> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

electronictomato
post May 12 2016, 09:44 AM

17 posts

my 5 y.o still cant write properly and only speaks to whom he comfortable with.

dafug, oral test and other tests sure masuk longkang. owai
electronictomato
post May 12 2016, 10:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 10:50 AM)
when did you start sending him for classes?
this year only. previous only at nursery jaga only, no study.
electronictomato
post May 12 2016, 11:15 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:11 AM)
i think my kid a bit shy so i started looking for classes for him to attend during weekends, he's 1+

but yours go nursery should be ok since have friends?
i dont allow him to associate with others, bcos i scared bad influences.
only allow him to fren with my younger son and my relative and other kids that i had filter (good boy)

good one, i think wanna ask him and my 3 yo to attend bible class on sunday.
electronictomato
post May 12 2016, 11:17 AM

17 posts

one thing i wanna ask.

how u guys manage to piap frequently? i had trouble with it as my kids now sleep quite late and sensitive to noises.
electronictomato
post May 12 2016, 04:25 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(hifzil @ May 12 2016, 04:22 PM)
my 2 month baby keep crying lately after back from kampung.
she cry very hard till no voice. wife keep crying when she start to cry. most of the time 11pm onward.
bring ustaz came he said got something disturbing her.
i really dunno if the 'thing' really disturb her or something else.
the way she cry like she really in pain. after tired crying then she will sleep till morning.
ayam very worried.  sad.gif
ONLY 1.
comfort and pacify her with any way possible. my eldest was like that before.
i hentam shake the buai, carry and etc..until early morning jilaka no sleep.
electronictomato
post Jun 13 2016, 11:16 AM

17 posts

i learn to cut my boys hair. start from my eldest 5yo until today. i got 3 hair to cut today and my skill keep increasing. im a proud dad as most of things i diy.
electronictomato
post Jun 13 2016, 12:35 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jun 13 2016, 11:32 AM)
what tools do you have? i'm still looking for a shaver/clippers to shave the sides and back and a scissors for trimmer the other parts tongue.gif
clipper n comb.
if it goes wrong str8 botak dem.klol

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0707sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:16 AM