> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

Winning11
post Jun 28 2016, 05:41 PM

283 posts

At what age does your child go to their own room to sleep?
Winning11
post Jan 22 2017, 08:31 AM

283 posts

Kindergarten year = headache year

Dunno what will happen in school in the future.
Winning11
post Jan 22 2017, 08:39 AM

283 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jan 22 2017, 08:36 AM)
Why headache?
1st few days she is very happy to go. After that she don't like to go. She told me she doesn't like the nap time in kindergarten...
Winning11
post Jan 22 2017, 04:12 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Jan 22 2017, 08:45 AM)
Hmmm... mine might be going too soon, tell me more so that I can have a heads up:p
QUOTE(lil_flank @ Jan 22 2017, 08:52 AM)
Mine also the same. 2nd day already started crying when seeing the school uniform. She even said, "I already went to school so no need to go anymore" Upon reaching the kindergarten, u will hear most of her classmates also crying wanting their mummy.
Now my daughter already improved and will say goodbye to my wife. Now our next problem is she will pee in her pants while taking a nap.
She have no problem with the kids and all that. Seems when things dun really go to her way, she will find lots of excuse dun wan to go to kindergarten. Say school got monster lah, teacher scary lah etc etc.

Want certain teacher to sit with her. Don't like certain teacher... pengsan...

Spoke to the headmistress and also the class teacher, they told that she will cry for a while, after that she will be the class 'taiko'. rclxub.gif
Winning11
post Jan 24 2017, 07:38 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jan 24 2017, 05:29 PM)

need a compact and lightweight. hopefully can bring inside flight.
Shouldn't be a problem to bring a stroller to flight. And most of the time got VIP treatment in the flight lagi. Haha

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0559sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:10 PM