126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

> LYN Daddy's rant thread V1, mai rage/complain/etc

gladfly
post May 12 2016, 10:55 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 10:48 AM)
good question... how  and when to start pee training?
I train my son when he was about 15 months.. Try coaxing the fella every hour to pee. After a while he would say pee pee when he wants to pee but of course sometimes will still fail one kek
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 10:55 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 12 2016, 09:54 AM)
Kenji papa, can teach me how to find more money like you?
i'm a normal wage earner, i'm lucky because my wife is also working and is willing to share the expenses

of course some times she'll rant i don't earn enough and she has to foot half of the household stuff... it hurts but i take that as a motivation to work harder smile.gif
electronictomato
post May 12 2016, 10:56 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 10:50 AM)
when did you start sending him for classes?
this year only. previous only at nursery jaga only, no study.
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 10:57 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(noviyola @ May 12 2016, 09:55 AM)
what if your children go hospital and sick because of dengue? who will take care of him/her while you and your wife are working? nanny? oh wai..
my nanny's grandchild got HFM disease, my wife and i took turns to take leave to care for our kid... each person 5 days...

no choice when you have no help from relatives/parents/in-laws
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 11:02 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 12 2016, 10:00 AM)
i dunno why some kids 5-6 years old still drinking water out of milk bottle thingie.... doh.gif
my nanny's 7 year old still drinks milk from milk bottle doh.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 11:03 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ May 12 2016, 10:03 AM)
fuh... i baca 12 page without stop.
single here but soon maybe start focus on my life + someone.
damn it. its looks funny but terharu wo.

sad.gif
good luck bro thumbup.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 11:05 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(kokokranc @ May 12 2016, 10:46 AM)
I have to agree. Suddenly so many admirers in office. Good thing  my wife work in same company.

One of them even go to my wife and told her "sorry kak, saya tak tau mr xxx husband akak" lol
those arse in your siggy is distractingly yummy... laugh.gif
blah2blah
post May 12 2016, 11:06 AM

748 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:55 AM)
i'm a normal wage earner, i'm lucky because my wife is also working and is willing to share the expenses

of course some times she'll rant i don't earn enough and she has to foot half of the household stuff... it hurts but i take that as a motivation to work harder smile.gif
Cos saw your post of looking for foreign property so I believe your wage earning is quite high lo. How mnay children you have?
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 11:08 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ May 12 2016, 10:53 AM)
Hahaha.. My kid and your boy about the same age AFAIK.. 2 years old right?
mine going to 1+ tongue.gif

when going to have second one? brows.gif
panda-man
post May 12 2016, 11:09 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:02 AM)
my nanny's 7 year old still drinks milk from milk bottle doh.gif
ridiculous lah. some parents i guess feel its just easier. just leave them like that and can settle. my son not even 2 is drinking water from a normal sippy cup thing with straw. just milk from the bottle as that is warm-hot. dont forget about the 7yo kids who still insist to sit in the stroller doh.gif
touya_zell
post May 12 2016, 11:09 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(noviyola @ May 12 2016, 09:55 AM)
what if your children go hospital and sick because of dengue? who will take care of him/her while you and your wife are working? nanny? oh wai..
urm... should you be the one who take care of your own children?
need to sacrifice for the sake of ur children i think

QUOTE(lil_flank @ May 12 2016, 10:09 AM)
Yeah, it is quite expensive.
My wife always want to give the best to our babies therefore expenses is quite high.
if you baby can take the milk with no problem okay la.
for me sometimes the best milk in town is not suitable for the baby, so depends on them laugh.gif
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 11:10 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ May 12 2016, 10:55 AM)
I train my son when he was about 15 months.. Try coaxing the fella every hour to pee.  After a while he would say pee pee when he wants to pee but of course sometimes will still fail one kek
fuuuuuuuuuuuu, can work? mine potty training also some times hit or miss, need to look at his facial expression after meals only know if he wants to poo, some more need to ask him, "want mm mm?" then he'll pause awhile then go look for potty laugh.gif
touya_zell
post May 12 2016, 11:10 AM

59 posts

I have to agree. Suddenly so many admirers in office. Good thing  my wife work in same company.

One of them even go to my wife and told her "sorry kak, saya tak tau mr xxx husband akak" lol
what the girl did to you sampai x perasan wife satu office brows.gif
xpole
post May 12 2016, 11:11 AM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

Your wife jealous or not?
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 11:11 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(electronictomato @ May 12 2016, 10:56 AM)
this year only. previous only at nursery jaga only, no study.
i think my kid a bit shy so i started looking for classes for him to attend during weekends, he's 1+

but yours go nursery should be ok since have friends?
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 11:13 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 12 2016, 11:06 AM)
Cos saw your post of looking for foreign property so I believe your wage earning is quite high lo. How mnay children you have?
research first, if really got money can straight move out before MYR devaluates further doh.gif

only 1, cukup expensive already sweat.gif
electronictomato
post May 12 2016, 11:15 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:11 AM)
i think my kid a bit shy so i started looking for classes for him to attend during weekends, he's 1+

but yours go nursery should be ok since have friends?
i dont allow him to associate with others, bcos i scared bad influences.
only allow him to fren with my younger son and my relative and other kids that i had filter (good boy)

good one, i think wanna ask him and my 3 yo to attend bible class on sunday.
TSkenji1903
post May 12 2016, 11:17 AM

3,785 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 12 2016, 11:09 AM)
ridiculous lah. some parents i guess feel its just easier. just leave them like that and can settle. my son not even 2 is drinking water from a normal sippy cup thing with straw. just milk from the bottle as that is warm-hot. dont forget about the 7yo kids who still insist to sit in the stroller doh.gif
that's why i'm busy looking for a school for my kid... don't want him to stay at the nanny too long, bad influence... tv on whole day one bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

that one berlambak... grown arse kid on stroller leh, deng doh.gif
electronictomato
post May 12 2016, 11:17 AM

17 posts

one thing i wanna ask.

how u guys manage to piap frequently? i had trouble with it as my kids now sleep quite late and sensitive to noises.
UntilUComeBack
post May 12 2016, 11:18 AM

HueHueHue
481 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ May 12 2016, 11:03 AM)
good luck bro thumbup.gif
got 1 sis, last year she give our family 1st cucu ( a boy!)
in my family, only me is the boy. lain semua perempuan.
kinda happy. this brat kinda hyperactive.
not even 1year, got 4 teeth by this month + can walk and bising.
evendo sometimes he kinda aggresive, jus a baby. happy.
1 thing i always feels weird, everytime anyone go inside the room, he gonna walk and push the door.
or maybe he scream. hahaha
sometimes balik kerja wanna rest he see me for sure knock/ push my door.
sweat.gif sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0242sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:42 PM