post Jul 11 2016, 03:23 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

wow....just notice this tered...i wanna join can? tongue.gif
karwaidotnet
post Jul 12 2016, 09:09 AM

1,353 posts

my son also face constipation previously...he cried and scream to get the rock out of his ass...the shit was bigger than mine! and there's bloodstain on it as well...

there was once we can see the shit trying to come out from his tiny asshole...my wife was panicking and crying...finally we sat him on the toilet...massage his front and back...it finally came out...and damm it was big...

we finally figure the constipation was due to Dugro. cause once we changed to different milk formula - constipation no more.
and yes - we tried water and vitagen prior to that. plus even seeing doctor. the doctor recommended us a hundred ringgit plus milk formula sweat.gif
i switch to Dutch Lady and he seems fine wif it...so it eases my wallet back...

he's two years plus now and wif a new baby sister around (2months+) - i think he's start to become more manja/jealous sweat.gif
request to dukung...bug me...

he also has a bad habit of throwing stuff in his hand if we tell not to do something...
and he tends to smack me as well wif his palm

i am telling him off - but i dun think he quite understand...

anyway - another thing of concern now is language.
i speak to him in chinese (cantonese), my wife mix malay & english, his youtube in english, his cousins malay/english...
so he now speaks gibberish english... sweat.gif

i especially doesnt like when he start throwing tantrum cause he draggsss it....
he'll start requesting this and that...testing my limit - which isnt that high...just like last night...
luckily i jus go perform my prayer while my wife comfort him wif a bottle of warm milk...then again my wife limit was also tested wif both kids crying for attention...

-the end- laugh.gif

This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Jul 12 2016, 09:11 AM
karwaidotnet
post Jul 12 2016, 10:21 AM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jul 12 2016, 10:17 AM)
welcome and thanks for the rant, added you into the list laugh.gif

mine's the same... sure got a bit of fresh blood one if he skips his poo 1 day sweat.gif

i get the throwing and hitting part also! my boy is crazy for lifts...
last week we went to 1U, we came out from the carpark lift and he made noise wanting to go back in... my wife was carrying him told him that we will come back again later
my boy went and hit my wife's face then my wife rage, terus return to carpark and balik sweat.gif

anyway we are still trying to guide him on how to control his temper... those breakable ones, he threw once, he won't throw it again...
he once threw the luyi oil bottle, habis pecah... i didn't rage, but kept lecturing him nonstop for an hour while i wipe, vacuum and mop the floor, he stand in his cot quietly listen laugh.gif

i read in a book... babies are born to test the parent's patience, so true laugh.gif

being a parent make me truly understand - this is gonna hurt me, more than it gonna hurt u...
i dread to think one day i may be force to use the rotan...
karwaidotnet
post Jul 26 2016, 03:36 PM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jul 26 2016, 01:06 PM)
congrats!

be emotionally prepared. your wife gonna rage a lot hahah.
so true....especially if she's working and u sleep like a rock rolleyes.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0162sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:56 AM