> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 10:03 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

fuh... i baca 12 page without stop.
single here but soon maybe start focus on my life + someone.
damn it. its looks funny but terharu wo.

sad.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 11:18 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:03 AM)
good luck bro thumbup.gif
got 1 sis, last year she give our family 1st cucu ( a boy!)
in my family, only me is the boy. lain semua perempuan.
kinda happy. this brat kinda hyperactive.
not even 1year, got 4 teeth by this month + can walk and bising.
evendo sometimes he kinda aggresive, jus a baby. happy.
1 thing i always feels weird, everytime anyone go inside the room, he gonna walk and push the door.
or maybe he scream. hahaha
sometimes balik kerja wanna rest he see me for sure knock/ push my door.
sweat.gif sweat.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 11:26 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 12 2016, 11:22 AM)

boys will be boys. and kids always will be curious. dunno how, but just keep an eye on that aggression.
yes. this brat (calling him brat because he's too cute) so hyperactive
but thats what make i love him. even sometimes shoping at lazada/ shopping mall
suddenly i jus buy some cloths or toys from him
some fren ask "for who? when u got baby?'
my answer, none. but jus for my anak buah liao.
cool2.gif cool2.gif

and.. izzit good if let the baby play with phones/ tab/ something bout digital worlds.
i scare they become lazy and dont like to go outside.
like my fren kids, that boy 2y and prefer stay at home play tab.
going outside also stay with his mom/dad.
cant even stay alone. dunno what happen if send him to nursery.
sweat.gif sweat.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 11:27 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:23 AM)
this one parents sure have high hopes one tongue.gif

kacau unker, kids are fun to have, makes the house merrier laugh.gif
come to my room, panjat my katil.
searching my iphone.
give him my android, he dont want.
kids.. iphone rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 11:36 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:31 AM)
i try not to give my kid my phone unless he's moving too much during diaper change...

but i suspect my nanny is letting him play with iphone... cannot be he know where to press my ipad and swipe in the correct direction to enter password bangwall.gif
yes. my mom (his nanny) always let him play the tab. his mom too. idk why
but they say its better let him silent and watch didi and frens? laugh.gif laugh.gif
but as i see, become addicted this later he lembik when grow up.
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 12 2016, 11:33 AM)
for me, i try not let my son play with the phone/tab. its not about getting addicted as kids addicted to things very easily hahah. i would be more worried about the light emitted from the scree. as kids like to go damn close to the screen. i think the bright light isnt good. but thats my dua sen. so far the best investment i made is buying lego.. but mahal siottttt. dang...
i buy car for him. i ask him to sit..
he jus push that car around. sweat.gif sweat.gif
and the best part, he try to diri atas kereta.
not interested to sit. he prefer diri.
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 11:37 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

if get boy and girl, should be nuff la.
but thats depends how u plan and ur luck too.
sad.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 11:39 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 12 2016, 11:38 AM)
biasa lah. they dont like to sit at that age. later when he is almost 2, then he will sit and drive the car. or go outside and push the car...
too scary watching him play that car. laugh.gif laugh.gif
and my mom say " thats almost like u, tak reti duduk diam"

doh.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 11:46 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:43 AM)
parents take care sure got difference one, at least will give some love... but one thing unavoidable is grandparents most of the time will spoil the grandchild, anything they want, they give, no questions asked sweat.gif

my colleagues always complain on this... give them training training, weekday go grandparents house, weekend come back have to start the training all over laugh.gif
thats normal. nanny always become nanny. always be yes. sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 12 2016, 11:43 AM)
haha. i dont know if its right or not. but for my son we let him mostly explore and do what he wants. initially my wife didnt like it. but i think boys should be given some freedom. let them climb and run around (within reason). dont always be walking with him, holding him. sometimes have to let them climb the car and fall down hahaah. baru learn. also if he falls down i normally wont react (unless he really whack his face lah) and he will get up look at me then continue doing what he was doing haha.
yeah. i think i need to be like that. jus let him fall and laugh.
muahahaha/ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 11:53 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

btw, jus wanna know.
u guys married and trus getting kids?
or some plan 1-2years later?

UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:01 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:58 AM)
i have first child 3 years after marriage... need to accumulate bullets

and word of advice, if you want to go travel, Europe or somewhere far, do it first, else you'll gonna wait at least 4-5 years for that, might never come also laugh.gif
woah. 3years. sweat.gif sweat.gif
yeah. need tahan if people ask lama kawen takde hasil.
mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:04 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 12 2016, 12:02 PM)
my wife and i didnt plan to have kids at all at first because we really active in traveling but maybe due to life changes after some time then we decided to have kid. you really would need to consider having a new chapter in your life in order for your relationship to be stronger else very boring.

thats the feeling we got la...
currently im kinda active in traveling. (till dont care bout saving) sweat.gif sweat.gif
and already 27 ma. i think to take 1 year for having fun with wife later focus having a baby.
but... lets hope money and job and life balance before do that./
laugh.gif laugh.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:08 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 12:05 PM)
we get that a lot... some more my younger bro was having second one already... we still not yet...

but don't care la... just ignore only, cos usually those who ask are distant relatives, meet only once a year laugh.gif
my cousin mostly married before 25.
so im 27 and still single and traveling.
the boys = walao, u so enjoy and happy ah? can have fun now.
gurls = why u dont want getting married? dont want have a baby?

pakcik/makcik = when u wanna bring someone and intro to us? single till die?

coming soon raya , need prepare some lame excuse. hahaha
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:11 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(halimsan @ May 12 2016, 12:09 PM)
go travel first bro if you want to.

me, father to 4 years old girl and 1 year old son. even went to kl bird park is tiring.
had to bring stroller, baby carrier, container for hot water, milk powder, extra cloths, dripers and what not.
got one time i bring my anak buah go sunway putra.
that time didnt bring his kangaroo.
need dukung him all that time(he 6-7month)
bloody tired. but when got amoi or gurl look at me.
they smile and ask " ur son? "
rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:14 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ May 12 2016, 12:09 PM)
Its your family planning . don't let others decide for you .
You are the lead in your family , you are the one responsible .

People who push you to have more baby , its not them who feed your kids .

My planning , married , and make two babies , gap a year only , my intention is so my kids can make friend with each other , not very lonely . then stop production until I'm 30 . after 30 , continue make baby .
yes. i guess i need to lead and plan properly.
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 12:13 PM)
patutlah stress laugh.gif
u dont say. this year i was planing to fly to somewhere when raya.
and my mom ask me this
"go ahead, i know u running from ur auntie/ uncle."
sweat.gif sweat.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:17 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 12:14 PM)
let me know if you find out how to do it laugh.gif
Track this topic > no email.

i used that.
cool2.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:23 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(noviyola @ May 12 2016, 12:22 PM)
another question, my wife plans to have 3 children or at least 2 children while I am on the other hand only plan to have 1 if I have already got a son. I told her I will get vasectomy and she bloody angry to me and want to sue me if I want to do that.
Here is my question, how to prevent her being pregnant? biggrin.gif
pancut luar. devil.gif devil.gif

UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:31 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(noviyola @ May 12 2016, 12:31 PM)
If late to pancut luar how? any drugs can prevent it like justin lee did it?
ur side is only condom/ pancut luar.
cant do much. sweat.gif sweat.gif

unless ur wife take that pil / inject.
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:43 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 12 2016, 12:40 PM)
Thanks. Done that. Now seee if it works. Demmit it works!!!! Can see more daddy rant
good. easy to track and help other daddy / soon to be.
laugh.gif laugh.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 12:49 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 12 2016, 12:45 PM)
You're a dad too? I think ask TS to list down the daddies in /k. Btw whats your best moment that you experience with your little one?
not yet. still single but start to focus into some serious relationship.
and i already plan to move another chapter.
reading all comment/ rant here feels like i kinda miss the train. ( abit late)
but since i already got nephew (not even 1 year),
really fun + stress at the same time.
thumbsup.gif thumbsup.gif
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 01:55 PM

HueHueHue
481 posts

not daddy yet but at least need to learn some basic ma.
why kenot stay here.
sad.gif sad.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0596sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:08 PM