> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

lazybuG
post May 11 2016, 05:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 11 2016, 05:56 PM)
ahaha ya i noticed that too... prefer the working remote because everytime press got sound too... like fan and ac also... laugh.gif
hahhaa, speaking of that, i will make sound myself whenever my kid press the faulty remote control icon_idea.gif
lazybuG
post May 13 2016, 08:11 AM

20 posts

reporting in...
daddy with 1 3yo baby boy, expecting another baby boy in this coming september
lazybuG
post May 13 2016, 09:03 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ May 13 2016, 08:52 AM)
Yo congratz and welcome to this thread!
haha... thanks. a bit scared as need to repeat the whole process again rclxub.gif sweat.gif
lazybuG
post May 13 2016, 09:09 AM

20 posts

my current rant:
start to train him to sleep without diaper at night since last weekend.....
totally a nightmare to me, every night i need to set alarm to wake up once every 2 hours to ask him to pee. sometimes ok, sometimes he already pee on the bed b4 i wake up doh.gif
end up everyday go to work with a zombie look yawn.gif yawn.gif

lazybuG
post May 13 2016, 09:38 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 13 2016, 09:22 AM)
isnt 3 a bit young for that? (didnt research, just thought its early).
is actually up to you to decide when you want to train your baby. the earliest you train, the earlier you save the money for diaper. for me i think it's slightly late to train my boy as my bro's son already stop using diaper at night during 2yo.
lazybuG
post May 13 2016, 09:58 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ May 13 2016, 09:34 AM)
i think better don't do that too early.. if not later they will phobia..
just like potty train.. around 3yo we already start to train him. but he refused.. and keep holding... there were few times hold till too long and cannot come out.. we use fingers to help him.. and there was some blood...
after this.. we stopped to potty train him. until he requested to go toilet by himself when he needed..
and now about the night time pee.. before sleep we sure will ask him go pee 1st.. then only sleep.. most of the time... he will sleep till the next morning without pee.. or once in a blue moon he will wake up and go toilet by himself... and he was the one requested not to wear drypers during sleeping time...
my son already using potty since he's 1yo without any training.
he's actually ok without wearing diaper at night, just that he's in deep sleep mode and forgot that he doesn't wear diaper now..... only after he pee and feel it's wet on his pant, then he will called me up which is too late sweat.gif
so i think the earlier you train them, the earlier they will get use to it thumbup.gif
lazybuG
post May 13 2016, 10:22 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 13 2016, 10:08 AM)
fuuuuuu... not easy leh...

eh but should be ok since your baby is coming out soon, 2 hours feeding just nice wake up the elder bro for pee laugh.gif
my advise is try to train him as earliest as possible if he's ok.... i will definately do it to my 2nd baby if he's ok.
errr..... i am able to train my boy not to drink milk every 2 hours at night after 6 months. he drinks b4 sleep, and cried at 6am for milk which is ok for me since i am getting ready to wake up for work at tht time.
not to mention, the 1st 6 months is totally a nightmare for everyone.... hahaha
i am the one taking care my boy everyday since my wife working outstation, only come back during weekends.
lazybuG
post May 13 2016, 10:24 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 13 2016, 10:19 AM)
what is kaikai? 开?
should be gai gai.... means jalan jalan biggrin.gif
lazybuG
post May 13 2016, 10:39 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 13 2016, 10:27 AM)
yeah. man. that first night when you sleep without the baby waking up for milk is the bessssst. sometimes i wake up at 3-4am just wondering like is he ok? didnt cry or anything..... but in the end... golek into the corner.... wadefak.

hahaa... i think same to everyone. for my case, my son will end up on my bed in the next morning, either on the place i sleep, (i kena force to move to my wife place when she is not around), or he crawl over me and sleep on my wife place. during the weekends, he's either end up in between us, or sticking at her mom side sweat.gif sweat.gif
lazybuG
post May 13 2016, 11:30 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ May 13 2016, 11:08 AM)
Well.. you might want to rethink potty training her too early.

My kid has been potty trained by 2 yrs old... now she is 26 months old refuse to pee in her pampers.. sometimes go out we let her wear pampers cause worry in car or outside hard to find clean toilet... but she will hold it in and not pee in the diapers.

At night also she try not to pee in her diapers.. int he middle of the night will wake up and tell us she wants to pee...
my boy doesn't have much problem on pee during daytime, only the night time which just started to train him. i think no problem to pee outside during shopping or inside car, because boy very easy i guess, roadside also can pee... hahahaha
another problem now is we try to train him to poo at toilet bowl, of cause with the extra equipment for the kids to attach at our toilet bowl. Till now he still dare not to use it, but he can poo at nursery without problem using the same equipment. I talk to the teacher, and later on the teacher told me that she once have a conversation with my boy, and found out the reason he refuse to poo at toilet bowl at home is because he scare falling into it..... we are totally speechless...... as he never fell before doh.gif doh.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0581sec    1.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:14 PM