic jem ke, maybe that's why she rage kan. Nak kata period tak pun.

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 10 2016, 10:44 AM)
yeah... women are like that... the other day i wanted to give my boy sip some water after breakfast, cannot find his tumbler cos my wife was half way washing, i told her i washed already, she rage sweat.gif

i didn't adjust my boy when he was sleeping, pee leaked out, kena... yesterday i adjusted my boy, he woke up, kena again laugh.gif

oc_rooney
post Aug 23 2016, 04:26 PM

405 posts

My son 6 month, just admited to hospital due to partial Pneumonia.

its all started after 6 days fever non-stop.

So on the 6th day, went to see doctor, doctor advice to do blood test and found infection (maybe by the white count blood).

So started nebulizer every few hours, admit 3 days only in hospital and when out 4 days of antibiotics.

Now my son bit kurus, maybe lose like 300gram like that.

If your children demam in 2 days, just go to doctor don't waste time.
oc_rooney
post Aug 23 2016, 04:28 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Mad Matt @ Aug 23 2016, 04:18 PM)
They both mostly spend time with me just that I mostly spend my time with the younger because he's always been cranky since baby lol. My ex wife doesn't really care about the kids(hence why we separated)
The kids rights goes to you?
oc_rooney
post Aug 23 2016, 04:38 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Aug 23 2016, 04:29 PM)
fark... i know how that feels man cry.gif

where did he go by the way?
Your child pernah kena ke.

Where he go? Don't know............

Maybe due to the long distance driving that he had (3 weeks ago)
Maybe from the nursery.
Maybe from my house because we use carpet and he started to pick up things too (like to lick carpet for some reason).
Maybe my house dirty, don't know la.

oc_rooney
post Aug 23 2016, 10:53 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Mad Matt @ Aug 23 2016, 08:14 PM)
True,kids nowadays are really smart.
Yes because she doesn't want it. She got an old rich guy now
I see..
oc_rooney
post Aug 28 2016, 08:00 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 28 2016, 11:00 AM)
I think after married party with friend also less.
Now baby wanna come out sure lagi less.
Kinda boring also this life.
Nanti bila baby dah keluar, you will feel pity at your wife and baby stay at home. So you'll be rushing home to accompany them.

Friends come and go. Family doesn't
oc_rooney
post Aug 28 2016, 08:04 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Mad Matt @ Aug 28 2016, 07:41 PM)
My kids are going to a private school with IGCSE syllabus. RM10,600(per semester and 3x per year)for one kid,for me it will be doubled because I have twin boys. That's for a 7 years old,the fees will get higher every 2 years.
That doesn't include installation fee,term fee security deposit and uniform.
Once they enter secondary school they need to have a Mac book. Since this is my dad's idea he paid some of them.
I had a mini heart attack but I keep telling myself it's worth it.
You must be very rich, haiyo..

Hows the community looked at your as single dad, hot?

oc_rooney
post Aug 29 2016, 12:19 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 28 2016, 09:23 PM)
Ya. Hope I can change.
Cause I like to have fun kinda type.
But when your wife preg time, you always can piap piap?
My piap piap feeling kinda less
Its all depends. If your waifu jenis yang horny selalu, masa preggy everyday pun takpe.

It depends bro.

Kalau dapat waifu jenis taat dan setia pada suami, kalau suami mintak sure bagi.
oc_rooney
post Aug 29 2016, 12:24 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 29 2016, 12:23 AM)
Now problem is me don't want. Don't feel like too. Hehe
Maybe is she preg I don't feel like doing it.
Like me, it feels like when having it when knowing my baby is inside there. So, we just don't do it.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0697sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:48 AM