> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

notoriousfiq
post May 12 2016, 07:15 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ May 11 2016, 09:07 PM)
I can consider a weekend husband. I am working in SG and my wife and two wonderful daughters (2.5 years old and 6 months) are in KL. I go back once a month. Been in SG since 2002.
My wife take care of the kids and work at the same time. I also question myself whether is it worth it. This question has been going around my head since 10 years ago, lol.. I still haven't got an answer. My wife keep insisting me to continue to work in SG  unsure.gif I miss my kids  cry.gif
For baby expenses, I pay for the milk formula, diapers, insurance and medical expenses. Bought a car last year so my kids can have a safer ride. Cut most of my hobbies  bye.gif
Once a month?? Are you even part of this family? Hard to imagine so. I would definitely, positively, 100% say you should be in KL. Though its been 10 years, the kids are 2.5y.o., not too late, go home, be home. Holy shit.
notoriousfiq
post May 12 2016, 12:55 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ May 12 2016, 09:18 AM)
My wife keep telling me to stay in SG. Keep saying Malaysia economic not good, not safe, ringgit is low, this and tat la..
But anyways, i already have some plans in mind to come back.
The point is for you all, a family, to not be separated. I think its better if you bring them to SG instead.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0146sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:21 AM